Reading Reviews for Cruel Summer
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by liliana1122 A Long Three Weeks

2nd June 2005:
oh its good, but u betta update reall soon, i wanna know what happens during the summer

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie A Long Three Weeks

22nd April 2004:
it is shaping up to be a very good story. you may just need to set out you paragraphs a bit better, and check your spelling, but other than that is a a ggreat start.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie A Long Three Weeks

22nd April 2004:
it is shaping up to be a very good story. you may just need to set out you paragraphs a bit better, and check your spelling, but other than that is a a ggreat start.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bbbbbbbbb A Long Three Weeks

18th April 2004:
This is going to be funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by tiniowien A Long Three Weeks

15th February 2004:
ta to erin i just read the 20 chapters on the other site. good story. rather amusing. lol. my god i sound sad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyIrish A Long Three Weeks

7th December 2003:
You weren't planning on leaving us with just that are you? I love it, Lils is gonna charm some 'things' off James. Hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slam A Long Three Weeks

4th December 2003:
What's with all of the script/html things? Anyways, great story, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erin A Long Three Weeks

4th December 2003:
Hey did u post this story on Portkey.org? cuz i was reading it there! it has the same name and everything! If so r u still going to post there? cuz it was on chapter 15 and it was really good and i dont wanna wait till u write it again! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login