Reading Reviews for Who Are You? Who Am I?
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rumpelstiltskin Meeting People

10th July 2014:
Hello there,

I have a certain soft spot for time-travel fics. Though, I have to say, that I've never read one that entails somebody from the past travelling to the future. Furthermore, I'm also very excited that this has to do with James Potter, of all people, coming to Harry's present-time and Harry travelling to the past. That's certainly exciting, new, and different.

I loved that McGonagall was going to write to her past self, that just seems funny. Actually, that seems like quite a feat, I'd like to know how she's going to accomplish that!

Meeting up with Remus' daughter, and then of course the older Remus, seems like it could be fairly interesting for James, though he might have a difficult life adjusting to this new life.

Hopefully, the pair of Potters can get themselves out of this little time-paradox predicament, though I'm sure the readers will have fun along the way.

Great job!

-Rumpel

::Slytherin - House Cup Review 2014 - Educational Decree Number Seven::

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmacweasley Meeting People

10th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review: Decree Number Seven

Hello! This is certainly interesting so far! I've read a few time-travel fics before, but never a time-swap! It'll certainly be interesting to see what happens, and how this shapes things. I also love the inclusion of Lupin's daughter. :) It's very sweet. I hope that James and Harry (somehow) get to meet up, even if it's just for a moment in some kind of time-vortex kind of way. It'd be lovely to be able to see them interact, especially at the end of this adventure I'm betting they're both about to have! I do have one bit of cc, and it's that they both seem to be so much less phased than they should be at the time swap thing. I also think it's interesting that Minerva has gone off to "write to her past self"! I'd love to see how that works! :D

Great Job!
Emma

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aaabi Away Back

17th January 2011:
I LOVED IT! Please please please make another chapter when they go back to the right time period and james see's harry and they all see furure Remus! That would be awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Away Back

3rd September 2007:
i looove your story and cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by emi potter Potion Mistake

29th June 2007:
o! this is gr8!

 Report Review

Review #6, by phoenixorder13 Away Back

17th April 2007:
Very good story! Update soon, I wanna know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mayatrau Finding Out Things

10th November 2006:
please continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley Quidditch Matchs

21st October 2006:
~10~
post more soon plz!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley Meeting People

20th September 2006:
Post More Soon! ~10~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evanescence7 Meeting People

5th September 2006:
You're kinda rushing through it. But it's good. Update soon!



 Report Review

Review #11, by I love fred and George Meeting People

5th September 2006:
this story is good but are you ever going to update anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #12, by brittany♥ Meeting People

5th September 2006:
thats really good update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nazozink Meeting People

3rd September 2006:
Hi wow good update soon. I love this story wouldn't someone relize James didn't have the scar so wouldn't they sort of relize it wasn't harry? Any way I'm very hyper right now and all my friends are a way o well. This story rocks. Going to be on my favrites yay! I hope harry doesn't mess up the [past with his almighty future knowladge] The sky is purple here... Sorry that was random. I just had to get it out of my system. Now is out. Remus names his kid Lily.... naver thought he would... OO okay am crazy Bye bye

-------

Nazo Shima

Author's Response: When McGonnagall was talking to James in the hospital wing, she changed his eye color and made it look like he had a scar. I thought I said that. Oh well, glad u like the story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nazozink Potion Mistake

3rd September 2006:
Wow Amazing of to the next chappter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nazozink Potion Mistake

3rd September 2006:
Wow Amazing of to the next chappter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashley Potion Mistake

2nd August 2006:
I was just wondering, wouldnt harry of like, freaked out that he saw his mom??? just wondering, anyways, post more soon!

Author's Response: He wasn't really thinking when he was talking to her. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by magick Potion Mistake

16th July 2006:
Interesting, very interesting. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login