Reading Reviews for Mysteria Amor
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sreduaram Mysteria Amor

19th August 2009:
i love how you've written it. and i, of course, love the fluff. especially them throwing comments back and forth between each other. absoloutely PERFECT!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by helen Mysteria Amor

10th June 2008:
LoveD It!!

Mysteria Amor is a great name for it

 Report Review

Review #3, by la vita è bella Mysteria Amor

17th December 2007:
No! Wait!! I'm so so so sorry and truly idiot! It's actually Amor Secreto and not Amor misterioso, which means mysterious love!! I'm really sorry please forgive me!! Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #4, by la vita è bella Mysteria Amor

17th December 2007:
Aah!! Truly truly wonderful!! BTW if you ment to say secret love in Spanish it's actually 'Amor misterioso' and not Mysteria Amor... Toodles!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by twilit_lilies Mysteria Amor

24th November 2007:
Aw! So cute! I love it! Especially the end, where Lily and James describe what love is!

Author's Response: Wow, I can't believe I got a review for this after so long! Thank you so much. Yeah, it's all fluff. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ozoh the Wise Mysteria Amor

15th April 2007:
I thought it was really sweet, that would have to be one of the best fluffy J/L fics I've ever read, and I've read many one-shots

Author's Response: lol. High praise from an avid reader! Thanks a ton! I'm glad you liked it! and yes, it's very fluffy. lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley twins rock Mysteria Amor

11th December 2006:
It's me again. I liked this one as well. I have now put you in my favourites for ohers to come and read and I will be recommending you on the forms. This one was a bit lovey dovey for me at the end but I'm sures that others absolutely love it, I'm just not romantic enough to appreciate it. As usual well written and I look forward to reading more of your work.
8/10

Author's Response: I absolutely LOVE you! I can't believe that you think I'm that good! This was supposed to be one of those sappy fics, and I wish you would have enjoyed it more. Though I am glad at the 8/10 rating nontheless! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fizzing wizbee Mysteria Amor

29th October 2006:
I enjoyed this story alot, its simple yet great

Author's Response: awww. thanks, i love this story. i'm glad you enjoyed it and took the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorGirl29 Mysteria Amor

28th September 2006:
Awsome! And I loved the cookie

Author's Response: thanx a lot! *gives you a whole box of cookies!* that's for the ton of reviews you left me!!!!!!!! thanx so much, you really made my day!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda Mysteria Amor

4th September 2006:
Cute. *sighs* The Queen of Hearts trick was rather clever. Though, you were mentioning how almost everyone played Quiddich earlier. I can understand Lily and James, but, um . . . yeah. But otherwise it was . . . cute. :P

Author's Response: lol. thanx for leaving a review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thebandbuddy Mysteria Amor

3rd August 2006:
Aww!! It was cute/awsome/hilarious!!! I loved it!! This is going on my fave's!!!

Author's Response: awwwwwwww thanx sooooooo much!!!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elizabeth Weasly Mysteria Amor

2nd August 2006:
fluff definetly!! aww... it makes you go all awwww inside... lol but it does... even more than willow and oz on buffy the vampire slayer... and they make me go all awawawawawwww eek and i overcute and sprout freckles.
lol but yeah. you probably have no idea what i'm talking about, but whatever... lol yay great-tabulous story
(don't you love my word?!?!?!???)

Author's Response: lol. you made me laugh! thanx a lot for leaving this bubbly review, it made my day! and yes i love you word. lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel Mysteria Amor

23rd July 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH Oh my fricken gosh that was ah-may-zin!!~!!!! this is in my favs with a 10/10 til i die!

Author's Response: lol. thanx so much!!!!!!! i've been waiting for a review for ages!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Starfire Potter24 Mysteria Amor

19th July 2006:
that was awesome!!!!!

Author's Response: lol. thankies very much, this review means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Holly Mysteria Amor

16th July 2006:
Ohh I loved it! It's adorable, sweet, fluffy, and so well written! Wonderful one-shot! =D

Author's Response: hehe. thanx so much! thanx for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aneres Mysteria Amor

14th July 2006:
So fluffffy! And awesome! I looooved it! It was so cute! So cute! So awesome! I loooooved it! You're brilliant!

Author's Response: lol. thanx a lot. you really made my day.

 Report Review

Review #17, by keigh Mysteria Amor

8th July 2006:
I read this story in another site, but whatever. I still put it in my favorites. : )

Author's Response: yeah, I hope it was under my account. I have an account at FF.net, The Marauders 4eva. I hope it was that. Anyway thanx for reviewing and putting it on your favs!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xdarkestxsecretsx Mysteria Amor

5th July 2006:
very fluffy...haha fluffy is ok sometimes you are funny.

Author's Response: lol. thanx! I lurve fluff! and thanx, I like being funny! lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Camelia Mysteria Amor

26th June 2006:
awww...that made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside...haha that was so cliche but still true!

Author's Response: lol. I wonder whether I should be offended that you said it's cliche...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Morgaroni Mysteria Amor

24th June 2006:
Cute, fluffy, I loved it!

Author's Response: lol. thanx!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pearluna Mysteria Amor

20th June 2006:
-insert gasp here- -insert pause of 5 seconds here- -insert rambling on how good and cute and wonderfully fluffy this was here- *reviews her review*... yeah, so basically i really loved this story....

Author's Response: lol. thanx a lot hun! it means a lot that people like it!!!!! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by midori Mysteria Amor

19th June 2006:
i love the plot.
LOVE IT!!
AHH!!
I NEED MORE!!!
ohmygoddddds!!
This is too good.too nice.. *brethes* ohmygodd!!!!! ahhhh!!!!!!!!

- stops rambling -

me loves this. i swear, the beautiful-ness was all there!
1000/10 for the fantastic story! woots! go anna!!!

Author's Response: meg! missed you so much hun!!!!! where the hell have you been? lol. anyway! thanx a lot for reviewing!!!!!! and such a nice review too! and long! lol. okie bye!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Em Mysteria Amor

16th June 2006:
Beautiful.

Author's Response: lol. sweet, short and touching! xoxoxox!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nola Mysteria Amor

14th June 2006:
Cute!

Author's Response: short, sweet and to the point! thanx!!!!! it was sweet of you to take the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by asdf Mysteria Amor

14th June 2006:
It was really well done. I like the writing style and everything-and I loved Sarah, she was great tho throw in. It really showed something that could actually happen, quite easily, while it didn't exclude the Jamesy-ness of the whole cards thing

Author's Response: wheeeee!!!!!!!!!! thanx so much!!!!! I'm personally very proud of this story! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>