Reading Reviews for Unbelievable But True
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cdiggory23 Bedroom

7th February 2009:
Great job! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SassySlytherinGirl Bedroom

24th February 2008:
Oo.. lol... nice, glad for an update and can't wait for another!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by brooklynsam3_ Bedroom

8th November 2007:
FINALLY! I'm so happy that you are getting over your writer's block because it was getting on my nerves because you are such a talented writer and I wanted to read more. Anyways I love it! AWW! They really like each other, possibly love. And aww, Draco is soo sweet! Keep up the great work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! personally I think I could have done a better job on this chapter, I was worried no body would like it. And I'm SO SO happy that you like it :D

Aviaja


 Report Review

Review #4, by Emmeline Prince Forced

11th August 2007:
omg!! update it soon! please...it wouldnt be right not to finish such a great story.it would be a crime

Author's Response: I've added a new chapter :}

 Report Review

Review #5, by desert_oasis Forced

26th June 2007:
I hope you update soon!! It's a great story!!

Author's Response: I'll try :]
aww, thank you!! :D

Avi


 Report Review

Review #6, by brooklynsam3_ Forced

31st May 2007:
Hey. When are you going to update with a new chapter I have been waiting for you to update with a new chapter for almost 2 months. It could have been less, it felt longer. :) Anyways keep up the good work and update ASAP. THankz.

PS 10/10

PSS I started reading this fic a LONG time ago before I actually became a member.

Author's Response: I've updated, hope you'll like it. heh, 'cause I don't : D I've got rid of the writers block that I got, and it really bothered me that I couldn't get on with the story. But here I am, with new ideas, a more clear goal and I'm ready to write : D so you probably won't wait for long anymore. BTW, if you're tired of waiting - read my other stories :b kidding :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phinoex_Fire_Heals_The_Wounds Forced

30th May 2007:
SOOO COOL! I love it its very creative. Keep writing its getting intresting!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :]


 Report Review

Review #8, by Brooklyn Forced

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

Author's Response: aww, i'm glad you love it =D

i'll try :]
but thanks for the review .

Aviaja


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicalwitch Forced

23rd February 2007:
Oh.Very interesting!! They are forced to get married, kinda like an arranged marrige...update please!

Author's Response: I will ^^

thanks for the review :]


 Report Review

Review #10, by SassySlytherinGirl Forced

22nd February 2007:
AHHH!!! Y so short... u r killing me... but YAY!! Awesome chappie even though it was short... pretty please update soon!!!

Author's Response: i will ^^

thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by _StarryEyes_ Lip action

6th January 2007:
Awww Draco likes Hermione *Says in sing-song kinda voice*! Well you just HAVE to update!! And soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, :D

I'm working on it.

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalwitch Lip action

4th January 2007:
Oh...kissing...I love kissing...keep up the good work...

Author's Response: I will =D

And thanks for the review ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by charis In Pureblood language

31st December 2006:
Quite good, but could use with a little more action.

Author's Response: uhm. okay (?)

but thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by charis The beginning of something.

31st December 2006:
alright

Author's Response: okay ?

...


 Report Review

Review #15, by brooklynsam3 Lip action

12th December 2006:
AH! This fic is so awesome! You have to keep going!PLEASE!!! Thankz.

Author's Response: Heh, thank you =D
Yeah, I will :]


 Report Review

Review #16, by XxClarebearxX Lip action

27th November 2006:
OMG U soo need to finish this its unbelieveabley gud really !

Author's Response: Heh, I will ;D :D
Thanks for the review :D

Aviaja.


 Report Review

Review #17, by dracosgoddess123 Lip action

27th November 2006:
aw! plz update really soon! this is great, really intersting

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible :]
Thank you for the review.

Aviaja.


 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_lover_07 Lip action

26th November 2006:
good good, update soon pretty please with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: Orv hvaaad? A cherry on the top?
Anyway, thank you for the review =D

Aviaja.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hannah In Pureblood language

26th November 2006:
i cant wait to read on!!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review (:
I'm still thinking about what's gonna happen in chapter five, so there's going to be a while before I'll post it.

Aviaja.


 Report Review

Review #20, by prisonbreakmalfoy12 Lip action

23rd November 2006:
aswome

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by icyfire Lip action

18th November 2006:
OH MY GOSH THAT WAS ADORABLE! i cant wait until you update! this is going on my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Heh =D Aww, awesome! Sweet, thanks =D
I'll try my best to update as soon as possible ;D


 Report Review

Review #22, by icyfire The Truth.

18th November 2006:
so they were planning him to fall in love with her from the beginning! this is really good, each chapter is better than the last! i cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks =D
Means a lot to me that you like it :D

Aviaja.


 Report Review

Review #23, by icyfire In Pureblood language

18th November 2006:
i like this story a lot. Im a bit confused but im sure all will be answered in the other chapters. A few gramatical issues but other than that its very nicely written. I cant wait to read the rest u are a very talented writer! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by icyfire The beginning of something.

18th November 2006:
woah...creepy...ok this was really good. Now maybe in the beginning you were going for a dramatic affect keeping the person a secret until later but i think it would have been better if you would have told it was Hermione in the beginning. I liked your ending, it was very dark, like a 'dun dun dun!' sorta thing it worked really well and it keeps the reader wanting to find out more. great job!

Author's Response: English isn't the language I speak, so that's why there are some grammar errors, but I've searched for a beta reader in the hpff forums, and I havent checked if I've got any respons yet :]
Yeah, a cliffhanger =D
Thanks for the review =D


 Report Review

Review #25, by SassySlytherinGirl Lip action

18th November 2006:
YAY!!! they r so cute... PLEASE update soon... i really hope in the next chapter she meets voldy and we hear the plan...


Author's Response: Whee, I'm so glad you liked it =D I was afraid this chapter would get bad reviews, and you just proved me wrong ^_^ Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>