Reading Reviews for The Unknown
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco lover Chapter One

30th January 2009:
God i love your writing! this is wonderful, romantic and moving! it's breathtaking!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alex Chapter Thirteen

1st June 2008:
Um, good story,but by the second chapter,

WE KNOW YOU WROTE THE BLOOMIN' SONG!

It was a good song, but you don't need to put who it's by ate the end of each chapter-at the end of the first is enough.

xx

Author's Response: ya, thanks buddy, but, um

I HAVE TO SAY WHO WROTE THE BLOOMIN SONG!

or else they won't post the chapter.

- -


 Report Review

Review #3, by kiyko_000 Chapter Thirteen

2nd January 2008:
I have to say, I was actually worried that Ginny would abandon Draco and they would never be together, but then when I read the very end of this chapter, I was so relieved. You did a great job on this and I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: sweet! yeah, i'm not that evil. not in this story, at least. sequel's out, it's called 365 Days. enjoy! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erudessa94 Chapter Thirteen

21st November 2007:
That was wonderful!I've just read thhis story pretty much srtaight thru! It was GREAT!

Author's Response: aww, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life after death Chapter Thirteen

13th August 2007:
I love it, such a great story. You're a terrific author

Author's Response: awww! thanks so much, i can't tell you how great that makes me feel!! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Chapter Thirteen

6th August 2007:
good story loved it is their a sequel

Author's Response: yes, there is, it's called "365 Days" and i'm actually trying to edit that one as well...thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Chapter Twelve

30th July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: i will as soon as i get some more people to review...thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baby_Potter Chapter Twelve

29th July 2007:
that storys amazing but im confused is it finished or are you still writing the next chapter

Author's Response: still have one more chapter coming. had to leave a bit of a cliff hanger...thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Chapter Six

23rd July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: i will, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Chapter Five

22nd July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: thanks, i certainly will!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild Chapter Five

19th July 2007:
Nicely written, but the story feels incomplete. Is there by chance another chapter coming? I hope so.



Author's Response: oh, yes, definately. i think i may have forgotten to change the "completed" thing. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxoctobermistxXx Chapter Three

18th July 2007:
I feel kinda bad for Draco but then at the same time i don't.
The person i do feel bad for is Ginny, i mean come on she actually loved him, right?
Anyways, great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.
8/10

Author's Response: i love discussing the story!! i agree, i think i would sypmpathsize with Ginny. She just won a war, and she can't even get her guy!! anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxoctobermistxXx Chapter One

18th July 2007:
I loved it, just thought i would tell you... now i am going to read chapter two and then i will give u a longer review. :)

9/10

Author's Response: hahah, that's okay. just the fact that you took time to review at all means so much to me. thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login