Reading Reviews for The Other Potter
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tashi Lupin Natalie's Misery

19th August 2010:
Please don't delete it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by islanderjen I Wanna Know

23rd September 2009:
Wow this is a great story.I noticed that it's been over 2 years since this last chapter.are you ever going to come back and continue it?? Are you still even on this site?? LOL.I hope so. This is a good story so far, I would love to see it continued...

 Report Review

Review #3, by the other natalie I Wanna Know

2nd April 2009:
nice story, lol my name's natalie 2.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tammy I Wanna Know

27th March 2009:
Update soon please. It's such a awesome story! I love it so far! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneriley101 Natalie's Misery

26th April 2008:
OMG me and you both named owr story The Other Potter. My story is still in progress so i promise i will not copy any of your ideas. I thougt your story was great, i wish you would keep writeing more but i see that you abandoned it. OH well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsie_potter_rulez I Wanna Know

7th August 2007:
dumbledore lied. hisss. :]

love it m'dear. i see you've abandoned it... aww. :/ aanndd... i need to put my breakfast dishes away. ta-raa!


xoxox

Author's Response: You love it? Lol. It could probably be a humor. Thanks for the reviews, Mary. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by prongsie_potter_rulez Natalie's Misery

7th August 2007:
since i am slightly hyper, when i read the first paragraph and i yelled "EMO!!" but i'll shut up now and read on ^^

yes, it's face paced, mary-sue [pray merlin tell me why does she have the first half of her name the same as mine??] and cliched... but i'm still going to read on. ^^

a few spelling mistakes here and there, but its all good in the hood ^^


xoxo

Author's Response: LOL, Mary. It is emo. She is emo. I'm not emo. But this story is emo. And OMG, I might just delete this. WHY in the world did you read it mary? WHY? Why why why? Read something better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron feel like a woman I Wanna Know

5th February 2007:
wow

Author's Response: Wow. You think so?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fall Season I Wanna Know

9th August 2006:
this is really good. keep on writing

Author's Response: I will, eventually. This story will be updated when I get writers block on everything else. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jimmer Natalie's Misery

7th August 2006:
Oh, snap. I like the story line!

Author's Response: Thanks. (I think....) :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracofeltonfreak93 I Wanna Know

25th July 2006:
Sweet story. I'll definetely keep reading.. Just keep writing! LOL!
~Kay~

Author's Response: lol. More will be up soon; sorry I've been REALLY neglecting this story.... If I get trusted author, I won't have to worry about that.... :::crosses fingers for trusted author:::

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
This is so good!! I love how you describe everything in such an original way from Natalie's eyes. Great job! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I am glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweet gurl I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
i liked this story very much, its great
update asap plz


Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hptrump I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
I don't know, would Dumbledoor really lie like that. Usually he would say he could not answer that right now. A little out of character. Oh well waiting for next chapter. Good so far wait for more content to make a good judgement.

Author's Response: Oh, about that, and maybe I will put this into an author's note, Dumbledore has a good reason to lie, I swear. I can't tell ya what it is, as it is one of the biggest plot secrets, but it is something no one will expect.... Mwa ha ha!!! :P Also, I kinda sorta gave Dumbledore a reprieve. He said, "“Natalie,” said Dumbledore after a few seconds of silence. “I’m sure that you have many questions, so fire away. I will answer each one as truthfully and precisely as possible.

See? As possible. So, techincally, Dumbledore had an excuse to kinda sorta lie.

So ya. I hope you like the next chappies better....

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Exxalia I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
Nice story so far, love to see a brother sister relationship for harry.
Hope they will meet each other soon. So keep on writing you are doing a good job

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #16, by die_romantic_girl I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
oooh! i like it so far. can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp&gw I Wanna Know

24th July 2006:
natalie has some pretty neasty language for an eleven year old girl, doesnt she... its a good story - very original and interesting - i hate to admit that the story is awkward-the eevents in the story dont flow from one to anonther very smoothly and dont make much sense----its a good story, but it needs a little smoting out- like air trapped under wallpaper





much love

Author's Response: wow, I've never had one of my stories compared to wallpaper before.... Thanks for the criticism. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ydnas Odell I Wanna Know

23rd July 2006:
Good job on this chapter, keep it up!



Author's Response: Thanks!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #19, by SweetDisease Natalie's Misery

11th July 2006:
Really good start for a story, but a little short. It seems to be really interesting, but maybe you should tell us how Natalie looks? I can`t wait to read the rest, it looks really good!

SweetDisease

Author's Response: Thanks! Too short, I do agree. I am working on length, and will edit that story ASAP. I don't know why, but I put how Nat looks in chappie 2. Thanks for all the good words!!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Haley_Pitter Natalie's Misery

19th June 2006:
i like this story a lot!!!!!!!! it is amazing! please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm working on it!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #21, by bluegirl Natalie's Misery

18th June 2006:
Very good story so far. :-)

Author's Response: Thanx a million!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by winter_wolf Natalie's Misery

16th June 2006:
so far in this chapter, it seems that Natalie is in for a BIG surprise.. lol hehe.. but i also noticed that at first the name was Mrs. Samona.. then it changed to Mrs. Semona.. lols, just a typo i guess

Author's Response: Yup, Natalie sure is. I'm glad you liked it.

Yup, just a typo... I made up the name and forgot how to spell it :-) Thanks for the advice!!!
~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #23, by roselilah Natalie's Misery

16th June 2006:
ooooooohh! reaaallllyyy good! reaaly creative! i luv it! keep up da good work! update soon!
i'm adding it 2 my favoirtes!

Author's Response: thanks!!! chapter 2 is up, that's right, ladies and gentleman, chapter 2 is UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES!!!!!! I have waited 3 WHOLE WEEKS for it to go up!!! I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! R+R, pretty please?

I'm sorry, anybody who wants more, my fic Always and Always is begging me to put it up; it's only a one-shot, so ya. Read it; it's dedicated to all you Hr/R and H/G shippers out there!!! (yea!) R+R it as well, please?

Thanx for all the posotive feedback; i feel so loved. And thanks for adding me to your faves; no one's ever said that before!

~*~ KeNzIe ~*~


 Report Review

Review #24, by ron_hermione_fan Natalie's Misery

15th June 2006:
kool begiing
love it so far update more and try 2 make the chapters longer
love it tho
remember update real soon=)

Author's Response: thanx, i haven't been getting to much posotive feebback on this one, so it is very much appreciated. I realize that chapters need to be much longer, but i find the perfect cut-off places so i take them. Thanx for the feedback and chapter 2 is ALMOST validated!!!!!!!!!!! I swear this time! lol. I also have 3 and most of four written but validation holds me back. Cross your fingers that i get trusted author status soon!!!!!!!!! Thanx again!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #25, by isteppedonsnape001 Natalie's Misery

15th June 2006:
Hey, nice fic. It's okay. There are some typos/grammar errors, but they could be easily overlooked. Anyway, it's sort of short in depth and you dont need the tildes to note the change in scenes or POV (It's better if you just leave two or three paragraph spaces instead of the usual one to indicate the change.) but I think it has a lot of potential. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I swear, it gets so much better. It's just getting there that is duifficult...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>