Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ginny's Dirty Little Secret
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ami Soang Summer Changes

6th August 2007:
That was super, super short.

You have great details, but you make all of them sound like they're...imperfect. Like the Supreme Wizards and Witches of the Day.

Kind of like they're robots. Please make them more realistic.

Oh, and you need to fix some of your grammar mistakes. The general idea is very good, though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leia Summer Changes

17th August 2006:
why haven't you updated in a century??? sorry, but ppl come to read your story and it hasn't been updated in so long. it's pissing me off. sorry, but pls do somethign abt this, like UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dragonlove Summer Changes

6th August 2006:
WIll you be coming back to this story soon? So much potential and I do anticipate another exciting chapter and also the introduction of another favorite character - Draco Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lorelai Summer Changes

14th July 2006:
hey, i bet ginny would look great in real life like that! why haven't you updated in like months??!! hurry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawqueen522 Summer Changes

30th June 2006:
ahhhhh.... come on. updating.Fear it.Embrace It. Just do it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos_Gurl Summer Changes

23rd June 2006:
Good so far, hope you write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracostiger2011 Summer Changes

12th June 2006:
this doesn't sound completed....if it isn't don't put the status like that, it confuses people, like me for instince i mostly read finnished pieces. like it anyways though

 Report Review

Review #8, by FanGirl Summer Changes

10th June 2006:
Why was this given a mature rating?....what just happened....?

 Report Review

Review #9, by FanGirl Summer Changes

10th June 2006:
Why was this given a mature rating?....what just happened....?

 Report Review

Review #10, by asdf Summer Changes

10th June 2006:
ummmm. what? was there a plot tehre?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leia Summer Changes

9th June 2006:
hmm... this story is cool, but get to the fun part soon! i'll be back to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by qwertyelf Summer Changes

8th June 2006:
sweet! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CCC Summer Changes

8th June 2006:
I am guessing Ron will have a fit when Ginny takes her jacket off on the train. That should be fun to read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TdotBr1 Summer Changes

7th June 2006:
What was the point of the story???

 Report Review

Review #15, by candygurl4454 Summer Changes

7th June 2006:
awww i wanna kno more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah~Marie Summer Changes

6th June 2006:
Great! Can't wait for more, but only one problem.... were u writting in 1st 2nd or 3rd person? It keept changing! lol Apart from that fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gurl_potter_fan Summer Changes

5th June 2006:
I love this story. I really hope that you continue this story because it is very interesting and it is about Ginny because I love her.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lynda Summer Changes

5th June 2006:
love it!!!! this is going to get good!!!!! update asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login