Reading Reviews for Can't Shake Me, Snape
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ME The Arrival of an Enemy

5th February 2005:
The story is good, but I wouldn´t make it a romance. Keep writing on this! I´d like to read more of that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scorpio Hello Weasley twins

26th October 2004:
Cool story. I hope to see more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mel Hello Weasley twins

2nd August 2004:
This story is looking very promising. I hope you write more soon. I am very interested in reading more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks Hello Weasley twins

9th April 2004:
This story is really funny! I don't know if Professor McGonnagal would really be that strict though...maybe. And you spelled tommorow wrong. However, I love hearing a story from a teacher's point of view. Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarkKensai221 The Arrival of an Enemy

20th January 2004:
oooooooooooo!!! this iz gettin interesting! ADD ON MORE!!! ADD ON MORE!!! I WANNA READ MORE!!! o yea by the way gabbz good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chez Hello Weasley twins

2nd January 2004:
great story, please write more soon.

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arwen Hello Weasley twins

2nd January 2004:
heehee, this sounds great. get on with it then!!! i wanna see more off 'miss Mcqueen's' jokes. I hope you carry on with this soon ;) Arwen.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try and add a chapter as soon as i can. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by toomanycurls The Arrival of an Enemy

4th December 2003:
It could be a romance, but you'd have to work into it. I don't think snape would move from utter disdain to a romantic relationship in the blink of an eye.

Author's Response: exactly my reasoning. i don't like when people make snape fall in love within one day. thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login