Reading Reviews for Taken
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by raven_child Chapter Four: Callie

2nd September 2006:
Nice chapter. I like how the story has moved along more here because I thought that chapters 2 and 3 were a little slow. What does her baby look like? I'm curious.

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review! I've been spending quite a lot of time on my new story, so i will have to pay more attention on this one. I haven't put much description in, so i will put more in the future, so you will soon know what the baby looks like!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Savanna Weasley Chapter Three: Health Inspecter Part Two

24th July 2006:
ohh I have nintendogs too!!! I have Chiuaua (Spelt wrong) Well anyway great story!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! just got back from hols so new chapters coming up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BurnetteHotty Chapter Three: Health Inspecter Part Two

14th July 2006:
more more more plz plz i give 10

Author's Response: thankyou! im going on holiday for a couple of weeks so please dont be expecting any more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyslittlesister Chapter Two: Health Inspector: Part One

23rd June 2006:
nice job! Is it Bill as the inspector????

Author's Response: No, it's Fleurs father. lol but thatnks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyslittlesister Chapter One: Gone

23rd June 2006:
I love how you said the strip was red-the color of her eyes. This is off to a really good start.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GINNYPOTTER18 Chapter Two: Health Inspector: Part One

22nd June 2006:
ok, you need to write more! i actually didn't laugh until you wrote the A/N

Author's Response: I don't understand lol...Does that mean you didn't like it and you only liked my authors note?????

 Report Review

Review #7, by addictedtohp Chapter Two: Health Inspector: Part One

22nd June 2006:
I liked both chapters, I just don't realy get it...But that's okay. Hopefully with your next chapters(which please post soon!) I'll understand:) xx. addi.

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing! I'll try to do more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by almost_witch Chapter One: Gone

18th June 2006:
awwww poor ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm getting my Nintendo DS Pink today! Sorry i had to say that and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TORTURESaroundTHEworld Chapter One: Gone

15th June 2006:
Please update soon.

Author's Response: i will. even though my documents have gone!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FalconFeathers Chapter One: Gone

14th June 2006:
Good Good
Whose baby is it? Just to be exact.
And why was dean so mad when he came home
I've always hated dean
Write fast

Author's Response: same as the last respone ( or did i not write correctly, im not sure)

 Report Review

Review #11, by FalconFeathers Chapter One: Gone

14th June 2006:
Good Good
Whose baby is it? Just to be exact.
And why was dean so mad when he came home
I've always hated dean
Write fast

Author's Response: lol. thankyou! its deans baby, it doesn't actually say, but it is his i assure you! tim not sure why he was mad (even though i made the story) but i think it was some thing gone wrong at work! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryluvsginny Chapter One: Gone

13th June 2006:
how do you request banners from the site? im trying to figure it out. please respond back!

Author's Response: lol you dont request banners from this site, but you can request from The Dark Arts i'm not too sure of the website, but in the troubleshoot thingie on the site, there is a link. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Patch Campbell Chapter One: Gone

13th June 2006:
I have to say that this is superbly writen, with some incredibly poetic turns of phrase. The subtle hints of a much more violent environment than what we see were well constructed and while the end of the chapter was somewhat more ambiguous than what I've come to expect from a first chapter it is a perfect prologue. A first rate piece of FanFiction

Author's Response: oh my god you are so kind! i have never had a review like that before!!! thankyou so much! ill really try and hurry up, as my internet is now currently working and my documents have all gone!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alex Chapter One: Gone

13th June 2006:
well.that was very straigh forward. but i kinda liked it. write more soon

Author's Response: wow thankyou!! ill try

 Report Review

Review #15, by snowy_owl Chapter One: Gone

13th June 2006:
Ahhh! What happens? Why doesn't Dean want a baby? Update soon!

Author's Response: i actually forgot to put why he didnt want a baby...i'll have to put it in later... thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kandy Chapter One: Gone

13th June 2006:
Does she get kidnapped or what?UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: ill try!! thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by BurnetteHotty Chapter One: Gone

12th June 2006:
More more more more i give ten

Author's Response: thankyou so much! unfortunately, my dad rebooted my computer, so i have to start my chapter again from scratch!! v. infuriating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login