Reading Reviews for Memories
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me876 One-shot

15th May 2011:
It's a beautiful story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione One-shot

6th November 2007:
OMG! THAT WAS SOO GOOD AND SAD!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Andromedatonks One-shot

4th August 2007:
Aww, that was very sad and moving. I love your style, it flows really well, and I love how you described Minerva's feelings towards Albus. A pity it's not canon anymore, because I dearly love AD/MM stories :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by minnie One-shot

18th February 2007:
When I read the part were she was crying over the death of her parents I started crying to *tears trickle down her face* You are a very talented writer, I hope you will write more fics in the future!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xenexian One-shot

30th December 2006:
wow...that was so touching,i could have cried...beautiful...so beautiful that i shall write no more over here...

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Minervas_soul One-shot

3rd November 2006:
How sweet!! This was awesome!!! You did so good with the characters and of course you had MM/AD in it so that made it even better.Definently 10/10~Awesome job!!

Author's Response: Oh wow! *blushes* Thank you for such a great review! :D I'm so happy that you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyRox(not logged in) One-shot

16th October 2006:
Beautifully written, I give you a round of applause! The description was perfect, I could picutre everything you described vividly. Mcgonagall and Dumbledore characteriztaion was also great. The only fault I found with this is that there are a few minor errors such as:

"But the again-" should be: But then again
"...sending its’-" should be: sending its

Other than that you did a fanastic job on this fic! Out of ten I would give you an 8.5.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for the great review and i'm so glad you thought the characterization was good! :D :D
Oooohh...thanks for pointing out those mistakes! I'll fix them straight away! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by mistoshanks One-shot

7th September 2006:
I'm a AD/MM shipper. Haven't started any stories yet.
But, great job any way.
:-)


Author's Response: Yay! Another AD/MM shipper! *hands mistoshanks a cookie* Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheobs61 One-shot

23rd August 2006:
That was awsome! Well written Good Job! I got Goosebumps! :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by smile2006 One-shot

5th August 2006:
again WOW!! you are such an amazing writer!! and i love the fact that you write the AD/MM ship! you hardly see any of those i dont know why really because they dont get written much its nicer to write them coz no one else has done it, its not something thats overdone all the time so it gives you something new, exciting and fresh to work with!! well done! your writing skils are wonderful! your wording is perfect!! WELL DONE!!! 10/10!! =D

Author's Response: I think that was one of the nicest compliments a writer cold recieve! I really appreciate you reviewing my stories so nicely!
P.S. I really really think there should be more AD/MM ships too!


 Report Review

Review #11, by anni One-shot

19th July 2006:
That was really, really, really good! You are such a great writer! Keep writing! Alot!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! You've put a smile on my face!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamseeker One-shot

16th July 2006:
Really emotional and sad story. I REALLY liked it. All your stories are really good.

Author's Response: Thank you very MUCH!! I really felt sad when i was writing this because Minerva is my favourite character. Glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ten_Thousand_Days One-shot

5th July 2006:
Hey there,

I really enjoyed this - it was very well written, with an original take on McGonagall.

You're a very talented writer!

Ten_Thousand_Days

Author's Response: *blush* You're too kind. I love writing McGonagall so i'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by a_shooting_star One-shot

5th July 2006:
*sniff* that was great!

Albus’ heart shattered into a dozen pieces as he watched the many tears falling from her eyes, each one of them reflecting a burst of rainbow colours from the stars before they hit the ground silently yet powerfully.

That line was so intense but so fitting.

I really enjoyed it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it!! I felt really sad when i wrote this story, because McGonagall is my favourite character, but the plot bunny had been attacking me or ages, so i decided to write it in the end. But, i guess i felt better after writing it! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rozie Rocks One-shot

1st July 2006:
its very very very very very very very good!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmcgonagall06 One-shot

30th June 2006:
Awww. . .kleenex moment! I'm a huge AD/MM ship as well and this one is so sad and tragic, yet very touching! The power of love is amazing and I really enjoy reading fics where the author is able to describe the awesome effects of love. Great job!

Author's Response: Yay! Another AD/MM shipper! I checked your page and the stories on it look really intresting. Are they going to be added soon? That would be cool! I'd love to read them. Especially the AD/MM one.
Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione713 One-shot

28th June 2006:
Awww...I'm almost crying...but in a good way! Wonderful job! Have a great day! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hogwarsdbagofskittles One-shot

9th June 2006:
Albus’ heart shattered onto a dozen pieces as he watched the many tears falling from her eyes, each one of them reflecting a burst of rainbow colours from the stars before they hit the ground silently yet powerfully.

‘I’m sorry,’ he whispered and a wall of emotions broke through his body, landing on his star and making it burn brighter than ever before.
^^ you almost made me cry with that! It was so sad...but very beautifully written. I give it a big fat 10! Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was my first fan fiction and appreciate all comments and things...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login