Reading Reviews for Salem Academy
  
312 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me_? Teaching a Slytherin to Love

30th November 2008:
OMG!! Last chappie was amazing! I NEED to know what happened to Nick. This might seem wierd, but I really like him! Well, not like him, but more his personality...
Ok so, I hope you keep your promise and update soon.
10/10 (I wish I could give you more)
me_?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan9329 Fragile as a Leaf in Autumn Just Falling to the Ground

21st January 2008:
aaah. i like it soo far
nice job

 Report Review

Review #3, by hidden meaning Teaching a Slytherin to Love

2nd October 2007:
Awe. Cutest Fic ever. I loved your plot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tan Tan Fragile as a Leaf in Autumn Just Falling to the Ground

23rd September 2007:
COOL! i dont usually leave reviews until it is a good plot. it is like none of the draco-hermiones i have read.! quite deep!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrazyForYou Teaching a Slytherin to Love

15th August 2007:
ahhh! i cant wait for more!! lol i like how the aunt is so understanding

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos Girl 69 Teaching a Slytherin to Love

31st July 2007:
AMAZING
i love it!
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_lover_1 Teaching a Slytherin to Love

17th July 2007:
I am so glad your back! I've missed you, lol! I haven't checked this story in ages and since I'm bored I thought 'what the hell!' And low and behold, your back! I can understand about problems, I've had my share lately. Up to and including my daughter's father and/or his girlfriend going to possibly be arrested for child abuse. yeah, long story. But anyway, welcome back! I hope to see an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Victorian Rose Teaching a Slytherin to Love

8th July 2007:
Great.
nice work. hehe nice smut :D
I heart the auntie. She's funny.
post more soon
~Victorian Rose

Author's Response: haha
she reminds me of my auntie.

and i know i promised a chappie soon!
but the page where i submit isn't working for me very well
i have the chapter written.
but it won't let me put it in
it makes me sad


 Report Review

Review #9, by girl_in_the_sunset When Questions are Answered and Secrets Revealed

3rd July 2007:
omg, i love the part in ron's letter which says "whenever we wake up 2 find that there's 1 more bed empty, i'm glad that u weren't the 1 that used 2 b there." it's so sweet! sry, i'm sorta hyper. anyway, it's a gr8 story!!!

Author's Response: hahahaha
thank you.

man, i wish someone would write me a letter like that.
haha.



 Report Review

Review #10, by Tigermusic Teaching a Slytherin to Love

9th June 2007:
Love the story :)
please hurry up with the update...and by the way the sex scene was awsome :)
keep it up..your doing great:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kels Teaching a Slytherin to Love

21st April 2007:
so r u never going to update anymore!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: I'm so so so so sorry!
Writers Block + Computer Failure never equals a good thing.
A new chappie will be up very soon!
I promise =)


 Report Review

Review #12, by kels Teaching a Slytherin to Love

21st April 2007:
so r u never going to update anymore!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Double Review!
haha.
I always get confused by these for some reason, it feels like De Ja Vu.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Aligiah Teaching a Slytherin to Love

12th April 2007:
Excelent FF! I love Salem Academy. Hope to see an update soon :).
I'll start to add more to my reviews later, I promise!
~Aligiah::Alex

Author's Response: Haha.
I'm glad you like it.
And i'm sorry for the Very Very Late update.
But it will be here.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jacquelyn Teaching a Slytherin to Love

1st April 2007:
Hurry Up and Update!!!

Author's Response: So Very Very Sorry for the late Update!
and i am going to hurry and write the chapter.

I promise


 Report Review

Review #15, by loopyloo Teaching a Slytherin to Love

20th March 2007:
Excellent writing!!! I loved the embarassed scene at the end so plz hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Don't worry.
I'm going to rush like crazy to get it posted.
I'm far too behind on this thing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by loopyloo Dirty, Little Pieces of Paper

20th March 2007:
Just to make you happy!!! Lol XD

Author's Response: Awe. Thank you so much!
=)


 Report Review

Review #17, by loopyloo One Truce and a Fight

20th March 2007:
Gr I hate cliffies

Author's Response: Read on, Chica, Read on.


 Report Review

Review #18, by flagurl1_j Gargoyles and Werewolves...

19th March 2007:
Correct if I'm wrong but werewolves are not animagus are they. I know I have read it somewhere. Anyways the story is progressing terrifically. I like that your chapters are always a good length, the imagery is fantastic, the style is unique. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hmm.
I always thought that they were.
But I could be wrong.
I'll try to look into it for you for sure.

Thanks for the compliments.
And i'm glad the style is unique. It's what i was trying to aim for, although I'm not sure that it's completely different, only slightly.

gracias for the high ranking.
It's very appreciated.


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackFaerie Teaching a Slytherin to Love

3rd March 2007:
Hiee. Sorry for not updating sooner, I did read it ages ago, but I tend to review every couple of chappie, rather than every chappie, so I can do this when need be:

please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon!!! :D

Great fic so far, though. Especially good since you're so young, (and that wasn't meant to be condescending. I thought you must have been a good few years older, as I can usually tell when I am reading a younger fan's writing, as the writing style is less refined. And then there's the fact that Im only 16, and turning 17 on the 16th!!! Yay you!! Yay me!! Lol. :D) 10/10

Author's Response: Happy Very Belated Birthday!
haha.

I'm so sorry for the late update.
especially after all of those "please-s"

I'll update as soon as i can get this next chappie written.


 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos_lover_1 Teaching a Slytherin to Love

5th February 2007:
I haven't been online for a month and I was sure that this story would have been finished by now but there's not even an update :( . I hope everything is going great with you and I hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: Hey!
I'm so sorry for the late update.
I hate it when my frequent readers are disappointed.
But with writers block and computer failure and not to mention a few "issues" the whole updating thing kind of got a little neglected.
But my update will be up soon.
I promise.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Draron7 Teaching a Slytherin to Love

29th January 2007:
I think you wrote the nighttime scene very well. How old are you, thirteen, fourteen? Ahaha. Nevertheless, great story, and I'm looking forward to reading chapter 12. Cheers!!

Author's Response: haha.
Quite close. You only missed it by a couple of years.
I am a sweet 16-er. =)

Thanks for the review!
I'll be updating very soon.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ella of Frell Accepting the Truth

20th January 2007:
Great story! Now on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: haha.
I'm glad that you want to read on.


 Report Review

Review #23, by young_lana_witch Teaching a Slytherin to Love

15th January 2007:
HEythere aw how sweet... I hope you update soonplease...

Author's Response: haha.
thanks.

update will be soon
i promise.


 Report Review

Review #24, by young_lana_witch Pits, Pendulums, and Simple Revelations

15th January 2007:
Hey i thought it sounded fimiliar i was like i know that she got that from E.A. Poe. ANyway great chapter and now i'm off to read the next..

Author's Response: haha, of course!
i don't think i could think up great torture devices. It's kind of depressing to think of, not ot mention everyone else pretty much has made them.

i'm glad you like the chappie
and i hope u like the next ones as well.


 Report Review

Review #25, by njty9101 Gold Coins and Portkeys

3rd January 2007:
Good chapter. I like the plot twist. Just one thing. You put spontaneously instead of simultaneously, and there's definately a difference between the two.

Author's Response: haha.
Oh wow. A huge difference.
Darn Microsoft word must've read my typo and tried to fix it.
I'll definitely have to fix that.

thanks for the info.
and i'm glad you like the chapter.
=)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>