Reading Reviews for My Big Brother's Best Buddy.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous Cleaning Windows

4th December 2008:
i really think you should continue this story. you seem to have a talent for the writing and this story has caught my attention.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'd like to apologise profusely for neglecting to respond to your review, especially since you submitted it in 2008! I may continue this story after I have completed my most recent projects. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the start of this story xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermyDat Cleaning Windows

6th October 2008:
Aw, loving this! Love Sirius, and how (hopefully) it's gonna be about one of the Marauders dating a Muggle. This story has SO much potential, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the start of this story, and thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I can only offer my deepest apologies for taking YEARS to respond to your review! I've been a very busy lady but I'm back on here now, and hopefully I'll begin to update this story again after I've completed my most recent projects - 'Celestina' and 'A New Life' - which you may also enjoy. :) Thanks again for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by gooberhead11750 Cleaning Windows

6th July 2007:
hey, I think that is James' sister!

Author's Response: Sorry. . . what?? 0: x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danasea Boschek Cleaning Windows

4th April 2007:
Applause fills the room!!! Sweetredrose Has quite possible written my favorite story!!! All the criticizim you got from mini malfoys I think helped you a bit. i love this story. 10/10. please update and don't abandon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just re-wrote this story so I'm really glad that you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chellers' Cleaning Windows

28th January 2007:
Heather!!!
Hey lady
It's Chelle'
Aka; the marvolus, annoying Michellers
Nahh!!! I kidd!!!
Just thought I'd let cha' know
I was still here waiting for you
To update this wonderful story...

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! I sort of have writers block on this story! :o I'M SORRY. I'll try & update soon. For you. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by cait_hp_fan Cleaning Windows

8th November 2006:
I looove it! Wow! I really like alot of your stories I just wish you would write more than one chapter on them! I think that this was a good intro except I'm wondering why Sirius shaves his legs... o well!
10/10!
~cait~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the stories! I'm going to try to write more, but I'll be focusing on just one or two stories for a while.

 Report Review

Review #7, by wishingangel Cleaning Windows

22nd September 2006:
ih god I love this story alreadt.

Author's Response: :D I love you already!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ArtyGirl Cleaning Windows

7th September 2006:
AWWWW!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Michellers (yet again) Cleaning Windows

25th August 2006:
oh snap, i forgot the dang 07 kk here is my email adress michellers_lives_in_cellers07@yahoo.com .... srry my bad i can't belive I did that OMG well im gonna go email you oh and are u gonna continue this story...lol srry well buh bye 4 now.
Michelle - The Future Queen of everything.....jp lol

Author's Response: I shall update when I can. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by H3Y Cleaning Windows

13th August 2006:
HEY THIS IS MICHELLERS IM TO LASY TO LOGG IN AND EMAIL U SINCE YOU GAVE ME YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS... HERE IS MINE... michellers_lives_in_cellers@yahoo.com WELL PEACE OUT PS UPDATE SOON
XXXX
KEEPEIN IT REAL
MICHELLE


Author's Response: I've added you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mentaldude Cleaning Windows

21st July 2006:
I don't like her.

Author's Response: why not?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Michellers_lives_in_cellers Cleaning Windows

21st July 2006:
Hello, I, Michelle, have a couple things to tell you, er.......... sweetredrose. (Since I have no clue what your name is I'll use your author 'name') Number one, great story. Number two, I've read this like ten times. Number three, I'm sorry for not reveiwing sooner. Number four, I, like, can't wait till the next chapy. Oh well I'm done. Great Story........
Michelle

Author's Response: :D When I read that you had things to say I thought: =o Noo. I thought it was bad news. But yay I love you! And my name is heather. INmyFAKEworld@hotmail.co.uk

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login