Reading Reviews for Irony Comes in Many Forms
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mbstargirl123 Irony Comes in Many Forms

10th February 2007:
No way that was your first fic! It was long, well written, and with barely any grammer or spelling mistakes. Wow. . yeah. Well this is a great story, so keep on writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was!

I'm a fan of perfectionism. I won't let it out of my hands, until I'm absolutely sure I've done all that I can do.

Thank you. I'm rather fond of this one. :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by ljk Irony Comes in Many Forms

21st September 2006:
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Author's Response: I hope that meant you liked it!

Thank you for the review, it means a lot.

Have a great day!


 Report Review

Review #3, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

8th September 2006:
Damn, it wouldn't let me put it up, and I don't have your email. If you could email me at lost9minutes@hotmail.com, I can get it to you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love it. You're good work is greatly appreciated!

~Blackcat69


 Report Review

Review #4, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

8th September 2006:
Hey, I made you a new banner. I just couldn't be satisfied with that last one I made. Here's the tag:



 Report Review

Review #5, by Annabelle S. Irony Comes in Many Forms

30th July 2006:
Ooo. Very nice. Very well written, realistic and great character exploration.
And best of all ... very entertaining.
Looking forward to lots more of your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you Annabelle! I'm glad it kept you enthralled!

 Report Review

Review #6, by eiramremmus Irony Comes in Many Forms

23rd July 2006:
so sweet...good writing...

Author's Response: Thank you. I do have to say, this is my favorite story I've written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CCC Irony Comes in Many Forms

16th July 2006:
Oh, I do love happy endings. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightxWish Irony Comes in Many Forms

30th June 2006:
'lo darlin'! I told you I loved it. It's a wonderful piece of writing.

Author's Response: I thank you again, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nethermaid Irony Comes in Many Forms

20th June 2006:
I really enjoyed reading this story. Very sweet. And I would love to make you a banner.

Author's Response: Thank you. Really you would? That's fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jolly Irony Comes in Many Forms

16th June 2006:
amazing, i love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by a Irony Comes in Many Forms

14th June 2006:
aww... it was so sweet. ^__^ i liked the way you switched points of view from draco to ginny

Author's Response: Thanks, I really wanted to capture both of their feelings/thoughts during those scenes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82 Irony Comes in Many Forms

14th June 2006:
very cute story loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by passion Irony Comes in Many Forms

13th June 2006:
Beautiful!! i loved it! it was brilliant! great job! short and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!
~Blackcat69


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login