1,426 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loca Bill's Annoucnement

26th August 2011:
wonderful! could you make an alternate version where Harry ends up with hermione? and it's accepted not excepted.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Svenion The Return of the Marauder Map

2nd May 2011:
Still wondering if anyone's going to write a fic where Harry isn't half-retarded. as a man who suffered more than his fair share of tragedy when i was younger, i know that if anything it matures you rather than turn you into an insecure, overly emotional boy. Of course, i love the story and can't wait to finish it and head to the next one.i'm just sayin...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Riverwind54 Dark Days Pass, But Are Never Forgotten

2nd June 2010:
Fantastic, I have not posted a reply because I just could not stop until I was finished. I hope in your future you settle on writing. You weave a good story and I hope to read more of your books in the future.

Good luck to you,

River

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riverwind54 Forces of the Second Rising

2nd June 2010:
This was the best chapter so far, you had me laughing so hard I had tears in my eyes. My son came in to find out what was so funny. I told him and he also was on the floor. The story gets better each chapter, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Riverwind54 The Path You Choose

1st June 2010:
I love this story, it has more twist and turns plot on plot, I think I also know a little more about the author, Parvati is so part of you, you truly love this person, like looking in a mirror.

:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Riverwind54 Against All Logic

1st June 2010:
Good, I like it, one less

 Report Review

Review #7, by Riverwind54 The Woes of the Redheads

1st June 2010:
poor Ron, he just doesn't get it, good chapter, should have kept Malfoy a roach for a week with everybody looking for him.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Riverwind54 Pointless Prefect Meeting

1st June 2010:
great to this point, and this chapter was just fine, I have been to so many pointless meetings in my life, what can I say.

Broom races in the great hall? go for it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Riverwind54 Transfiguration?

31st May 2010:
A toad, LOL, this is great, I don't know why you thought this chapter was going to be pointless, it makes me want to read more, and more. Thanks for the laugh, a toad. :) This was your best work to date.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Riverwind54 Perks and Privileges

31st May 2010:
Wonderful poem, so the sorting hat has decided to take a power, good for it. Let a human do his dirty work.

I love this story as much as the last one,

 Report Review

Review #11, by Riverwind54 Anticipation

31st May 2010:
great so far, I would love to be able to do that, but alas we can't

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riverwind54 The Appealing Eros Raymer

31st May 2010:
I like it, young love. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riverwind54 Remember My Last

31st May 2010:
WOW, three chapters in and I am making my first review. I could not stop reading, I am also glad you continued the story.

I know you wrote this a couple years ago and I am new to the site, for me its brand new, so thanks for a great story.

River

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Sirius Black From Better to Worse

18th April 2010:
haha i love saying i love you..

makes me feel warm and fuzzy!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Sirius Black Secrets Between Friends

18th April 2010:
haha

Ginny kicking Ron in the bum!!

whats up with tonks =S

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Sirius Black Ron's Quidditch Festival

14th April 2010:
harry seems evil now :|

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Sirius Black Against All Logic

13th April 2010:
i can't believe harry accidently killed her..

but she deserves it..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs Sirius Black The Night of the Dark News

12th April 2010:
ohhh :(

i reali don't want weasley dying!! :(

btw i forgot to mention earlier the sorting hat song was fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Sirius Black Perks and Privileges

12th April 2010:
wow bye bye sorting hat.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs Sirius Black The Return of the Marauder Map

12th April 2010:
"No, itís just the first time youíve spent the night with me and my best mate,Ē Harry joked

hahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs Sirius Black The Appealing Eros Raymer

12th April 2010:
eww i don't like eros at all..

but then ive always wanted ginny and harry together.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs Sirius Black Remember My Last

12th April 2010:
fantastic chapter your a good writer :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs Sirius Black Strange Freaks

12th April 2010:
i can't believe she is a witch!!

great story

 Report Review

Review #24, by scubakanga Dark Days Pass, But Are Never Forgotten

31st March 2010:
Just wanted to say I think this is a really good story. I think it's great when people manage to put enough effort into their writing to do a whole novel. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gummybear Dark Days Pass, But Are Never Forgotten

10th May 2009:
I loved this story so much!!! I am going to read the next story!! Thanks for making FanFiction rock!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>