Reading Reviews for Afraid
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VM Her Biggest Fear

6th April 2010:
I absolutly loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MUSEx3MSI Her Biggest Fear

16th January 2009:
This is like the greatest one-shot in the world!
I loved it(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~~~ Her Biggest Fear

8th March 2008:
very cute and plausible EXCEPT, why the hell did he leave?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shamoogrl101 Her Biggest Fear

17th November 2007:
That was so amazingly sweet! You really have a knack for writing. Keep it up. I loved the intro, it really drew me in. Please writing, you have a true gift.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowZora Her Biggest Fear

9th October 2007:
OMGOSH! I absolutely loved this story...very creative and inspiring! Loved it bunches!

 Report Review

Review #6, by al3x Her Biggest Fear

23rd March 2007:
Aw that was soo sweet ^_^ Its nasty though, getting them together on halloween and then they die on halloween lol...Brilliant story...again =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Hi Alex! You know what's really embarrassing? That I hadn't actually thought of that yet! The fact that they died on Halloween completely slipped my mind. *blushes* I'm glad you thought it was a sweet story, though! Thanks for your super-sweet reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laugharama_llama Her Biggest Fear

25th November 2006:
I thought it was good, but I always find it a bit fluffy when Lily gives in so fast...and why's she afraid of him? I mean like afraid? I dunno... There were some pretty good parts in it tho, there were! I really did like the beginning too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emeria Springs Her Biggest Fear

28th August 2006:
That's really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mirror of Erised Her Biggest Fear

19th August 2006:
I like the twist (Lily being afraid of James) you put in. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pop_girl06 Her Biggest Fear

12th August 2006:
*sniffs*...*sniffs again*

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnikaR Her Biggest Fear

10th August 2006:
This was so cute! I love your stories because theyhave such a realistic flare to it. They are also very, very cute! Anyway, excellent job.

AnikaR1@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by lotrqueen451 Her Biggest Fear

20th July 2006:
aw, this was horribly cute and real...but I wish you would continue it. Would you consider a sequel---like acutally novel length? I think that you could do wonders with an l/j story. Anyways, loved it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Holly Her Biggest Fear

15th July 2006:
Beautiful. I love the plot, the way you portrayed the characters, the ending, everything. Wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BambiesBooh Her Biggest Fear

5th July 2006:
Awwwww. Oh my gosh that was most certainly the best and cutest Lily/James one-shot I have ever read. I am very, very impressed.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle Etoile Her Biggest Fear

30th June 2006:
i love it! it's awsome

 Report Review

Review #16, by isabellapotter Her Biggest Fear

28th June 2006:
What a great take on the Lily/James story. The ending was so sweet! You've got such amazing talent, I don't think I'll ever get tired of reading your writing. I mean, when you can take a challenge that requires you to use the words Garroting Gas, haunted house, Gobbledegook, and enchanted bats and turn it into a beautiful love story, you've got some skill :) I absolutely loved it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by butterbeer adict Her Biggest Fear

24th June 2006:
i have read two of your other stories and i have absolutely loved them both so i decided to read some more of yours.i usually dont like to read lily/james romances but i have to say i loved this story like i loved all of your other ones.it was so sweet and i loved how he said 'anything for you' at the end and it said that lily believed him for the first time.it was the perfect ending to a great story.you did a fantastic job writing it!*rates 10*

 Report Review

Review #18, by blak_rose Her Biggest Fear

23rd June 2006:
That was a great one shot!! Keep up the good writing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by glacialangel Her Biggest Fear

22nd June 2006:
LUVED it!!!!!! one of the best one-shots ive read!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrs_heather_grint Her Biggest Fear

17th June 2006:
Awwww. It was so cute! I love how nervous James was! It's adorable. You should definitely write some more about this. (Remus and Evelyn) Hint hint. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by melleyg Her Biggest Fear

17th June 2006:
Aww I

 Report Review

Review #22, by manya Her Biggest Fear

16th June 2006:
Very sweet. I liked it immensely! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by femme mysterieux Her Biggest Fear

16th June 2006:
ahh!! omg! i absolutely adore this!! that was the cutest thing i've ever read! it made me all giddy! hahahha. this is definitely the best lily/james fic i've read! just one thing i noticed... i think you wrote emilie at one point instead of evelyn: "Lily nodded mutely, ignoring Emilie’s didn’t-I-tell-you look." but... ahh!! i LOVE this!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by libba_liz90 Her Biggest Fear

16th June 2006:
I loved it. Your descriptions are so intricate I can't help but get lost in your stories. This was so imaginative...I loved the fair idea with the haunted house and the boggart that was really unique. I really liked how you portrayed James and Lily, though. You captured how I imagined them perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #25, by summerlove x3 Her Biggest Fear

16th June 2006:
WOW! Excellent. You should definitely write more one-shots like this. Even though you should continue your Remus/OC fic (hinthint). GREAT JOB. Its really really good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login