98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by innocent lily Chapter Twenty-Three – Lily’s Idea of Fun: Muggle Entertainment

14th March 2007:
Great story so far!!
Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverPaw077 Chapter Twenty-Three – Lily’s Idea of Fun: Muggle Entertainment

4th March 2007:
Every time I reread this story it gets better and better XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverPaw077 Chapter Three - The Dawn Of A Confrontation

4th March 2007:
Sarah! I haven't been on here in FOREVER

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Chapter Twenty-Three – Lily’s Idea of Fun: Muggle Entertainment

15th January 2007:
Nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Chapter Twenty-Two – The Last Half-Term and an Argument

15th January 2007:
Temper, Temper

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

15th January 2007:
Good chapter. Poor Lila

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter Twenty-Three – Lily’s Idea of Fun: Muggle Entertainment

18th December 2006:
Sirius is exceptionally demented cuz lila totally likes him!! why can't he just stop being dumb and get with her?!?!? Please update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Seventeen – Under Pressure

4th December 2006:
Hmmm, sorry can't get the tag to work, if you want to use the banner email me at PadfootsPearl@hotmail.com, or if you don't want to use it, then w/e, lol...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Eighteen – And So It Begins

4th December 2006:
sorry, here's the tag for the banner (see other review,):



 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter Twenty-Two – The Last Half-Term and an Argument

4th December 2006:
OMG! UGH!!! Sirius is so blind!!! Actually they're both blind!! Please please please please please please update soon so I can watch some sparks fly!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

4th December 2006:
Hey, me again, just wanted to say that I made you a banner. You don't have to use it if you don't want to, but if you do heres the tag:


all you have to do is copy and paste it to you story summary, to get it to start out working you might have to switch to the simple editor but you can switch it back right away, if you want to look at it before putting it up heres the link:

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p307/PafootsPrincess6/SB.jpg

againyou don't have to use it, its not the best banner ever but.yeah...lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Twenty-Two – The Last Half-Term and an Argument

30th November 2006:
Update soon! Please! I really, really like this fic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kmcali Chapter Twenty-Two – The Last Half-Term and an Argument

29th November 2006:
ahhh update son

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

16th November 2006:
awww! poor lila! it must be terrible!anyway i can't wait for another chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by milie Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

16th November 2006:
I so like your story!!! You have to write more!

xxx...millie

 Report Review

Review #16, by Snape Obsessed Chapter Nineteen – Rumours and Exam Timetables

15th November 2006:
Hmph. I don't like the way this one is going... Come on, Sirius (the stupid, arrogant, hypocritical git) always get the girl. Can't Sev get some action, here?
Note: When I said hypocritical, don't blow up at me. It's true. It was Sirius in Book Five who said, "The world isn't divided into good people and Death Eaters." Yet look how he treats Snape and Kreacher.
~Snob

 Report Review

Review #17, by Regulus_Black Chapter Nine - Friendships and Non-Existent Mudbloods

15th November 2006:
great but a typo :P

”You’re not with the oh-so-famous Potter and Black.” Sirius replied simply and Lila raised her eyebrow.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hurt Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

15th November 2006:
Aaaahw that's so sad:(. Stupid Marlene just HAD to be pretty.. Blegh how we all hate pretty girls who get the good boys.. :) *sighs*
I love your story and can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma Coyal Chapter Twenty-One – Sirius's Great Idea

15th November 2006:
I can't wait until the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter Twenty - Plans, Thoughts and Actions

8th November 2006:
hm...SIRI LIKES LILA!(can't wait for a new chap)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly Chapter Twenty - Plans, Thoughts and Actions

4th November 2006:
Poor sirius

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Twenty - Plans, Thoughts and Actions

4th November 2006:
aw, james is going to propose, yay!! lol, good chappie, update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pafoots Princess6 Chapter Nineteen – Rumours and Exam Timetables

30th October 2006:
Hey, I liked it, it just moved really fast, but still good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly Chapter Nineteen – Rumours and Exam Timetables

28th October 2006:
Can't wait to see how severus will act.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter Nineteen – Rumours and Exam Timetables

27th October 2006:
good chap please update!!!!!please!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>