Reading Reviews for My Hero
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annabell A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

11th October 2010:
Good story, bad ending. Come on what happens next.xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

23rd July 2009:
aww, what a sweet ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #3, by jacobblackismyboyfriend A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

12th March 2009:
aww james is so sweet! i loved him :) great story. i had fun reading it :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love it when someone has fun reading my stuff, it's the best form of flattery there is! Thanks again for making my day!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginevrahermione PSYCHO

22nd November 2008:
hello again! i thought this story was so wonderful i decided to read it again! i just love this plotline. As for Amos, I never liked him much. I think him and Cedric were idiotic ladies men! My story is out now - Angel. Have you read it? If not, please do, and please review. That rhymes, lol. Great story, ginevrahermione.

Author's Response: wow, thanks. thanks a lot. I'm so psyched that someone actually likes my writing that much! you rock my toe socks! - don't laugh. I'm a huge fan of toe socks, and it's quite the honor that you rock them, really. :P LOL!

I never really liked Cedric myself, however Robert Pattinson... he's just yummy. I'm officially in love with him. HE'S AMAZING IN TWILIGHT!!! AHHH!

Anywho, I would love to read Angel. I can't guarentee it'll be soon. I'm really busy and whatnot. But I will definitely DEFINITELY check it out and leave a review.

thanks again.

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginevrahermione A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

10th November 2008:
lol! get some coffee...its funny when youre hyper! gr8 story. tootles x

Author's Response: lol, I do love my coffee! thanks for the review! :P


 Report Review

Review #6, by kittymayhem PSYCHO

11th February 2008:
Coffee rocks! Yes, I said rocks. Rocks rock too. I prefer rock. I like (prepare for LONG list) Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Scouting For Girls, The Fray, The Feeling, Kate Nash, Linkin Park, The Hoosiers, The Killers, Maroon 5 and the Keiser Cheifs. And lots more but I can't be bothered to write them down. I also like pet rocks...

P.S. I learn German, not Spanish but I did know what that ment. Anyway -
English: Bye
German: Auf Wiedersehn
Italian: Ciao
French: Au Revoir
Spanish: Adios (And from the films; Astah Lavista, Baby!)

Author's Response: I AGREE!!! COFFEE TOTALLY ROCKS!!! (sips my annual afternoon cup) I usually drink at least like ten cups a day. it's insane really.

And My Chemical Romance OWN ALL!!! I LOVE THEM!!! MCR FOB and panic at the disco are probably my fave bands of all time.

:) :) :) :) Have a nice day.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Calluna Hogwarts Head, Decapitated

22nd January 2008:
i just love this fic. it is definitely one of my favourites! it's so entertaining to read. i am very much a james/lily reader, so i LOVE it. i can really imagine this story in my head. Great job!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. i'm really glad you liked it. :) :) :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #8, by jfhasbvfhol A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

5th December 2007:
omg, that was damn nice (: your writing rocks!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxsarahlynxx Who Said Dungeons Could Only Have Dragons???

1st December 2007:
Oh my goshhh, this was so cute. i love how u made james like really into muggle movies. that was nice.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the support and the fact that you like my writing! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dolphins_R_beautiful A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

26th November 2007:
Aww, that was sweet! Great ending! 10/10!! Her hero... Sweet.

Author's Response: :) Thanks again. I'm glad you liked my story! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dolphins_R_beautiful PSYCHO

26th November 2007:
Well, here's a review, but only because you said the magic word...por favor, of course!

This is a good story. THe part where James protected Lily like that was amazing! Great job! Amos is so mean...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much... I mean gracias! (sp?) LOL!!! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by liveonluna A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

25th November 2007:
It was awesome. Nice ending. Just next time maybe make your story more detailed and longer? But good job anyway. =D

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by liveonluna A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

25th November 2007:
It was awesome. Nice ending. Just next time maybe make your story more detailed and longer? But good job anyway. =D

Author's Response: Awww, thank you. :) Yeah, I agree that it was short, but I started to lose inspiration for it, so I rushed it. Thanks for you support!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wheels09 Hogwarts Head, Decapitated

21st November 2007:
its a little bit outthere that they all freak out about the head badge thing, McGonagall is a little bit out of character to be that upset about it. but otherwise its good!

Author's Response: LOL! This entire story is kinda out there!

Yeah, she's really OOC in this fic... But I kinda need it like that for the story to work! LOL!

thanks for taking the time to review! :) I really appreciate it!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #15, by xxsarahlynxx Their First Patrol; It May Be Their Last

15th November 2007:
Oooh. this is interesting. i love how Lily is afraid of Spiders. Gives james and lils some excuse for cuddling. just kidding. this is really good. I was laughing, really. another cute chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad to have so much support from reviewers like you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rupertgrintislove A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

13th November 2007:
AWWW

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxsarahlynxx Hogwarts Head, Decapitated

12th November 2007:
This is so cute. I love how you made James a little bit cocky still but really maturing noticeably. I hope the rest of the story is as sweet as this.

