131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnys twin Mrs. Knightly

19th April 2013:
NNO, you can't leave us hanging!

"Sirius’ Library (not that he ever uses it…does he even know where it is, and more importantly WHAT the bloody hell a library is??)"

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnys twin Let the mockery begin!

19th April 2013:
Kingsley? Loved the humor!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnys twin Tonks' Daily Troubles

19th April 2013:
This was hilarious, perfect Tonks. She was so in characer! A story you might like that's a tinsy tad similar is Tale of Two Wolves, another tonks/lupin

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous Mrs. Knightly

26th June 2012:
This was so good! I really want to know what Remus was doing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snagglepuss Mrs. Knightly

23rd April 2009:
Rofl, how i love Remus and Tonk's
brilliant chapters so far. Update soon please!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by goat_dude1 Mrs. Knightly

8th April 2009:
awesome!!! continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by White_Roses Mrs. Knightly

4th October 2008:
(I have no account since after the crash btw)

LOOVEE it :D
haha i like (/hate, eww!) The Memory lol.
it's very good, please update soon!!!
I'll be favoriting this as soon as I'm allowed to get a new account!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPotterRules1 Mrs. Knightly

7th October 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterRules1 Let the mockery begin!

7th October 2007:
I was grinning throughout the whole story. Really I was. Ginny sounds a bit hypo... LOL.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterRules1 Tonks' Daily Troubles

7th October 2007:
I liked it... ALOT! But it's strange that Fred would ask Tonks to go out with him, seeing that he's younger than him. But I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovegoesfar Mrs. Knightly

18th August 2007:
MORE MORE MORE! HURRY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by inabena57 Tonks' Daily Troubles

12th August 2007:
I absolutely loved it!!! she is so funny! i love tonks!! i couldn't stop laughing! it was so hilarious in the beginning with the hair and the book and work and all that... and in the middle during dinner, not to mention the end with remus!! that was all really great. :]
I can't imagine what the next one is like if im like this already...
I loved it!! great chap!
10/10
angelina

 Report Review

Review #13, by 4rm_h8_2_luv Mrs. Knightly

19th July 2007:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 4rm_h8_2_luv I feel pretty, oh so pretty...

19th July 2007:
I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovelupin Mrs. Knightly

17th July 2007:
Lol...i love your story!!! It is hilarious.although I do hope she ends up with Lupin...update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gred and Forge_luver Mrs. Knightly

15th June 2007:
AAARGH! Please update soon, you left me on a cliff-hanger. It was super good tho, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by eveey Mrs. Knightly

11th May 2007:
ahhh! I need to know what remus was doing! please write more! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by oOAiNaTOo Mrs. Knightly

9th April 2007:
Oh God! I f*cking love this! Please, don't ever let me wait for so long! :|
Any way, I love this story, I love your way to write, accually I love everything about it! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by eboni_black Mrs. Knightly

13th March 2007:
I am pretty sure you should update... Like right now... I must say that I am just now getting into the whole Remus Tonks pairing and some of the stories that I have read have been well A tad too serious for my taste there is only two that I found really fit in with the whole Tonks theme and yours is one of them.. Really though it was really good... So you should right more... And I know you haven't updated in a while but a girl can hope right.. The other story is called I broke his mug... Again... Read it seriously you will laugh until you cry. Like I did for you're story.. . Thanks for the read... I enjoyed it

Eboni Black

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aly Delacour Mrs. Knightly

14th February 2007:
Yes!! A new chapter!! I have been checking your page for MONTHS and you have no idea how happy I was when I saw there was a new chapter!!

It was fabulous - as random and delightfully quirky as ever. Even though Tonks is lusting after this gorgeous new man, it is still clear she is in love with Remus (one of her first thoughts is that she wants Remus to be jealous, after all!) Ahh, I wonder who she will end up with...

Glad you got over your writers' block, hope the next chapter will be easier but even if it's a year away I will probably still be around to read it!

Author's Response: That's so sweet of you to say hun, writer's blocks are horrible! I'm glad you didn't abandon the story, I'll get the next one in asap, though I'm sure it won't take a year, lol =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by wired2damoon Mrs. Knightly

13th February 2007:
Haha!! I love this, very amusing!! 10!! can't wait to read more!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it=)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mybabyblaze Mrs. Knightly

8th February 2007:
awww... it was so short! i cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll try to make them longer next time =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ohsnapslytherin Mrs. Knightly

5th February 2007:
haha i loved this chapter
shes going to end up with remus in the end, right, not the random thames guy? update soon please!

Author's Response: Of course she will! Or perhaps not...dun dun duuuun...Lol, I'll update asap, thanks pour le review =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by OneDamselsKiss Mrs. Knightly

1st February 2007:
lol that was VERY intertaining!! HAHAHAHA!!! i love it! Hey will u do me a favor. plz will u maybe sorta kinda check out my new test chapter for my first story ever? its called Simply secrets. plz? *Puppy dog face* anyways... cant wait to read more and find out just WHAT exactly Remus was doing. hm. lol

X's nd O's

The Damsel

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun, and I'll be sure to check out your story ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by irish_dorcas Mrs. Knightly

26th January 2007:
lol.this is so great.i love it.soo funny.the memory is *shudder*. great story keep going and UPDATE SOON 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks vair much for the nice review! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>