Reading Reviews for A Revolutionized Life
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarina So it Begins....

2nd March 2010:
Since you left me five reviews in a row I decided to come over and read your story. Maybe I also came over because I like Dramione ;)
I'm intrigued to know who this Kington Sparedrow is...seems like some big secret has been hanging over Hermione for a long time!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KMB I'm sorry Hermione

8th August 2009:
So far your story really interests me!! With the exception that it's slightly choppy and there are some errors with the tense. That's easily fixed righteo? But good writing : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by soccerstarfelton I'm sorry Hermione

31st May 2009:
I love this story!!
You need to update soon. I'm really into it

 Report Review

Review #4, by bellathestrange I'm sorry Hermione

2nd May 2009:
this is wicked pleese write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionetwin I'm sorry Hermione

1st May 2009:
Excelent!! it is so like ron to not listent to a word hermione says haha, keep it up lover!! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by disposablereject I'm sorry Hermione

30th April 2009:
Interesting ending. Deer caught in head lights moment for our dear Hermione? So far i like your story. It had many short chapters but things actually happen in them. I can't wait to see what happens. OH and who is the other woman? or did i miss that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxie I'm sorry Hermione

30th April 2009:
oh oh!!
hahaha.. apparently draco wasnt expecting!
I really like the way you ended. Really keeps me wanting to continue reading so you will have to put me out of my torture soon and update like SOON~~~

Great job here!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bjay I'm sorry Hermione

29th April 2009:
its a good story
=]
im so glad he didne die

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara I'm sorry Hermione

29th April 2009:
OH (Squeals) i cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tara Kiss Me

29th April 2009:
thank god he lives im crying of happiness (just an expression!)
:,)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tara The Prophecy

29th April 2009:
NO he's dead i wanted him to live! :,(

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tara Poor Draco

29th April 2009:
Oh I hope he doesnt die i actually think he's hot in the movie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tara The Truth Revealed

29th April 2009:
I thought Hedwig had left before in chapter 1?

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovedraco0000 I'm sorry Hermione

19th April 2009:
hahah)) nice=))) really good end for this chapter=)) haha
x
keep it up

Author's Response: lol, I liked it too! I just HAD to lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by sasha The Letters

19th April 2009:
write more! i gotta noe what happens!

Author's Response: aww thanks. I;m almost done with the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Via I'm sorry Hermione

18th April 2009:
Awesome chapter. I really like how everything flowed so smoothly. You have to update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Just getting next chapter done!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoluvr347 I'm sorry Hermione

18th April 2009:
more more more! please please please!

Author's Response: lol, next chapter is done. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerstarfelton Kiss Me

7th March 2009:
This story is great.
Keep up the good work
Update really soon please

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerstarfelton The Letters

20th February 2008:
this story is amazing and you have to update it fast because i'm dieing to see what happens. if you need any help with any thing e-mail e at soccerstar94@sbcglobal.net. My name is Jessica btw

Author's Response: yeah sorry, Ive been "sick" now im better so Ill be able to write again

sorry fir the LONG wait!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jenn The Letters

11th February 2008:
This is such a cool story! :) I only review the ones I like just so you know! I really can't wait to read the rest!! Hope it's coming up soon.

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cheergirl The Letters

14th November 2007:
it was a good story

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by groteskq_fatality The Letters

24th September 2007:
tis very crazy!!! :D
ahhh i want more!! :]
please update soon!

Author's Response: I will I will!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ella Snape The Letters

2nd September 2007:
I WANT MORE!!!

Author's Response: If you beg they will come lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by lolfmme The Letters

30th August 2007:
HURRY UP

Author's Response: SORRY! >

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs George Weasley The Letters

28th August 2007:
wow so like wow too good update soon



MRs WEasely

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>