Reading Reviews for Torn In Two
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter n Mione Impossible to Heal

7th October 2007:
Poor Lily... why does Petunia have to bother her? What with everything else she has to put up with?

Author's Response: Well, Petunia's just a spiteful -insert bad word here-. That's pretty much it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione Suprise the Unexpecting: Part 2

7th October 2007:
Death Eaters! Oh no!

Author's Response: Well, she already met dementors, so something else had to come. Not the first thing that came to mind, but it works.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter n Mione Surprise the Unexpecting: Part 1

7th October 2007:
They went sailing! ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah... No idea where that came from... :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter n Mione Battle of Secrets

7th October 2007:
James was soo sweet and kind! lol.

Author's Response: Hehe, that's what I hoping he came off as.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter n Mione Walking with Consents

7th October 2007:
lol, they're going out!

Author's Response: lol, I think this whole story is happening too fast. Ah well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter n Mione Misunderstandings of Perspective

7th October 2007:
^_^ Aww, so sweet!

Author's Response: I just hope it wasn't too... out of character.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter n Mione Hurt and Attack

7th October 2007:
^_^ Totally awesome, Nessa! Plz r and r my latest chapter if u haven't already!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPdiva Suprise the Unexpecting: Part 2

26th March 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! absolutly love it, especially the girls hands clapsed together, but I really really want to know what happened to Lily's mother and who the ppl were in the woods...so plz update quickly

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as the next chapter is written!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa Surprise the Unexpecting: Part 1

7th March 2007:
I wonder what the surprise is? Update soon!!

Author's Response: i will! thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHa Battle of Secrets

7th March 2007:
The story is really fascinating now! Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa Walking with Consents

7th March 2007:
She said yes!! Well, he was being nice...
Nice story, and I'll keep reading and reviewing until my mom kicks me off.

Author's Response: lol, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Misunderstandings of Perspective

7th March 2007:
Interesting. Very interesting.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa Hurt and Attack

7th March 2007:
I knew it! I wonder how Lily's gonna take it? So far, I'm very interested in this story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crmccarth Surprise the Unexpecting: Part 1

24th January 2007:
this is really good!!! keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: thanks! i will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crmccarth Walking with Consents

24th January 2007:
yay!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Coffee987 Battle of Secrets

3rd January 2007:
This is a good story but it has been like a month since you have posted this chapter. Could you please update faster??

Author's Response: ok, i'll try. it's just hard with school and stuff, but i'll work on it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Neko_Angel428 Misunderstandings of Perspective

21st December 2006:
Hi, im Will_Semra's friend. She aciddentally read the author name of a story near so it appeared bad on the banner. But i have the newly edited one. She sends her apology.

http://i13.tinypic.com/4ifcg0n.jpg[/IMG]

Thanks Update with your story.

~Neko_angel428

Author's Response: that's ok. i thank her for the banner!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Will_Semra Misunderstandings of Perspective

21st December 2006:
Thats a good plot you got there. Here's a banner.

http://i12.tinypic.com/352ptah.jpg[/IMG]

just to bring some attention to your story. Update soon.

~Will_Semra

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleykid91 Battle of Secrets

21st November 2006:
I hate Petunia!!! She's soo MEAN!!
That'S exactly how I pictured Petunia to act towards Lily
Good job!
Weasley kid

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by weasleykid91 Misunderstandings of Perspective

21st November 2006:
I like it! Keep it up!
Weasley Kid

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mae513 Battle of Secrets

21st November 2006:
Great story! I am definitely going to have to read more of it. Keep up the great work and update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saree Walking with Consents

30th October 2006:
hey jus wanna say that i think that this chapter was really good. This is one of the few chapters i've read that actually link back to things that jkr previously mentioned. (wen petunia said that she heard james telling lily about dementors). Keep up the awsome work and get chapter 4 out already!:)

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try! = )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anna Walking with Consents

12th October 2006:
Great i LOVE it update really fast!! 1,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: = D ~thanks!!!! i will!~ = D

 Report Review

Review #24, by bk4ev3r Hurt and Attack

28th September 2006:
I'm usually harsh, but I had a hard time finding anything. Actually, nothing bad is coming to mind. It's great for an introduction. It flowed very nicely, which is hard to find. There is very little foreshadowing so you could take this anywhere. I hope the rest of the story is as well written as this. Cheers.

Author's Response: wow, thank you = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by OTHCharmedHPfreak Hurt and Attack

6th September 2006:
I wonder if Lily will stay there now?

Author's Response: maybe...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>