Reading Reviews for Temptation Waits?
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooklyn Friends without benefits

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LGuinevere Friends without benefits

28th February 2007:
awe where is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #3, by phoenix_ablaze Friends without benefits

30th December 2006:
EXCELLENT!
update ASAP!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jacee Friends without benefits

6th November 2006:
love this. Hurry with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by SassySlytherinGirl Friends without benefits

28th August 2006:
great chapter... i can't wait for them ti talk and play cards... it should be interesting to see that play out... and i can't wait to hear how Harry and Ron respond to her letter... please update soon

Author's Response: I have moved this story to the site called coloured grey...if you want to email me, feel free (saritat@yahoo.com)

And I can't wait how Harry and Ron respond, either ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco Malfoy19 You have no idea

24th August 2006:
OMGS! I love your story!!! lols his girl how romantic!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...look for updates at Coloured Grey!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forbidden L0VE Friends without benefits

23rd August 2006:
please oh please add more i like this story a lot

Author's Response: Thank you. I am moving this story to the site called Coloured Grey. You can check new chapters from there, and if you do, please leave a review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterlover5654 Friends without benefits

22nd August 2006:
TAHT WAS SUCH A GOOD CHAPTER! Did you change it? Because besides the eend, everything was new to me! lol, what about the cherry juice chapter, lol? A few spellin mistakes, but the way you write covers it up! AWESOME CHAPTER!

Author's Response: I didn't change it,no. Cherry juice is coming, but this chapter took forever to validate due to a very stupid mistake on my part. As for spelling....I can't be bothered with worrying over that now...took almost two weeks to get this validated at all.

 Report Review

Review #9, by playboy101 Study date..er..Study session

6th August 2006:
this is kool da whole story keep it up

Author's Response: Im trying. Validation sure takes it's own time though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mistakes Study date..er..Study session

5th August 2006:
I loved this chapter, even if it was VERY short. But i can't wait for the update so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Everyone is all about the length. Isn't it supposed to be about the quality and not the quantity? ;)

But, like said, next chapter should be validated soon.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterlover5654 Study date..er..Study session

5th August 2006:
awesome chapter! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by remm Study date..er..Study session

3rd August 2006:
why ya stop??? honestly, can i hex you?

Author's Response: Ah, read what Ive said below of the length of the chapter.

Hex me? Sure! Which one?


 Report Review

Review #13, by billybob Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
GREAT STROY KEEP GOING!


Author's Response: Okay, chapter 10 is waiting for validation now. Over 1900 words to it, so it should be okay length wise. Try to keep faith with me, people!! :))

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterlover5654 Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
Awesome chapter! Loved it, please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do!


 Report Review

Review #15, by bearbear Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
I LOVED the stories they were great, ur a really talented writer. GREAT JOB!!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're so kind :)))

 Report Review

Review #16, by sphinx_rampant Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
GEHEH keep writing pleeeease! i must know what happens next!
*offers cookies* am routinley bribing people now if they keep writing!

Author's Response: I am writing and will try to finish the next chapter today...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Butterfly Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
I really like this story but this chapter just felt like half of it was missing. I love it when you update but a more substantial chapter would have been nice.

Author's Response: Substantial or just longer, I think there is a slight difference there!

"Funnily" enough, I did expect some mutterings about the shortness of this one but I thought I could "get away with it" as most of my chapters have been longer. This chapter simply couldn't've been longer. As a writer (of this story or in general) I know myself it would have been forced if I had made it longer. Perhaps readers wouldn't've moticed, but I'd know.

Next one will be about "normal" sized...

Thank you for reviewing in any case :) I do welcome any criticism as well.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Spottedtail Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
Wow! I love this!! Please update soon, I wanna see how far this interveiw goes, if it continues in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry to dissappoint you but the next chapter isn't about the interview/study session anymore, but there will be other things going on in that one, no worry about that! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by yellow_yocum_rox_my_sox Study date..er..Study session

2nd August 2006:
Cute and totally loving it!!! Nothing to criticize, of course, but it's soooooo shooooooooort!!! Update ok??
=(

Author's Response: Criticize away! Like I tried to explain, I didn't feel comfortable adding anything to it, as I wanted it to be mostly dialogue, and not revealing either party's inner thoughts. That's the only reason for the shortness!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rumpetrollet Study date..er..Study session

1st August 2006:
Love your story. Waiting for the next chaper so just ceep em going

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm about half way there or so with the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by clodia pulchra Study date..er..Study session

1st August 2006:
That's a good chapter. I like it.

Author's Response: :))

 Report Review

Review #22, by yellow_yocum_rox_my_sox Light against dark

30th July 2006:
Wow that was excellent!!!! Except I was wondering, wouldn't Hermione be a bit more...emotional (as in annoyned + stuff, not liking it) about those kisses? Anyways, don't listen to my share of critisism...that was only an opinion anyway. Loved it all =)
keep up the AWESOME work!

Author's Response: Criticism is always welcome as well!! It's always nice to hear what people liked and what they didn't and why.

As for more emotional...hard to say. I'm kinda writing this as I can see/feel it happening. And in my mind she has reacted like this, so far. But his words do annoy her quite a bit, wouldn't they annoy you?? ;)

Hermione IS an emotional person, but she maybe needs someone to drag it out of her a bit...we'll see.

Thank you very much for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by mistakes Light against dark

29th July 2006:
Loved this chapter, please keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I try to *blush*

 Report Review

Review #24, by nobody Light against dark

29th July 2006:
Hey! ya, an update! I really liked this chapter, very good, but you HAVE GOT TO UPDATE AGIAN SOON, OK?

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm writing the next chapter as we "speak" so it should be up for validation soon...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrypotterlover5654 Light against dark

29th July 2006:
That was an aweosme chapter! You have got to update soon!

Author's Response: You guys are giving me so good feedback I'm starting to feel pressure to indeed keep up the good work. Indeed I will try to!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>