Reading Reviews for Beautiful Accident
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dmlong Oh, Baby!

3rd October 2011:
Great story! Cant wait to read more of your stuff. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by a rollerball Oh, Baby!

4th April 2010:
great story please write more :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by writergirl8 Oh, Baby!

8th August 2009:
This was so cute! I'm looking foward to reading the one-shots. Thanks for writing! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 Showers in September

8th August 2009:
Oh the baby shower was so much fun! But how are Ron and Hermione ever going to agree on a name. they're so adorable together, the way you're portraying their relationship is cute! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by writergirl8 Oh Boy...Or Is It?

8th August 2009:
Ooooh, I'm so excited for the baby shower! Ginny rocks, and it's so wonderful to go through this experience with Hermione and Ron. Ron is so excited, it's so funny! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #6, by writergirl8 Something Right, Something Wrong

8th August 2009:
oh, no, that's terrible. Completely different reactions from the parents... but, goodness, if i got pregnant no matter how old I was I'd really want my mum there for me. I hope Mrs. Granger comes through! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by writergirl8 Our Confession

7th August 2009:
OMG! Mrs. Wealsey's reaction was awesome! I loved it! It was just so perfect! And, let me tell you, my stomach was clenched nervously the whole time as well, so that is a mark of a very well written story. 10.10 on the chapter, and the part where Ron is loosening his shirt collar is perfect. Loved it! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by writergirl8 A Pre-natal Visit

7th August 2009:
This was cute! You know a lot about pregnancys, it was actually quite informative for me! The part with Hermione undressing was adorable, I really enjoyed reading it. I was blushing right along with those two! (Well, not really, just laughing so hard my face was red ^^) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by writergirl8 Never

7th August 2009:
This was a good chapter, and I liked how Ron found out about the baby- I sort of figured something like that would happen. The end was a bit confusing, though. I couldn't tell who was talking. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by writergirl8 Streaming Make-Up

7th August 2009:
Oh gosh poor Hermione! Even nail polish... then again that scent will revolt anyone. I guess the pregnancy just pushed her over the edge. I like how you're making Ron, he's very in character, and the nickname is cute. I hope he's okay with it when he finds out! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by writergirl8 A Little Cup

7th August 2009:
Oh, this is great. I really like it so far. I think you did the beginning very well, and I also liked how you made this a sort of filler chapter to tell everyone what's going on and to set the story, but also made her find out about the pregnancy.

10/10 ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christine Our Confession

28th June 2009:
Better than good, really good! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne 13 Oh, Baby!

1st May 2009:
Love it!! Very cute and nice!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MichelleHart Oh, Baby!

22nd April 2009:
Good ending although it was a little short.
I wish Hermione and her Mom had made up before the baby came but I not.
Are you actually going to post some of those one-shots? I'd love to read them!
This story is defiantly a favourite!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MichelleHart Showers in September

22nd April 2009:
Great shower! She got so many gifts!
And I think Delaney is a great name! It's really original!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MichelleHart Oh Boy...Or Is It?

22nd April 2009:
"I can't see my feet anymore!" haha that made me laugh so hard!
And it's going to be a girl!! Yay!! I was hoping for that!!
:D

 Report Review

Review #17, by MichelleHart Something Right, Something Wrong

22nd April 2009:
I really glad that Hermione will be able to still get her schooling done since that is so important for her.
I can't believe her mother would get so angry at her!! I mean how could she ever treat her daughter that way..
I hope they are able to resolve it...

 Report Review

Review #18, by MichelleHart Our Confession

22nd April 2009:
Once again, Ron is the sweetest man alive!!!
I'm glad Molly and Arthur didn't freak out about Hermione being pregnant! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MichelleHart A Pre-natal Visit

22nd April 2009:
Ron is so sweet.
I'm glad he went with her, it's important that they're both involved.
Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MichelleHart Never

22nd April 2009:
That chapter had me welling up with tears!!
I feel so bad for them, they're so young :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by MichelleHart Streaming Make-Up

22nd April 2009:
Great chapter!
I can't wait until Hermione tells Ron...
By the way, I love how you write...it seems so personal, sort of like you're reading from Hermione's journal. Very creative! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MichelleHart A Little Cup

21st April 2009:
Good first chapter.
This is going to get interesting...

 Report Review

Review #23, by mcnall Oh, Baby!

11th February 2009:
the last chapter seems really forced it is a shame because the story as a whole seemed good

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snapelover124 Oh, Baby!

30th November 2008:
The hole story was good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HannahGranger Streaming Make-Up

27th October 2008:
another great chapter! keep up the good work

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>