Reading Reviews for Seeing the Future
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Dreaming Hermione

23rd April 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by andharrywokeup Dreaming Hermione

27th January 2007:
Sque! So WAFF! The ending, epescially was lovely. :)

Author's Response: Alright, I'll admit it. I am of a significantly more progressed age than most of my readers and I don't know what WAFF stands for. I am sure however that it is positive and I am glad you liked this story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Dreaming Hermione

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad to see that you read and reviewed every chapter! You're a peach!

 Report Review

Review #4, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Celebrating Hermione

23rd January 2007:
THAT WAS THEIR ANNIVERSEY?

Author's Response: Of sorts! Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Being Hermione

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Waking up Hermione

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chick_fic_luver_erin Dreaming Hermione

13th October 2006:
although i think it was a little strange that they did that, seeing as hermione felt like 18 and ron was something like 40, i understand why you put that in there. hermione was having a dream, one in which everything she had ever wanted came to her. i hope that, if your story was true, they would in fact grow up to lead lives similar to that of the dream. i loved the personalities of the children and of ron. i liked how ron had matured so greatly, yet he still had the same lovable qualities from his hogwarts days. i liked the coin thing. it was interesting how the plot sort of circle around that- no totally, but you know what i mean. and at the end when hermione reaches for the coin, well i think that was perfect. you made ron so believable and nothing was out of character. my favorite future fanfic ever. great job. i will be checking out your other stories and your favourites. consider me a big fan! :)))

Author's Response: Wow I have a fan! I really appriciate your reviews! I seem to focus a lot on the future in my stories. (It must be psychological) I'm glad you understood and enjoyed my ideas. It was fun to explore the importance of a dream!

 Report Review

Review #8, by chick_fic_luver_erin Being Hermione

13th October 2006:
The boy smiled, lighting up his whole countenance and gave Hermione a sloppy kiss—very customary to little boys—on the cheek.

i love that part. i get lots of sloppy six year old kisses, so it was so cute to read about her kids doing that!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that line. I can't wait for the day when I am a mom and get those kind of kisses! For now I just write about it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chick_fic_luver_erin Waking up Hermione

13th October 2006:
aw. i love it. ohh im excited to read the next chapter. yippee! haha. this should be interesting.

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! Yes, do keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by barbiebabe2964 Dreaming Hermione

22nd August 2006:
i liked it. kinda gross tho that she was 18 on the inside and did that with her...40 some year old ....boyfriend. burt i liked the story. my favourite part was the kids. and william. :) nice story.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it! I'm sorry that it grossed you out. It wasn't real, it was just a dream and in your dreams almost everything is okay...right? Thanks for the review. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lord Munlotn Dreaming Hermione

26th July 2006:
Where did all the chapters go!?!?

No, seriously, good story, but I don't think I'll get over the shock of ev'body thinking that they'll all settle down and stop having adventures.

Author's Response: Thanks! This is the longest I've ever writen, as for adventure.........to me being a mother is the biggest adventure ever! (Help! I think I'm boring)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lord Munlotn Waking up Hermione

26th July 2006:
But that's only really dangerous if time was like a jigsaw, read Brian Green's The Elegant Universe series. Don't worry, it's written in simple terms, it won't kill you. I mean, I survived, didn't I :)? Anyways good start to a story, I'll give a more helpful comment when I've read more.

Author's Response: I'll give it a read, it will have to be put uncerimoniously at the end of the list. Summer semester is over and I have three blessed weeks until fall starts I can read for fun again and I have a long list!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HopelessRomantic Dreaming Hermione

17th July 2006:
This was a very touching story! I highly enjoyed it :-). Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I am glad you enjoyed it. It was fun to write. Sometimes I write my stories through rose colored glasses but I like a happy inspiring sort of feeling. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pscspagfophbp Celebrating Hermione

13th July 2006:
Well that was a really good chapter.Triplets looking like Harry..haha
So the next one is the last chapter??

Author's Response: Yes the next chapter is the last one. This is the longest story I have posted. Thanks for reading and thanks for your great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MeNuncle Celebrating Hermione

12th July 2006:
AMAZING- I LOVED IT- UPTATE PLEASE! I'm adding this to my favourites! I can also make banners (email--- hpfanfic2006@hotmail.com) pleaseeeeee read my fanfics IF you have enough time- they're all sequals of one another- tell me what you think!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll check out your page and your stories today! The last chapter should be here soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HopelessRomantic Celebrating Hermione

12th July 2006:
I absolutely love your story! Very different and very well done. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to write! The last chapter is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pscspagfophbp Being Hermione

6th July 2006:
Yay.We met all the Weasleys.Ron Jr,ha.It was really good to see all the different characteristics of Ron and Hermione in their kids.

So next chapter will we meet the Potters?When will the update be?

Author's Response: Thanks for the read! The update is coming soon. Hermione doesn't know what she's in for!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tallyhoe Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
HOW GOOD CAN A SHORT STORY GET !!! YOU JUST MAXIMIZED IT !!! I THINK YOU BROUGHT A WHOLE NEW MEANING TO SHORT STORY !!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nellysstunt96879 Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
awhhhh 100th review =] man you got it made i think this is a breakthrough for you or something, i like all your stories but this one, i can just tell its an award winner ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by jolly_molly 45243 Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
WOW .. thats all i can say. you sure outdid yourself with this one. I think you did so good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gfnreerthryujytjn Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
inspirational -- i like it so much

 Report Review

Review #22, by realpiratesgetdirty4573 Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
so fenominal i wanted to cry from laughing. i know id be scared out of my mind if i woke up with some guy i liked for who knows who long and suddenyl i got the whole clam with me =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by justinabringsit4556 Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
TALENTED ?!?!?! much... lol yes you are.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jumbolaxer Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
awh how exciting to finally know you have kids right? lol. wow that probally would give me a heart attack but hmmm..... i like it and perhaps its because yer writing reminds me of some author...

 Report Review

Review #25, by wendysays Waking up Hermione

5th July 2006:
wow ; spectacular throughout it ; in and out i was amazed. you go faye!! i like your style for writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>