Reading Reviews for Topsy Turvey
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laura Last Day of Summer

2nd March 2012:
Hahahaha this chapter was hilarious! It sounds complecated. Keep writing! Do Shane and Alex both like Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione Last Day of Summer

7th June 2009:
Amazing! Loved It! Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! Loving Every Second Of This Story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpffrulez Last Day of Summer

8th April 2007:
well i hope u do and make i kinda better plz (10/10)

Author's Response: wow. alright.

 Report Review

Review #4, by young_lana_witch Last Day of Summer

22nd January 2007:
Lol, wow, thats funny... Her friends know here pretty well...well please update soon...

Author's Response: haha that's what i was going for. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerstar Last Day of Summer

10th December 2006:
This Is Very Interesting.Please Continue

Author's Response: thank you! and thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabby_Nini Last Day of Summer

26th July 2006:
lol well that was kinda crazy lol i like it its really interesting


Author's Response: lol crazy good though, right? haha. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darktears Last Day of Summer

4th July 2006:
Please continue your story please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i am!!! its just taking a while because of the new stupid system. but i am! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by theclick5 Last Day of Summer

13th June 2006:
I liked it! write more!

Author's Response: i already wrote the next chapter, but since i have a chapter for 1 of my other stories being waited on, i can't post a chapter for any other story. but as soon as the current waiting chapter is validated, i'll post ch. 2 of topsy turvey! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrys_girl295 Last Day of Summer

11th June 2006:
oooh that was really good i like the idea of the muggles coming to hogwarts! update sooooon!

Author's Response: thank you!! i thought it would be a cool way for everyone to meet so things make sense furthur along in the story *hinthint* i'm already writing the next chappie! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermylysol Last Day of Summer

10th June 2006:
Oh wow that was really good.It would be so funny if like when she goes to the "Welcome Back Ball", she sees Draco Malfoy and forgets about Shane and they walk off and Shane finds them in a broom cupboard makingout.

Author's Response: thank you! hahahahaha, that would be funny!! good idea by the way...let's see what happens! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by IluvDraco777 Last Day of Summer

10th June 2006:
This is really good! More!!

Author's Response: thank you! more is on the way shortly! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login