Reading Reviews for Coming of Age
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CassiePotter The Youngest Weasley

20th December 2011:
This was a great chapter! I love the part when they're all in the lake. 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by georgie4puppies The Weasley-esque Birthday

16th February 2008:
nooo!
Harry so loves Ginny! YAY!
Thanks 10/10
x

 Report Review

Review #3, by deej A Very Weasley Reunion

20th October 2007:
You are turning into one of my favorite fanfic authors. Looking forward to the rest.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever A Very Weasley Reunion

28th May 2007:
very good cant wait 4 the next one

 Report Review

Review #5, by em ily803 A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
great job, i love all your stories with harry/ginny & hermione/ron!! you will note that four of them are in my favorite stories list!! please update soon, i love love love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
oh no poor ginny! harry has to defintly help her soon. this is terible. i need more more more more now now now now

 Report Review

Review #7, by goldentrio A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant brilliant !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by oneandonlyhpfan A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
must have more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by quiddiesnitch A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
i read through these chapter straight without getting up, they were terriffic! i need chapter 10 NOW

 Report Review

Review #10, by juliepotter A Very Weasley Reunion

13th July 2006:
i need more!!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by oneandonlyhpfan Walking With Weasleys

13th July 2006:
eeeeehhhhh, this is sooo great, you are a super brilliant writer.

 Report Review

Review #12, by juliepotter Walking With Weasleys

13th July 2006:
im in love with every character....!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by greatstory! The Wrath of A Weasley

13th July 2006:
i like how ginny's been healing harry, thats very cool consept.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous The Wrath of A Weasley

13th July 2006:
woah ginny kicks ass! nice job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wealeyloveee The Thing About Weasleys

13th July 2006:
the thing about weasleys is ...... they're hott and you make them seem even better!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WonWons Girl The Thing About Weasleys

13th July 2006:
i love R/H, you do it sooo well!

 Report Review

Review #17, by oneandonlyhpfan The Weasley-esque Birthday

13th July 2006:
nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #18, by juliepotter The Weasley-esque Birthday

13th July 2006:
ugh i hate cho chang! but it doesnt matter because harry doesnt like her anymore!! Harry's party was great and very descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #19, by quiddiesnitch The Youngest Weasley

13th July 2006:
you write just like JKR!

 Report Review

Review #20, by juliepotter The Youngest Weasley

13th July 2006:
i just cant get enough of this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by loopylunalover Back to the Weasleys

13th July 2006:
i love girl talk! you did well too especially since your a guy, excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by juliepotter Back to the Weasleys

13th July 2006:
brilliant job! love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by golden trio Back to the Weasleys

13th July 2006:
this just gets better each time... 20 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by quiddiesnitch Life With the Weasleys

13th July 2006:
this is one of the best ginny/harry stories i have read in a long time.. can't wait to read chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #25, by goldentrio Life With the Weasleys

13th July 2006:
again, wonderful job with chappie2!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>