Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Irony Comes in Many Forms
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mbstargirl123 Irony Comes in Many Forms

10th February 2007:
No way that was your first fic! It was long, well written, and with barely any grammer or spelling mistakes. Wow. . yeah. Well this is a great story, so keep on writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was!

I'm a fan of perfectionism. I won't let it out of my hands, until I'm absolutely sure I've done all that I can do.

Thank you. I'm rather fond of this one. :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by ljk Irony Comes in Many Forms

21st September 2006:
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Author's Response: I hope that meant you liked it!

Thank you for the review, it means a lot.

Have a great day!


 Report Review

Review #3, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

8th September 2006:
Damn, it wouldn't let me put it up, and I don't have your email. If you could email me at lost9minutes@hotmail.com, I can get it to you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love it. You're good work is greatly appreciated!

~Blackcat69


 Report Review

Review #4, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

8th September 2006:
Hey, I made you a new banner. I just couldn't be satisfied with that last one I made. Here's the tag:



 Report Review

Review #5, by Annabelle S. Irony Comes in Many Forms

30th July 2006:
Ooo. Very nice. Very well written, realistic and great character exploration.
And best of all ... very entertaining.
Looking forward to lots more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you Annabelle! I'm glad it kept you enthralled!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eiramremmus Irony Comes in Many Forms

23rd July 2006:
so sweet...good writing...

Author's Response: Thank you. I do have to say, this is my favorite story I've written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CCC Irony Comes in Many Forms

16th July 2006:
Oh, I do love happy endings. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightxWish Irony Comes in Many Forms

30th June 2006:
'lo darlin'! I told you I loved it. It's a wonderful piece of writing.

Author's Response: I thank you again, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

20th June 2006:
I really enjoyed reading this story. Very sweet. And I would love to make you a banner.

Author's Response: Thank you. Really you would? That's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jolly Irony Comes in Many Forms

16th June 2006:
amazing, i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by a Irony Comes in Many Forms

14th June 2006:
aww... it was so sweet. ^__^ i liked the way you switched points of view from draco to ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, I really wanted to capture both of their feelings/thoughts during those scenes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82 Irony Comes in Many Forms

14th June 2006:
very cute story loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by passion Irony Comes in Many Forms

13th June 2006:
Beautiful!! i loved it! it was brilliant! great job! short and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!
~Blackcat69


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login