Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Professor's Guidance
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottergirl13 Guidance

13th December 2007:
wow, this story was so great! i love how you developed lupin in this story. i wish it could have been longer ! please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maruader_Chick Guidance

28th October 2007:
Wow! this is really good!!! & so sweet


 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Guidance

24th October 2007:
That was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steph Guidance

20th October 2007:
Very nice.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma Guidance

3rd October 2007:
fabulous!! i adore Lupin!!! please write more cause your writing rocks!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by prettywheezy Guidance

24th September 2007:
aw this is a very good story love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjpotter Guidance

1st June 2007:
thats brill carry on


 Report Review

Review #8, by devayani Guidance

30th April 2007:
hi this is devayani from india and i liked your story in this harrypotterfanfiction.com i have read many stories in which the authors were not having good english and you have prooved that you have got good english and the right to write stories in harrpotterfanfiction.com.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anony_Mouse Guidance

26th December 2006:
I really like this story! You portrayed the nightmare very well and I think it's realistic that Ginny would still have some unresolved feelings about what happened to her in COS. Plus, the Lupin thing is very sweet. Good job! Sweet one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver eyed phoenix Guidance

1st October 2006:
AWW!! This is GREAT!! Wunderful!! *applause* Very well written, Brava!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you enjoyed it and thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JourneyForeve Guidance

22nd August 2006:
I love it!

Author's Response: thanks! happy you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bellabambina Guidance

25th July 2006:
aww that's soo heart warming!!! great job!

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tjwhermione Guidance

24th July 2006:
Awwwww...That is sooooooo sweet! I loved it! I always liked Lupin, but your story has made me like it even more! Great job! I give you a nine in rating!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy that you like Remus too because he's probably my favorite character.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonks_fan77 Guidance

3rd July 2006:
WOW, THAT WAS REALLY GOOD. GREAT WRITING!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE FROM YOU. AWESOME ONE-SHOT.
:)

Author's Response: thanks so very much. I really do appreciate that :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoots Girl 32 Guidance

7th June 2006:
Two words. Love it

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Headgirl writer Guidance

31st May 2006:
This was an excellent one-shot. You are a very talented writer. I'm a huge fan of Harry/Ginny and Remus/Tonks fics. I hope you continue to write wonderful stories like this as it isn't very offen that I come across a fic that I can truly see as vividly as I saw yours. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks very very much for your review. I'm happy you liked this story -- it means a lot that you reviewed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login