Reading Reviews for Between Heartbeats
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff Epilogue

14th February 2009:
Cool and I enjoyed reading the story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I enjoyed writing it. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Epilogue

24th October 2008:
Wonderfully cute ending! Great job! I really liked the joyful feel to it. Keep up the amazing work. 9/10~Jen

Author's Response: Thank you! I felt it was the right to end something I had worked so long on. : ) Thanks for the smashing review! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

20th January 2008:
omg omg omg
amazing story
i love it
does moody kno about the HXs?

Author's Response: Haha, that's sort of a question I put to the reader actually! I wanted to leave some of Moody to the imagination, since he is such a well-written character by JK. Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oldvw67 Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

28th October 2007:
Love the story. So sorry about your friend, sending good thoughts your way.
Please keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. It was hard, but we are all getting through it all. thanks for your good thoughts, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kandib293 Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

13th September 2007:
love it update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks! Did you have a favorite part or any advice? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kandib293 Waiting for a Sign

13th September 2007:
love it update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterlver The Healing Begins

7th September 2007:
hi i love your its awesome please weite some more strories

Author's Response: Thanks! I have some more on my author's page of you'd like to check them out! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nausicaa Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

18th August 2007:
Thanx for updating! I'm so glad Arthurs ok!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've always been partial to Arthur as well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_roxz Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

13th August 2007:
so good loved the whole story please write more!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, but all things must come to an end! The epilogue will be up soon, and I hope that will be acceptable to all! If you like my story, I may humbly suggest you read a bit of my other work! If you end up doing so, please leave me another wonderful review!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FFlUvEr Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

10th August 2007:
i jus read the story for the first
time and i lovedd it i love how this happened
in like 3 days and you have all these details
great first story! im sorry bout your friend
and im glad youll be able to complete the storyy(:

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I am really big on details, and this was so fun to write! Thank you so much for your support, and your compliments...and of course the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenkent Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

10th August 2007:
Great job on this chapter! I can't wait for the epilogue! I'm sorry for your loss and hope you're doing better. You're a great writer, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the compliment and the support! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue_Ink Tears and Explanations

10th August 2007:
o.aww i hate cliffy's! oh well can't wait to see what happens next! keep going!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's more up! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue_Ink Dark Corridors

10th August 2007:
Duh duh duh! Great discription. I love all the drama!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love action/adventure. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue_Ink A Scream in the Night

10th August 2007:
o! keep going. So Dung is imperioused? huh.. it would have been more interesting if he had betrayed everybody but I still like the story!

Author's Response: Thanks! No, I think you'll like the explanation. Dung is a bit dodgy, but I enjoy his character! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue_Ink Memories Over Tea

10th August 2007:
Oh so thats what happened? I knew Mundungus was a bit dodgy but here it sounds like he's seriously wrong in the head. Why does he attack Harry like that? Well your keeping me in suspense! Liking it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had this theory brewing for quite a long time, and I hope you like the explanation!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue_Ink Waiting for a Sign

10th August 2007:
good. Wonder whats gonna happen next?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfan Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

10th August 2007:
this was the first time ive read fan fiction on the net but i love riting my own. this is the best story ive ever read! you're just as good as J.K Rowling! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That is quite a high compliment! I hope you'll open an author's page on here so we can enjoy some of your fan fictions as well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paloma Patil Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

10th August 2007:
I think you've done a great job characterizing both Remus and Tonks, who are two of my favorites. This story is action-packed and heartbreaking at once. Fine work. P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've been working on this for pver a year, and it's hard tyo think this is almost over! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil Dark Corridors

10th August 2007:
Good cliffie - off to read more!

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paloma Patil A Scream in the Night

10th August 2007:
"Dale…er…David…Dumbo, no wait that’s that mad muggle elephant “cartoom” or whatever dad calls them, hrmm…” Nice! P

Author's Response: Thanks. I figured I could get a jibe in about Arthur's obsession as well as a bit of fun! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paloma Patil Waiting for a Sign

10th August 2007:
What I like about this is that you've left so many things unsaid. I really want to read on...well done! P

Author's Response: Thanks! As you'll find, I have quite a thing for cliff hangers! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Little_Things Mollywobbles and Muggle Artifacts

10th August 2007:
brilliant work :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by megwinsor The Healing Begins

23rd July 2007:
hey,i was wondering if u could send me an e-mail when u finish writing this story, its REALLY GOOD! (megan_winsor@hotmail.com)
oh and could u visit my site?
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter
THANKS!!

Author's Response: I will definitely try to keep you up to date! Thanks for the reviews, and I love that you've been so amazing about your reviews! If you haven't already, I'd say open up your own penname here...it's a really amazing site!! Hope to see you around soon, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by megwinsor The Healing Begins

23rd July 2007:
very good.haha but there's another cliffhager,.
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: It' true, I am big on my cliff hangers...But don't worry, I will definitely make it all worth it in the end!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by megwinsor Safe in Our Dreams

23rd July 2007:
woo !! harry/Ginny ruless! along with R/HR.
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: Of course, I adore these ships as well!!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>