Reading Reviews for Elle, tu l'aimes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by faerieall Elle, tu l'aimes

29th May 2008:
this is a very nice story!
for someone who speaks english as a second language, it's actully very well written.
i like how you intertwined the french song in there. it fit very much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
I'm glad that my English was good. I'm always afraid of writing with a weird English and not being understandable. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #2, by Belle Marie Elle, tu l'aimes

7th March 2007:
Êtes-vous français alors ? Parlez-vous seulement français ?
Vous êtes un auteur très bon.

Are you french then? Do you only speak french?
You are a very good writer.
Belle Marie

Author's Response: I am French and according to my teacher I speak English fluently ^_^
I also know how to speak Spanish (thanks to the French education system !!!)
Thank you very much


 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterLogic Elle, tu l'aimes

14th September 2006:
Perfect

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Pheonix_Lament Elle, tu l'aimes

5th September 2006:
I LOVED THAT STORY! The french, the J/L, the ooh-la-la! That was totally wicked! ARe you serious that English isn't your first langage?! That awesome! I want to learn French, because my first is English! I'm excited right now, I just keep rambling! I write down almost anything that comes to my mind, so sorry for the long review. But that was awesome. Keep writing.

Author's Response: I am happy if you're thinking about learning French. Thank you for my English, I am trying to do my best and knowing that you appreciate it make me happy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JimJams Elle, tu l'aimes

7th August 2006:
Aww, that was an excellent story. i'm glad james and lily get together but i can't help but feel sorry for this other girl.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: Yes, I feel sorry for Lorelen also but she will find someone more suitable for her. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) Elle, tu l'aimes

28th July 2006:
Poor Lorelen =[ Good job, especially if english is not your first language !! Really goood.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Elle, tu l'aimes

30th June 2006:
THAT IS SOOO sweeeeet !!!!! it was sad too though..maybe u should've like...umm...made things a little better for Lorelen..maybe paired her with someone besides james? but really, i honestly LOVED it
:DD

Author's Response: Why not. I could always do another chapter but right now I don't have any idea for a possible boyfriend for her.
I will think about it.
And thank you for your sweet review


 Report Review

Review #8, by firefly55 Elle, tu l'aimes

23rd June 2006:
Good story, and good job with your English. The only mistake is that when you say that people "are friend" it should be "are friends." I realize it seems funny since friends seems plural, but that's how this crazy language works. I enjoyed the story though, very sweet.

Author's Response: OK thank you, I am going to check this right away.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Savanna Weasley Elle, tu l'aimes

20th June 2006:
not to be mean but... HA HA! Lily got him and da other girl didn't!!!

Author's Response: That's the idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterLogic Elle, tu l'aimes

18th June 2006:
nice story, very touching. tears treatened to fall.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxMini Elle, tu l'aimes

18th June 2006:
wow this is beautiful... sad but beautiful. i only hoped for an argument or something between te girls(H) catfiiight!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like when it is sad because sometimes life is not happy and love especially. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login