565 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shay_Gryff Goodbye Past, Hello Future

12th January 2012:
um... that last bit was a little strange...but i love the story!

I. Love. It!! i don't really like the whole writing a novel part though, so im deducting 1 point.

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosGirl21 Goodbye Past, Hello Future

11th June 2011:
Loved it, xx (: (: best story ever xx -squeals- can't wait to read the next story of this.
This story us brilliant, I loved the plot and how Lovette fell in love with Sirius. I loved Sirius and Lovette's arugments, they were so heartbreaking. Xx

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! I would really love to know what you think of the sequel, make sure you review that one too ;)

It's great that you loved the characters...I tried to keep them as authentic as I could. A lot of it is based on real life too, I guess that's why its so believable.

Thank you so much again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by jacquikatt In The End

23rd March 2011:
i like it so far cant wait to read on.

Author's Response: That's great! I can't wait to hear what you think of the rest of it AND the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindor vs Slytherin Goodbye Past, Hello Future

5th February 2011:
i'd give it a 150 if i could. awesome story, excited to go and start the next part.

Author's Response: Aw, just knowing that you thought this was good enough to give a 150 IS as great as a 150. That compliment will be forever cherished, thank you :)

I can't wait to hear what you think of the sequel! Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover Tortured Soul?

22nd June 2010:
This is really excellent! I love the conflicting emotions, you write them really well. The last bit at the end, which I think is her writing in her journal is fantastic. It's pretty abstract, but still covers the subject matter so well and seems really poetic. Can't wait to read the rest, I'm so glad it's completed!

Author's Response: Why thank you.
To this day, Lovette is my favorite OC I've written about. Her emotions were so challenging and fun to write. I miss this story so much!
And of course her journaling...it helped to show the emotions she was feeling. And as a writer myself, having her be a writer made it easier for me to really connect with the character. Or maybe I'm just crazy lol.
I can't wait to hear what you think of the sequel :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by hjplover In The End

22nd June 2010:
This looks like a fabulous story! I really can't wait to see how everything is going to go. I'm excited to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Yay! Well, I hope you find that you like my story enough to continue on with it.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Padfoot Break It Up

4th February 2010:
Well I don't feel too sorry for Keely, she was using Sirius as well

Author's Response: Neither do I...she's always been trouble. She had to meet her sticky end soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiona Goodbye Past, Hello Future

24th November 2009:
Brilliant ending to a brilliant story. I'm off to read to sequel now. :)

Author's Response: Why thank you!
I hope you continue to enjoy it and review!
:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Equilibrium Dream? More Like Nightmare…

18th May 2009:
Wow... I can relate to that whole girlfriend thing. xD That sounds SO much like my guy best friend. I love being about to relate to stories, even if it emphasizes the fact that my life sucks. :P

Author's Response: I\\\'m glad that you find you can relate to my stories...even if the situation sucks. But don\\\'t worry, I\\\'m sure your life doesn\\\'t suck so bad lol. We all have those stupid guy friends like that. I can think of quite a few of my own actually lol.
Thanks for R&R!


 Report Review

Review #10, by _Ember_Black_ Because You're Here

16th February 2009:
Laughing out loud! I thought it was hilarious that she was fighting with a gargoyle!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Every time I go back and reread this fic, I\\\'m still surprised at how funny it is. I remember the gargoyle thing...still makes me laugh every time :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by babycakes93 In The End

19th January 2009:
o this seems like its gonna be a really good story! i cant wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!
I hope you enjoy it and the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Yomama Goodbye Past, Hello Future

13th November 2008:
THAT WAS GREAT! I'M CRYING! I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I never meant to make you cry! Though, I must admit, I cried like a baby when I wrote, reread, and posted this one. Yes, I remember the day well...Ah, I miss this story. It continues to be one of my favorites that I've ever written. I'm so glad to hear that you liked it too : D

 Report Review

Review #13, by JEsssiee Lovetten Luxuries

2nd November 2008:
This is the third time i have read this series and it only get better.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm so happy to hear that you can read that story multiple times and still love it. This story was probably one of my favorite ones to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LynnBlack Goodbye Past, Hello Future

4th June 2008:
i loved your story, read it all in just two days. it was great. i love how your characters are strong. By strong i mean have good roots, good personalities to make them good characters. ok im going to go and read the sequel !

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it and are going to read the sequel; I can't wait to hear what you think of it.
Ahh, my characters. I do try as hard as possible to make them strong, well-rounded and, overall, real. I even tried to make the characters that weren't the main focus or "good", a little morally ambiguous. I believe that people have the split of "good" and "evil" and I really wanted to show that in my characters. If I'm proud of any component of my writing, it's my charaterization. I'm very happy that you think so too : D
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by JSB 073 Goodbye Past, Hello Future

24th May 2008:
That was great and I need more so I'm going to go run and read your next one.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really glad you liked it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JSB 073 %#@&^ Newts!

24th May 2008:
Ah. Stupid tests. Nastily Exhausting Wizardings Tests.

Author's Response: lol, a lot like exams, no?
gah, we all hate them, yet all have to take them. its a universal emotion lol.


 Report Review

Review #17, by JSB 073 The Way I Am

24th May 2008:
Whoa. just just whoa. I can't think of anything else.

Author's Response: Would that be a good or bad "whoa"? lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by JSB 073 What the Skeptics Say

24th May 2008:
ANOTHER CLIFFIE? NO. Stop it.

Author's Response: muah! take that : P

 Report Review

Review #19, by JSB 073 Because You're Here

24th May 2008:
When something gets happy...you bring us down?

Author's Response: well duh, you have to know that this CAN'T have a happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JSB 073 You Know What?

24th May 2008:
FINALLY. After time and time. FINALLY.

Author's Response: tehe yup, i had to do it eventually!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JSB 073 Say It

24th May 2008:
WHAT? Cliffhanger=me not happy=me read more.

Author's Response: hey, it got you to read more, didn't it?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JSB 073 You Never Even Noticed

24th May 2008:
So everyone's either really mad or just slightly ticked.

Author's Response: lol everyone's just PMSing, let's put it that way

 Report Review

Review #23, by JSB 073 Be Mine, Valentine!

24th May 2008:
Okay... Regulus = complete and utter creep.

Author's Response: yeah it happens...but you'll see what part he plays yet...muah

 Report Review

Review #24, by JSB 073 Break It Up

24th May 2008:
GO GO GO Lovette Luclare!!!

Author's Response: ::snorts with laughter::
it was pretty funny, wasn't it?


 Report Review

Review #25, by JSB 073 Fallen Angels

24th May 2008:
I really want to make a comment on your chapter title. It's depressing... but I surprisingly like it.

Author's Response: aw, i'm glad you like it. i try to pick really good titles for the chapters...it makes the reader become more interested depending on the title, plus it gives a little clue about what's to come.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>