Reading Reviews for Sister, Sister
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Feistyone Sister, Sister

18th March 2008:
Wow! That story was amazing! I loved how you worked it all out in the end. Gj!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rubber dux Sister, Sister

20th August 2007:
that was an awesome story but it totally shocked me when she killed herself and her baby! that kinda was like wut the hell? but over all it was gr8!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jewel1390 Sister, Sister

3rd July 2007:
That was excellently written. It was very emotional. The only thing i don't understand why she would do is killing herself. I mean she obviously completely regretted killing Melanie and felt horrible for it, but it was all in vain. I mean she killed her in the first place to protect herself, but then ended up killing herself and the baby anyway. Plus she wasn't only killing herself she completely disregarded the fact that she was killing another life at the same time. Her unborn child. Anyways I still liked the story a lot.10/10. Well done. Peace.

Author's Response: Dont ask. I wrote it and then I psoted it and I was like, omg I wish I hadn't have done that. But otherwise I like it =) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vatina Sister, Sister

20th February 2007:
That was so sad! And also very amazing, but so sad!

- Rita

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Sister, Sister

27th October 2006:
Why? Why? Why?

Author's Response: I dont know =( lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle_Rose Sister, Sister

23rd September 2006:
That's so sad! I was crying durning the end.
10/10

Author's Response: Oh, really? That means a lot acctually =) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfreak_07 Sister, Sister

1st September 2006:
WHOA!!!!!!!
that was a wicked awesome story!!!
it's deffinently goin in my favs!
10

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks ;P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen of Lions Sister, Sister

3rd July 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! I am staring at my computer in uter shock! That is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovepadfoot Sister, Sister

18th June 2006:
This was really good! Where did you get the pictures of the girls in the banner?

Author's Response: Uhm. I dont remember, lol. I had them sitting in my folder for a long time. I dont even remember who it is. Its the same girl BTW :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyslittlesister Sister, Sister

18th June 2006:
OMG!!! WOW!!! Melanie is such a. Poor, poor Caydence. Are these Bella's daughters?? Well, probably. Nice job

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. And yes, I did intend for them to be Bella's daughters :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheGirlWhoLived Sister, Sister

15th June 2006:
Sniff. V.sad,but good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login