Reading Reviews for For Good
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfreak4 For Good

5th March 2008:
AW!Again...Im freakin Crying.Its a very emotional night here for me.great job...10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostandaloneforever For Good

3rd November 2007:
this was so sad, why did you have to kill harry off?

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_roxmysox For Good

23rd October 2007:
Really, really, really good! Great writing! On to the sequel!!
Sabrina

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal For Good

15th August 2007:
That was down right dramatic. You definitly catch the attention of the audience so that they get into it, and then you develope it well so people keep reading it. A lot of stories have that issue: They sound awesome or have the most original sounding idea ever; then they are written not so well. 1000/10 For just being a great writer

 Report Review

Review #5, by jbj1031965 For Good

11th July 2007:
i loved it. definitely a favorite

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54 For Good

28th June 2007:
wow. i love it. wow. i'm speachless.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever For Good

27th June 2007:
oh crap! i am crying really hard! i am TOTALLY reading your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnywriter For Good

17th May 2007:
I guess it's ok but I think Lily and James stories are more for you! It's good though!:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jewlzbird For Good

27th April 2007:
Utterly confused...Did Harry die or what??? And what happened to Ginny? Whatever...Anyways, great fic, really like it...10/10


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterhugefanforever For Good

14th April 2007:
:'( SAD!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasleyFan For Good

24th February 2007:
i love this story i have read it so many time and i just love it! i give it a 10/10 but i dont think harry would be so happy on halloween because that is the day his parents!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luv_is_4ever For Good

22nd February 2007:
HOW COULD YOU KILL HARRY?!!?!?!!!?? that was so sad! I mean good job, the writing was great, but can u please add on another happier part? 8/10 cuz harry dies

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkmagic For Good

21st January 2007:
brilliant. read my story please, if u have time. and review too!

i say again, wonderful story. I loved it!

REALLY SAD THOUGH!

Darkmagic

PS dont tell but i also am the know it all and eternally love. lol.

Author's Response: I will, ofcourse, read it when I have the time. Thank you!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Anony_Mouse For Good

31st December 2006:
Oh my gosh, I didn't review this! HOW COULD I FORGET TO REVIEW THIS? WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? HOW? HOW?

*faints*

Okay, I'm conscience now. Still mad at myself, but conscience. You did a great job with your challenge (doesn't that sound odd?)! It's very sad, but appropriate for the song. I've killed Harry before, so I don't mind so much that you did (as I was scanning through other reviews, trying to find my non-existant one, I noticed other people did). Good story! I really liked it!

-Anony_Mouse, :-)

P.S. For all the other reviewers who have enjoyed this fic and WICKED, can you read my story for the challenge? Please? *sad puppy eyes as lures with a cookie*

 Report Review

Review #15, by padzy *padfoot* For Good

25th December 2006:
wow! deep! nice! i luv it! 11/10~ :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Wow...an 11?!?!?!?!!?!?! *stares* THANK YOU!! You have like...made my day. Thanks so much!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by jedielfsorcerer For Good

15th December 2006:
add more to this. and have harry live. plus have his friends and loved ones live too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanof24 For Good

13th December 2006:
Poor Harry! He does live doesn't he? You can't leave me hanging like that! Great job on everything as usual. This was a really powerful story... Anyways, I'm going to give you a 9/10 for the cliffy. Hey by the way, you mind taking a look at my stories? It would be cool to know what you thought of them.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AloneintheDark For Good

10th December 2006:
omg i am literaly cryuing now- fantastic, and i love love love the play WICKED too, overall definetly a good one!

Author's Response: GAH!! Me too!!! *starts singing* No one mourns the Wicked! No one cries they won't return!! Hehehehehe!! Thankies!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sirius Lee Brilliant For Good

6th December 2006:
Sad. Really sad. Good. Really, really good, but sad.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILoveLost1888 For Good

6th December 2006:
I hope that Harry will not dead on Ginny. Ginny need Harry. I hope that u are going to do more of this story. 10-10! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Izzieluv For Good

25th November 2006:
first of all it's really good but you need to include the whole song, not just one line, second of all, either do present of past, prefeably past, you did both, but it was really good

Author's Response: First of all: You are not allowed to do that in a song like this. Ony THREE lines from a song from musical may be allowed.
Second of all: What? Lol.
I'm gald you liked it though.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #22, by HPlovaforeva16 For Good

23rd November 2006:
you. killed. harry. thats not allowed. sad story. and the weirdest thing was i was listening to for good from wicked since that was the song it was about and whnen i got to the end it said the last words that you wrote!! good story still shocked you killed harry but good. almost cried! =[

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry. I love Wicked. I'm glad you liked it....sorry I killed Harry.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #23, by FiREBOLTx3 For Good

9th November 2006:
oh my god that was so sad. im crying. lol.

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry. *sniff* This is a sad story. Thanks for a great review!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by fairy_dreamer For Good

8th November 2006:
that was seriously sad. i liked this a lot but i was seriously sad when harry died. crying now. loved it though.

Author's Response: Aww. I'm glad you liked it, but I'm sorry you cried. Hehe. Glad I left a warning at the beginning. Thank you so much.
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #25, by thegoldensnitch For Good

8th November 2006:
i love your stories but this was is just sad why couldn't you kill
voldermort!
thanks anyway it was a really good story
golden please be quick with the new chapter of most powerful magic
golden
x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
10/10 even though it was sad


Author's Response: Hehe. I promise an update to The Most Powerful Magic on either Friday or Saturday. Hehe. I needed to write another sad story...too many of mine ended happy. Thanks, golden!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>