89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Begin!

22nd June 2013:
please write more its really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlover97 Begin!

24th August 2012:
I am really liking this story! I love all the characters! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoS_girl674 Begin!

3rd July 2007:
hehe!! awesome! please update soon!! YAY!! i love it. so cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoS_girl674 A different person

3rd July 2007:
so...i guess she transformed into her human form again? you don't say if she does or not. i guess so though, cause sirius woulden't just pick up a wolf and bring it too the hospital wing, right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by luckyleftie19 Begin!

28th May 2007:
this is cool i like it update soon!!! awesome i just love truthor dare stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Begin!

9th May 2007:
I like, will there be an update in the future?

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffGoddess10 Begin!

23rd April 2007:
very cool story though the switching can be a bit confusing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald_Angel Begin!

13th March 2007:
ah! *stomach flips* he's holding her hand! he's okay with her knowing that he's a werewolf! and she's going to dump him!

haha i love anjenna! snivelly!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald_Angel A different person

13th March 2007:
resh had a crush on remus?! no way!!! lol :P

sirius carried snagy! aw

hey how did u see remus if it was a full moon? wouldnt he be in werewolf form so you couldnt recognise him?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emerald_Angel Truth or Dare?

13th March 2007:
You're going to dump him? Poor Sirius! And what's worse you're going to make me dump Remus! For being boring! HOw cruel! My poor Remus!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lupin's Girl Begin!

18th February 2007:
oh.my.gosh. i LOVE YOUR STORIES! i love this storyline and how they're all getting together.hope you update soon! i'm giving you a 10 only because it's the highest i can give you. =D

PLEAZ UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hehe. Aww you're so sweet. I'm glad that you like my stories!! hehe, you make me smile! I'll try and update soon hun but i can't promise anything. Yay! 10! thank yoU!! Thanks for reviewing!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Begin!

16th February 2007:
Hee hee hee!! This is sooo cool!! P-UH-LEEEASE UPDATE SON! PRETTY PLEASE WITH CHERRY ON TOP!! (P.S. You don't actually get to keep the cherry; it isn't my favourite fruit for nothing...)

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing hun, i really enjoyed reading your reviews and i'll try and update soon. =o you can't just say that and not give me the cherry?! Cherry's like my favourite fruit too!!! WEll okay, not the cherry, cherry sweets =p

Sangeetha xxxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius A different person

16th February 2007:
Cool... !!! EXCELLENT!! AND I AM DEATHLY JEALOUS!!!

Ooops. Didn't mean to say that.

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Lol, *sticks tongue out* Well you should be because woohoo! Sirius!!! =p oops, i didn't say that either....

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Truth or Dare?

16th February 2007:
Hee hee hee!!! This is a cool idea!!! Oh, by the way, in your banner, Hrithik Roshan must be Rohan, right? Gosh, why am I not surprised that he was YOUR BF?? Hee hee, just kidding, no offence.

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Lol! I love him! Yes it is him! And i love him!!! Eek! Don't tell me you don't?! Lol.

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Flirty mishaps

16th February 2007:
Col. LOoks like you are like me, as in a HUGE fan of the one-and-only Sirius Black. His young self must have been so cool! *Sigh* *Looks off into the distance in a dreamy way...* *Snaps back into reality*

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Lol! I know! S.B rocks, i would've so liked to have known him then.... Hehe

Sangeetha xxx (geez, S.B is like my first few initials! =p)


 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius All in one night?

16th February 2007:
Ooh, does he LIKE her? Um... you?? Hee hee hee!! Excellent story!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Lol, i know, I KNOW! =p Thank you! Thanks for reviewing, really enjoying reading these reviews, lol

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Old Crushes

16th February 2007:
Listen, I hope you don't mind me asking, but did some Rohan really dump you? He must be a git, because by your writing I can see what kind of person you are. The type I've always wanted to be... don't tell me I'm silly for thinking I can understand you, please...

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Wow, this is the most....deepest review i've had so far =] (that's not a bad thing) I never knew i could be read so easily....i don't find it silly for you thinking that you can understand me don't worry! I'm not like that =p Plus, it would be a first...
Thanks for reviewing hun!

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Back at Kings cross station

16th February 2007:
I do not beleive it. You're Indian, right?? This is so good!! You're the first Indian person I've seen on HPFF; I had given up!! Anyways. As to the story... excellent!! Keep it up!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius (Well, my real name is Vidushi, but whatever)

Author's Response: Lol, well not exactly Indian, more Sri Lankan but same old same old =p Lol, never give up hun! Glad you like this fic =] Thanks for reviewing!!

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by elvengirl Begin!

15th February 2007:
This story is fun!
I can't wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you like it hun! Thanks for reviewing!

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoy MAD Begin!

11th February 2007:
Sangeetha! It is you!! I wans't sure at first but it was kinda fishy if your story has Sangeetha and your pen name is the same on TDA! lol but I had to make sure!!! I know its been ages.I hope to talk to you soon!! I havn't even seen you in ages on TDA! It might be me.or both of us! I had so much work...and still do but just came on to see if you updated.

Your writing is great! I love this story!! Its great and the plot is going well. Update soon and Maybe we can stay in touch like this lol! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Elo Jen!!! Eek, i've missed you so much!!! I know it's been forever because i just have sooooo much work to do. Don't worry, it's not just you. I've been around TDA randomly but i was planning on going on TLC just didn't have the time due to overload of work =[ I'm really glad that you're reviewing this fic and i'm glad you liked it. We should definitely stay in touch hun! Thanks for reviewing!

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesandLily4ever Begin!

11th February 2007:
Wow, you better keep this going. I want to see some Sev/OC, Siri/OC, Lily/James, Remmy/OC, and what not. :) This would sure be exciting!

~Meli
P/s: I can't wait for the pairs to take effect! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Lol! I shall, i shall. Hehe, Sev/OC that pairing makes me laugh so much =p Glad you like it thanks for reviewing hun!

Sangeetha xxxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesandLily4ever A different person

11th February 2007:
Wonderful! This was action-packed! *cheers* Keep on the great work!

My rating: 10/10. :)

Author's Response: Lol, thank you, and we're glad you liked it! 10/10 WOO! Thanks for reviewing!!

azn_princess & Emerald_Angel


 Report Review

Review #23, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Begin!

11th February 2007:
hmm, good, i think if u continue as well as you have started then it'll be very good =)
~Rhona~

Author's Response: Ooh, i hope it'll continue as well as it's startd but that's not for me to judge by but the readers. Thanks for reviewing hun

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by fredfanlol Begin!

11th February 2007:
im so glad you started updating again! ive been waiting for a while now i guess..

Author's Response: Lol, i'm sorry! yes! i'm updating frequently out of nowhere :P Lol, i'll try and update more often ok? Don't want to lose readers or anything... Thanks for reviewing!

Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Begin!

10th February 2007:
Great story. this should get interesting. plz update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I'm glad you like it :D I'll try and update soon but editing 2 stories plus coursework can take some time but i'll still try! thanks for reviewing!
Sangeetha xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>