Reading Reviews for Lost In Time
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Snow Wars

4th March 2012:
I really like the story so far! I can't wait for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me Snow Wars

27th March 2011:
I love your story! Please continue it:)

(p.s, I bet sirius forgot it was the full moon)

 Report Review

Review #3, by laurenhermione Snow Wars

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesandLily4ever Girls

1st March 2008:
Hm... I fail to see that the "Girls" thing has much to do in there. Not enough evidence... I mean, they could have talked about cute guys or something (and act all gueey and stuff). Then the guys would have shook their heads and gone, "Girls... who understands them?"

Anyway, you've done fine work. :) I'm liking the fic thus far.

10/10 for a great chapter.

~Meli♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesandLily4ever She Disappeared

1st March 2008:
Hmm... I wonder what will happen now...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessie C. Snow Wars

23rd February 2008:
Love it! Write more chapters, and hurry please. You're great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilly Rae That's why I love vegetables

23rd September 2007:
Ha! funny song. Oh and PLEASE tell me that this is not going to be a Sirius/Hermione Fic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly Rae Girls

23rd September 2007:
Loved it too! I gotta say, like wow!I give this a 7

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Rae She Disappeared

23rd September 2007:
I loved it! Harry and Ginny, Wooh! THat was so.I really don't know how to say it so I 'll just read the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterlver Snow Wars

14th September 2007:
are u still writing your story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella Liliana Snape Snow Wars

6th August 2007:
I love it so far!!! please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergirl Snow Wars

14th July 2007:
hurry up and finish this story please



 Report Review

Review #13, by Bellabambina Snow Wars

7th July 2007:
ooo full moon im guessing? well anwyas that was awesome!! cant wait till next chapterr!!=)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bellabambina That's why I love vegetables

7th July 2007:
very veyr good!! YAY more dialogue lol! going and read more now!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bellabambina Girls

7th July 2007:
awesome:) just a tiny suggestion, get a little more dialogue going on between the marauders, lily and Hermione. buh all in all good!!=)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bellabambina She Disappeared

7th July 2007:
very good! i loved it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Abbie Snow Wars

15th June 2007:
Omg you left me hangin'. God people do that alot!
10/10 It is awesome

 Report Review

Review #18, by Abbie Snow Wars

15th June 2007:
Omg you left me hangin'. God people do that alot!
10/10 It is awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by dsdqsdafdkas Snow Wars

16th May 2007:
I like it so far, but there is this thing that really bugs me.

You use WITCH instead of WHICH.
If you correct your mistakes, it will make it easier to read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fruitsmis Snow Wars

13th May 2007:
Hey, your story was actually one of the very first ones that I read. And now I'm constantly checking back for the next update, however, that hasn't happened for awhile... but no bother. I just wanted to encourage you and tell you to keep up the great work.

I think that your story is absolutely beautiful. I never would have read a Hermione/ Sirius story, but yours has become the first of many... Now I love reading any HPFF story with Sirius as one of the main characters.

Keep on smiling!

Fruity :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by o0o_no1_o0o Girls

22nd April 2007:
hey cood nt rite to ne other 1 so r u gonna carry on dis story
or have u abandend it
lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by o0o_no1_o0o Snow Wars

14th April 2007:
hurry hurry put the nxt chap on plz plz im so excited bout dis storay so hurry



 Report Review

Review #23, by o0o_no1_o0o That's why I love vegetables

14th April 2007:
hey um how do u make a banner -oh yeah great story
ur no1 fan

o0o_no1_o0o

 Report Review

Review #24, by Playfan505 Snow Wars

11th March 2007:
VERY GOOD! please update soon!

Author's Response: I will soon! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kels Snow Wars

20th February 2007:
i bet i know y he has to go cuz its a full moon! idk. really like the chp. so please up-date soon!!! i really like it!! will they ever find out about hermione being from a differe time?? KEEP GOING PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Humm, well i guess you will have to find out, wontcha?!
haha, keep checking for a new chapter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>