Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After?
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Har-Mione No Matter What

23rd August 2009:
The thing that frustrates me is that in almost all of the HHG stories Ron is supposed to like or love Hermione so much which in fact he did not. He fancied her because she was comfortable and he could talk to her when he was not fighting with her. He did not do things for her, he did not sit with her and he did not stick up for her, so how could he love her. Ron wanted what Harry wants! If Hermione was not Harry’s friend Ron and her would not be friends. Second, why are Harry’s feelings less important than Ron’s? Harry only held back because he felt that Hermione liked Ron and not him, but for him to wish that he had not asked her, after knowing she felt the same way about him, so Ron could have is ludicrous, friend or no friend. Except for this little bit, the first three chapters are 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Osiris Dragon

26th February 2008:
Very good. I like how you depict Malfoy. You have an interesting writing style. Its good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NFHoneyDew Osiris Dragon

10th June 2007:
It's been January since the last update, it's now June I'm dieing here! submit just the next paragraph so I can see what's happening, this is like waiting on the last book to be released I'm on pins and needles!

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfrootloop Osiris Dragon

20th March 2007:
Good story, Malfoy's got himself quite the name there.lol :D I'm hoping you update soon, I loved "Another Bloody Dance" and I'm quite liking this one aswell. You're a great writer, keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by mega fork Osiris Dragon

20th February 2007:
me like.me like.
lol
it really is fantastic.
i can't get enough.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mega fork Recognised?

29th January 2007:
oh boy...i don't know how long i can wait for more!!
i love this story, so much.
like it was one of my own...lol

i love how this is shaping...fantastic cliffhangers...i love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Kaitlyn_ Recognised?

21st January 2007:
PLEASE write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Kaitlyn_ A perfect Malfoy

21st January 2007:
why didn't harry say to malfoy that he saw his dad?

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Kaitlyn_ Don't Be Recognised

21st January 2007:
I think whoever it is that's followiing lucios is VOLDEMORT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Kaitlyn_ He was dead

21st January 2007:
so sad...i sort of feel sorry for draco now...

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kaitlyn_ What are we going to do?

21st January 2007:
L-O-V-E IT!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kaitlyn_ In your Arms

21st January 2007:
Hmmm...I wonder who's knocking.?

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Kaitlyn_ A spell, Unforgivable

21st January 2007:
Oh. My. Flipping. God!!! What's going to happen!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Kaitlyn_ It was gone

21st January 2007:
*sobbing*
Why'd you have to do that, author, WHY?

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kaitlyn_ Malfoy

21st January 2007:
SOOO SCARY!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Kaitlyn_ Strangely Quiet

21st January 2007:
that's so sweet!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kaitlyn_ Encounter on the Tower

21st January 2007:
Wow, Cho is kind of weird.great story, tho!

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Kaitlyn_ Wishes upon a falling star

6th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS! Plz write more! ~Kaitlyn

 Report Review

Review #19, by mega fork A perfect Malfoy

27th December 2006:
thank god...i was getting worried!!
i'm so addicted to this story!

not to be pushy.BUT WRITE MORE SOON!!!
lol

Author's Response: haha, no problem. Yah, I've kinda slacked off a bit on the story, sorry 'bout that! I'll try and post the next one as soon as I can! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by megen A perfect Malfoy

27th December 2006:
stupid! :)

Author's Response: uhhh, okaaay, erm, thanks for the review?

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfreakrox A perfect Malfoy

24th December 2006:
come on harry can get a job any where

hes freaking harry potter for crist sake

it was good up date soon


Author's Response: haha, true, but then my story wouldn't be quite the same if he did get a job! Thanx for the review! Updating coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mega fork Don't Be Recognised

4th December 2006:
where's the next chapter??
i'm awaiting it anxiously!

Author's Response: next chappy's comin' up soon!! Thanx for reviewing and readin'!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfreakrox Don't Be Recognised

25th November 2006:
hello

you cant leave a chapter like that

i hate it when people do that i think that you do that just to anoy me

please up date it so i can read i mean really!

what do i have to do around here to read a story and be able to finish it.

i liked it though.

please up date


Author's Response: I will, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31 He was dead

18th November 2006:
That is so good! The whole thing is so sad at the ending. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Yah, it is a pretty sad story. yay!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by GlueGun He was dead

11th November 2006:
Aww.so sad.Please keep going this story is too good.

Author's Response: I'll keep going, don't worry! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>