Reading Reviews for Spin The Bottle
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by corbinsgrl101 a muggle game

26th April 2011:
i like it...u shuld make another about the kidbut to where hermione had triplets and one was saved.

Author's Response: An apology is owed. I wish I had any inspiration left to this site. And I would fullfil everyone's wishes! I rarely get on this site anymore! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Joanie a muggle game

29th October 2009:
wth the ending was abit retarted but bery good for ur first fic.

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TallyTonksSweet a muggle game

21st April 2008:
What is wrong with you!!!? why mean to them??!!lol very good short story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nox a muggle game

30th December 2007:
im sorry but this is completely ridiculous, ill be glad to know youve improved...

Author's Response: okay, a**hole!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent a muggle game

14th August 2007:
Great job! I loved Ron and Tiara's turn!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bittersweetness15 a muggle game

24th June 2007:
wow. short, but funnyish

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xmenfan117 a muggle game

19th March 2007:
sunny is a girl at first i thought she was a guy that kiss with greg would have been...um... interesting

Author's Response: lol. just a little bit. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by evil will get your soul a muggle game

24th December 2006:
its great but did u have to MAKE HALF OF THEM DIE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: well, thanks. And i guess I didnt HAVE to make half of them die, i was sick and in envy becasue Well...I was sick. lol. Idk. it was my first fic ever so, go easy on me. thanks for the review by the way.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LuNeS a muggle game

2nd October 2006:
i dont wana criticize you..
BUT!! WHO THE FCK IS RYAN AND WHY IS HERMIONE GONA DIE WITH HIM!!

Author's Response: sorry. personally i don't like the story m,yself, but it was my first fanfic and i didn't really think much when i was writing it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasley_at_heart a muggle game

21st September 2006:
i am not trying to be mean but it could be better.

Author's Response: that's fine. i know it could. i diditn like it either. but if you read the authors note i did remind people that it was my first fic and i wasnt very experienced. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabby_Nini a muggle game

8th July 2006:
its was short but i think it was a good start lol its kinda interesting lol
=)Gabby(=

Author's Response: it's kind of over. but yeah, i know it was short, but it was my first story and i just felt like posting it. but thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by goldenretrievergirl a muggle game

6th July 2006:
pretty cool -who were all the strange people?

Author's Response: just people i made up. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sillything121 a muggle game

16th June 2006:
it's kind of cute--:)

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login