If you have time check out my story. its a james lily fic too.

btw - i still really like your story and will read more of it

Author's Response: LOL! I'm really glad you like my story!!! :) :) :) Thanks so much for the awesome review! AND I WILL TOTALLY CHECK OUT YOUR FIC!!! I love checking out others' stuff. :)

Thanks so much again. And I'm super happy that you're gonna be reading more of my fic! YAY!!!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotter7 A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

2nd November 2007:
fantastico'


good job

Author's Response: OOOH! You used spanish (I think... I should really start studying, LOL!)

Thanks for the review!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #19, by Tres Amigas de Harry Potter Diggin' Up The Dirt On Diggory

30th October 2007:
Hola.
THis is Reese and Julia.
Julia, you already reviewed this chapter. Go away.
j/k.
Oh, thanks, Reese, you're real nice aren't you? Don't answer, you'll just LIE!
Thx. Anyway, this was pretty sweet. I like how Lily goes out w/ Diggory and James is all jealous. I love when people write about guys fighting over girls.
Julia is evil.
Yeah, I am. I'm weird.
HAHA!
Reese and Julia

Author's Response: wow that's confusing!

Thanks for the review! I LOVE BOTH OF YOU! LOL! :) :) :)

Have a fabulous Halloween guys!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditchsnitch7878 A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

21st October 2007:
it was awesome, i really liked it very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #21, by noraxslytherin A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

20th October 2007:
im so so so so so so sorry for the super late review. i read this a while ago, but my then i couldnt find time to write a review. im so sorry. :[

anyway, ROFL!! HAHA THIS WAS AWESOME! are you kidding me?! that was amazing writing! you dont know how many times i started cracking up while reading this. infact, everytime i saw peters name i started to hyperventilate. HAHAHAHAHA he stole her dirty underwear?! LOL! and omg this part- “And you thought we’d forgotten about that little confession at the concert.” Remus guffawed." ROFL. HAHAHA.

this was one of the most amazing stories ever. i cant believe its the ending. :[ this was the most hilarious story i have ever read ever ever ever. :[ im wicked sad its over. i looked forward to finding updates and reading about silly peters mistakes. haha.

you have such a flair for writing. you have an awesome talent and an amazing sense of humor. you should write a joke book all about the marauders. seriously, every kid on this planet'll like wet their pants just reading the first page.

fantastic job! awesome fic! im so gonna reccomend this to people. it rocks. :]

xx nora.


Author's Response: Thank you SO much. I loved all the support I've gotten from you throughout this fic. I LOVE YOU! LOL! :) :P

I'm glad you liked my attempt at humor. Apparently most people think I'm funny, including you... but I don't really see how I'm really funny. :P Oh well.

WOW!!! I'm so blushing right now. You are the BEST reviewer ever. And you totally deserve a huge ginormous award.

Thank you so much. Really, you don't know how fabulous your review is. You're the greatest.
:)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harriet T Cauldron A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

17th October 2007:
Okay, this isn't right. I know I left a review for this story. But it wasn't there anymore! Oh, well, I'll just write it again!

10/10 for the chapter and the story. Ew, he stole her underwear? While it was dirty? Can't blame them for not letting him come! That's gross! But oddly funny.

It was so funny. I love your sense of humor! Aren't you sad it's over? When my one story ended, I almost cried. When I wrote it and when I posted it. But I'm over it now. Sorry! Don't have much time. But it was great! Gotta run! Bye!

Author's Response: yeah, I got your last review and responded too... Whatever, maybe it was too conversational... we both did get sidetracked A LOT! LOL!

Thank for another review! :)

I'm not all that sad because I wasn't that attached to it.

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #23, by snape_is_good A Victoria Secret Christmas Special

16th October 2007:
Aw!!! HOW SWEET!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! And the descriptions are yet again BRILLIANT!!! And, that last sentence is BRILLIANT!!! It sums EVERYTHING up, AND it includes the title!!! Awesome! THIS STORY IS SO AMAZING SUPER AMAZING AND AMAZINGLY AWESOME!!! A gazillion out of ten!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked this so much... *blushes* It's reviews like these that I live for! :) Thanks so much, you're such a sweetie!
:)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tres Amigas de Harry Potter Who Said Dungeons Could Only Have Dragons???

16th October 2007:
Hey Shea,
Totally awesome. I've always been a HUGE Marauder's Map fan! And I hate spiders, too...but usually I just step on 'em. Whatever. 10/10! (as usual!)
Love ya,
Reese

Author's Response: Thank you. :) :) :) I'm glad you liked it! :) i'm scared to death of spiders. Ya know those itty bitty ones??? Yeah, I won't kill them because I think that they'll eat me.

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #25, by eclipse Their First Patrol; It May Be Their Last

14th October 2007:
I don't know if the part about Lily screaming was suppose to be funny, but that was the funniest part for me.

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks, I'm glad you appreciate my humor! :) :) :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>