Reading Reviews for Kiss Me Goodbye
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShannonisObssesed kiss me

22nd September 2009:
omg i loved that it was sooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunadragonfly kiss me

28th September 2006:
hey there Dracolover4ever, a you have been a wonderful reader and reviewer of my stories i like to return the fav, and i must say this was beautiful...... i was so sad i must say i did cry a bit... :( but it was good a very simple yet beautiful story. thankyou ~ ~ ~ Keira-lee a.k.a LunaDragonfly

Author's Response: I just love your stories thank you for reading mine

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate kiss me

25th September 2006:
*hugh sigh* I really like the plot, but I don't like how you just stated things that didn't seem like they had a lot of feeling, Ex. Ron was hit with a curse though. It doesn't really have a lot of meaning, like you threw it in there durning the last minute, which you didn't, but everything seemed rushed. I really hate how this is sounding so mean because part of me really likes the plot and the ideas, but the other part just drives me crazy. So, sorry!

Author's Response: That's okay I can take harshness and trust me that wasn't that bad thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by jotty kiss me

25th September 2006:
it`s iight
i think it could have been much better
but yeah...it`s alright

Author's Response: Well thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Florida_Cutiemp kiss me

25th September 2006:
OMG Thats so sweet I'm actually crying. This is a really good story thats shows true love.


Author's Response: Thank you I'm sorry you cryed but that was kind of the point

 Report Review

Review #6, by H2P2 kiss me

26th August 2006:
I love this story. Good job!!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks for loving it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AliKt716 kiss me

19th July 2006:
Hey! It was good for a one-shot. Do you still need a banner?

Author's Response: Yes I could still use a banner!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AliKt716 kiss me

19th July 2006:
Hey! It was good for a one-shot. Do you still need a banner?

Author's Response: Yes again

 Report Review

Review #9, by ? kiss me

3rd July 2006:
Wow, you really need to check the spelling and grammar. The plot's a little morbid, too.

Author's Response: Well I'm sorry you feel that way. I'm going to get the spelling checked I know I can't spell

 Report Review

Review #10, by fanof24 kiss me

28th June 2006:
You did a good job. Although you could have gone into more detail.

Author's Response: Well this isn't my main focus, as far as my stories go. I should've but oh well

 Report Review

Review #11, by screaming_madman kiss me

26th June 2006:
A very good story. I particularly liked it that you didn't flower it up and try to make it happy. There were some problems with the grammer of the story, but hey nobody's perfect.

Author's Response: Well thanks I do like this story. I know I can't slepl, LOL, i know it's spell! : ]

 Report Review

Review #12, by HELENz kiss me

25th June 2006:
Hmm... I'm liking it.. Nice fanfic.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login