Reading Reviews for The Perfect Family
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angel The Perfect Family

31st October 2014:
Make more chapters please, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Littowitch The Perfect Family

1st August 2007:
very good so beautiful i was nearly crying:)

Author's Response: Awww THANK YOU :):):)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diandra The Perfect Family

14th May 2007:
That was good...yet really sad. BTW, I love Snape, and I'm grateful that he was brought into this story the way he was...people usually depict him as the greasy jerk that he is (I love him anyway!) but you made him seem caring and understanding! I love it...10/10, great job!

Diandra

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I love depicting him in different lights. I always get an instinct that he fights for kittens when he isn't being a git... ahem, kidding. Kidding!

:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by xxMugglePrincess The Perfect Family

4th March 2007:
I loved it. Amazing job.
~Meggi

Author's Response: Yay! My favourite reviewer! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicallyfatal The Perfect Family

28th July 2006:
I loved it, I thought that it was incredible!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo muchhh!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emenem10 The Perfect Family

13th July 2006:
See now, you're going to make me cry... lol Your wrote "forbidding door" shouldn't the word be 'foreboding'? Simply Spectacular!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: Er, I'm not sure... I'll check that! But thanks for the wonderful review. I love making people cry with my words :) :P.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lalis (not logged in) The Perfect Family

12th July 2006:
What??? You're four months younger than me, and while all I can write are crappy one-shots, you wrote this??? Well, my friend, you're either lying about your age, or you are a singularly gifted writer. Congrats again, because I really believe it's the second one. (lol) You are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Wow.
Thanks for all these amazing comments!!! I swear I'm not lying - but I'm not sure if I'm gifted. See, you're going to make me cry in pride!!! Thank you so much, Lalis!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lalis (not logged in) The Perfect Family

12th July 2006:
This was just perfect. There are no other words to describe it. Congratulations!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! *Tear* *Gets all emotional* You have no idea how much this means. I'd like to thank Mom, Dad... and all my reviewers! *Blows kisses*
[/oscar speech]
I should lay off the chocolate.


 Report Review

Review #9, by orangepenguin The Perfect Family

24th June 2006:
I really enjoyed this--it was suitably dark, considering the characters, and while I would have liked to see a deeper delving into the nature and thoughts of the people involved, particuarly Narcissa, it was a provocative and interesting one-shot. So, yes, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) I didn't go for a very deep approach, which I would usually do. If you would like deep try 'Addicted'.

 Report Review

Review #10, by holly bergman The Perfect Family

21st June 2006:
Brilliant writing! Especially good presuming you under the age of twelve. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! My age, yes, is twelve (to be turning thirteen in sept.). Again, (lol i suck at answering reviews) thanks soo much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login