Reading Reviews for The Game
  
233 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mel Ginny's choice

17th April 2009:
this is a great story, who is the guy thats supposed to be Julian on the banner?

Author's Response: Not sure, a random model from Storm Models. He's pretty hot tho :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by stepnhunguyen Ginny's choice

26th February 2009:
I read this like a LONNNGG TIME ago its sooo god. It almost made me cry this chap

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll post the last chapter soon I promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ice_Phoenix4482 Ginny's choice

19th November 2008:
please don't be offended but you are EVIL! I like your writing but why make Ginny leave Harry ?!?! I suppose I'm a bit biased about that though (ponders for a minute while glaring at screen) You do write extremely well however and because of that I HAVE to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks. And I suppose I like to shake it up a bit, I don't want people to end up with the obvious partner!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsay Ginny's choice

21st March 2008:
I'm speechless. Well, no, I'm not, but that was AMAZING! I think you did a great job, and I can't wait to read "Truth or Dare". I give you 74896284983476o597806878375280937/10.

Author's Response: Cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Ginny's choice

21st November 2007:
i love it so much best story ever... im so happy 4 him... 2 bad 4 harry though oh well bravo u r a great writer!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thank you, read the sequel! And thank you for many reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Futures

21st November 2007:
no way! he iz so cool... 2 the end he never ends ta surprise me...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Neville

21st November 2007:
ah thiz iz the best story eve'!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette True Colours

21st November 2007:
scary oh man this story iz hooking!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Hogwarts

21st November 2007:
this would b so scary

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette The base

21st November 2007:
man this keeps gettin weirder and weirder

FUN N KISSES,3

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Dumbledore Intervenes

21st November 2007:
ohnonononononononoonnononno babababababababbaad

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette The Key

21st November 2007:
that gus iz creppt but so awesome!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Lol, he's meant to be!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderette The first clue

21st November 2007:
that iz tres creepy

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette The ball

21st November 2007:
scary oh deary

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Part 2: The aftermath

21st November 2007:
that iz mean how many more boyz does she need

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Hehe, lots! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette 6 Hermione and Harry's nightmare

21st November 2007:
that would b bad... i have a feeling thats goin 2 happen...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderette 5. Neville's nightmare

21st November 2007:
oh dear... the wuz rly clever i m lovin the story more and more

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Ta :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette Luna's nightmare

21st November 2007:
oh dear this could end very badly iz it ginny who cant face her fear?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Maybe...

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette Ron's Nightmare

21st November 2007:
it like aliice in wonderland!!! this story keeps gettin cooler and cooler

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Ooh, a crossover fic with Alice in Wonderland would be ace, thanks for the idea! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette Draco's Nightmare

21st November 2007:
no way! i love the circus! except 4 clowns... k julian iz cool...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Clowns freak me out

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette The Party

21st November 2007:
ohh this sounds good..

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weirdism Ginny's choice

6th November 2007:
WAH! Sob! Sob! Sob! So sad but so nice! Bittersweet! I'm reading the sequel and I'm luvin it! :D

Author's Response: Lol, cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryndGinny Ginny's choice

17th October 2007:
Nah-uh. NAH-UH. That ain't happening. I HATE Julian, the litle *! Harrry and Ginny are like the best couple in the series. They can't break up, they just can't! Great story though, I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bella-true slytherin-draco is sooo fit! Ginny's choice

5th October 2007:
that was so awsome, cant wait 2 read the sequel


Author's Response: Thanks :) Read the original trilogy - they're better!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChocoHorse Ginny's choice

18th June 2007:
Oh My God!! That is an amazing story! I really believe that it should be turnt into a proper movie! I couldn't stop reading this story! And i'm lookin forward to reading Truth Or Dare!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! Read the original trilogy - The Forbidden Game by L J Smith, they're much better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>