Reading Reviews for The Marauders
  
1,636 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannahbug.Loves.HarryPotter. Duels and Wonders

6th May 2013:
Love this fanfiction, it's great:DDD i've stayed up forever reading all of the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius lupin Duels and Wonders

4th May 2013:
is that all ohh i want some more it really good

 Report Review

Review #3, by fp290 Dancing on the Roof

4th May 2013:
um i think u repeated one part three times oveall it so swet and romantic

 Report Review

Review #4, by fp290 Life is a Roller Coaster

4th May 2013:
so sweet
but gave you 9 because few mistakes

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah.HarryP.Love. The End of Another Year

23rd April 2013:
I love them! Have stayed up all night reading them. The writing is terrific...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tori_Tarbet Duels and Wonders

21st October 2012:
I'm definently HOOKED!!! I love this story so much! I don't want it to end haha! Anyway I give this like a 10 rating! :) haha I know it's your story but if you could put it in somewhere can you like put a scene where like lily gets into a bit of trouble with those guys the marauders hate? I love drama! :) anyway..it's just a suggestion.. But either way I LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danielle_x Duels and Wonders

23rd June 2012:
this is such a brillaint story cant wait until you write more x

 Report Review

Review #8, by weaselredhair Threatened Part I

3rd April 2012:
I thought that they were only in 6th year they James isn't suppose to HAVE a badge!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weaselredhair Threatened Part I

3rd April 2012:
I thought that they were only in 6th year they James isn't suppose to HAVE a badge!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kathrynen Duels and Wonders

27th October 2011:
Why is this story abandoned? You said a couple of chapters back you would never. Continue the story please!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotter xx A Marauder's Moment

14th August 2011:
Love this story so far!! x been reading it non-stop x its 4am now and i really need to sleep but imma finish this first defo (or atleast untill the last update) xx
Im glad you (both?) didnt start with the Lily/Snape ship even though it happens in the book x i much prefer this version x :) cant wait to read more x :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lilyandjamesbelongtogether Telling the Truth

17th April 2011:
Great! Amazing! Ingenues! I love it. It really really good. I like how you change to different POVs and how sometimes there is no POV. I love it. One of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #13, by Your Dirty Secret Duels and Wonders

24th December 2010:
I remember that I'd read this story wayyy back in 2004 and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!! I was heartbroken when I found out that you two were abandoning it. :( It was the first ever fanfiction that I read on HPFF. Six years later, I decided to come back to this site, and this was the first story I visited. :( Still abandoned. I wish you two would write again, your story is so amazing!
Lots of love and all the best,
YourDirtySecret.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HOLY HIPPOGRIFFS Duels and Wonders

26th October 2010:
Adored it! fabulous, you two! I read this without stopping, other than to go to school (stupid place, that one) and to do packets (i HATE honors chem!) You two rock! and speaking of two-somes... you guys remind me much of me and my best friend Rick... the two of us are sharing an account too... although we haven't tried actually co-writing a story, we help each other with our stories constantly! Can't WAIT for more!!! Definitely a favorite!!!
Lots of Love,
~Sal~ (NOT RICK)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessica Duels and Wonders

6th March 2010:
This story is super amazing! I cant wait to read more so I really hope you can type fast! I love Heath and Remus i'm so happy for them! I also love James and Lilly and of course hot-stuff (Sirius) and Lor!

 Report Review

Review #16, by S2rawanammouriS2 Duels and Wonders

17th December 2009:
OMG! I was hooked and then boom! ABANDONED! where did you guys go? well, good job this story is great. i wish you would come back to it. its on my fave list btw

 Report Review

Review #17, by CaSurferGrl Duels and Wonders

7th July 2009:
Great. It's been four years and I'll never know who Leo is...

 Report Review

Review #18, by hem_hem Showtime!

24th November 2008:
you guys are great, this chapter was HILARIOUS!
absolutely brilliant, just had me bending over with laughter
keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart New year at Hogwarts school begins

24th November 2008:
I like the start. Keep writing. Great Job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover New year at Hogwarts school begins

26th February 2008:
nice start to the story. it's simple, but it explains everythign that you need to know! can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Duels and Wonders

26th February 2008:
amazing story i love the peruvian castle/fortress. it's so cool. i also love how you incorporate little things from your life into the story, like the little men. they are so cool. i love this story please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover The End of Another Year

23rd February 2008:
i love this story please make lor and sirius make up!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjplover Love and Friendship beats anything

23rd February 2008:
oh my gosh did peter help voldemort get into the castle or what? great story cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover Threatened Part I

23rd February 2008:
i love how lily keeps threatening to give the guys detention, but she never does. its so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hjplover A New Love is Born

23rd February 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY! !IT IS SO GOOD AND I CAN'T STOP READING IT!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>