Reading Reviews for Stumble
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddy Stumble

28th December 2007:
Very Nice!! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilovedance Stumble

6th November 2007:
I love it !are you gonna write more?i'd add you to my favorites but I don't have one!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. And I'm definitely gonna write more fics, just not more to this fic. I'm really flattered that you'd love to add me... if you had an account! LOL!

You should really get an account though. I remember after I found this site, I was reading stories for about a month before I got an account and I would have to search a half hour just to find the fic I was reading. It's not worth the headache, so do yourself a favor and GET AN ACCOUNT! Seriously. Anyway, this is a great website and you'll be able to write fics if you ever get a sudden whim to write! :)

Thanks again for the review, and I hope I've convinced you to get an account. and if you ever write a fic, let me know. I'd love to read some of your work.

Thanks!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackthoughtsredwriting Stumble

16th September 2007:
It was a beautiful story. I liked it. All the flashbacks were good too. The only thing I found iffy in this story was that I don't think Kinglsey and Moody and Arthur would be yelling at him. It was a very good story though. =]

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #4, by snape_is_good Stumble

20th August 2007:
AW! :) So cute! I really love it!! My favorite HP character has always been Remus Lupin, and I love your story! My favorite Natasha B. song is Unwritten! Anyhow, back to the story...it was very emotional and I absolutely LOVED it! :) 10/10!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review and the great big smile it's left on my face.

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil Stumble

1st August 2007:
The song is terrific, and it works beautifully.

Well done.

Paloma

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you so much! :)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #6, by IrishWitch Stumble

27th July 2007:
This is such a good story! I wish there were more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you like it. Sorry about the little disappointment!

 Report Review

Review #7, by witch wanna be Stumble

28th June 2007:
:) brilliant;) although i perfer Charlie/Tonks stories it seems people around here don't so well good job

Author's Response: AWWWW! Thank You! I support Remus and Tonks, but I'm actually in the process of writing a Charlie/Tonks one-shot! It'll definitely be dedicated to you! Thanks you so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunadragonfly Stumble

19th June 2007:
Hey girl tis me! again

Ok this is kinda funny, I Just came her to check and see if you'd replied to my last review, when I saw this. I LOVE Remus and Tonks as you know and when I read the summery I had to read it. tell you why in a minute

First I have to say I love it, It was sweet and simple, So very cute... The last line was amazing, "Her lips on his could tell him better than all her stumbling words." That was just beautiful!!!.Loved it..

you had this really cheeky Tonks in the Order meeting.. That was great...btw,

ok...Now the reason why I find this funny,
I myself have a Remus and Tonks story all written up, Just being edited atm...
It's a song fic and It basicly Remus Remembering all these moments he and Tonks sheared together... LoL!!! I think It's funny. that we had the same idea, just from different POV, and different songs :p HEHEHE
Well I'll be adding the first chapter of mine sometime this month, and I would love if you read it, and tell me what you think!!!

till next time
~ Keira

Author's Response: LOL!

That's a little weird, but in an awesomely cool way! LOL!

I'm really Really REALLY glad you liked it! :)

Just puts a smile on my face!

And of course I will check yours out! I really can't wait!!!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tres Amigas de Harry Potter Stumble

1st June 2007:
Hey Shea,
Wow. That was really romantic! Beautiful! I had almost totally forgotten that Tonks' first name was Nymphadora. I've always thought that was kind of a funny name. Nymphadora? Hm. Anyways, I came back from Bug Camp today. We had to kill bugs amidst 95-degree weather. UGH! It was horrible. And the cabins smelled REALLY bad. Oh well! 10/10! (But, you knew that, of course. :) Bye!
Reese

Author's Response: Awwww thanx!!!

All your fabulous reviews are gonna give me the biggest ego, you know! LOL!

EWWWWW!!! Smelly cabins? I had to sleep in spider-infested cabins during the school canoe trip. BLEH!!! I'd rather have the smelly cabins! LMAO!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 Stumble

10th May 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Enidda denwoodihn Stumble

29th April 2007:
Very sweet.

Author's Response: AWWWWW!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by creativewriter2 Stumble

29th April 2007:
Nice sweet and charming

Author's Response: AWWWW!!! Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frenchie41 Stumble

18th April 2007:
Wow. That was so great! *happy dance* Tonks and Remus forever! I loved how you showed the progress of their relationship through Tonks' memories. It gave the story a really intresting depth. And I especially like sad stories with happy endings, so this was perfect! Yay!!! Great job! 10/10!


P.S. I saw in your review for the songfic "Boston" that you want to live there. I do live there, and you should definitely come 'cuz it's the most amazing city in the world. You would love it. And being a mets fan is okay, so don't worry. Just as long as your not a Yankees fan. I hate the Yankees. :D Go Sox!

Author's Response: WOW!!! Thank you so much!!! I'm glad that you really liked it!!! :)

OMG!!! I love the city of Boston! It's so great!!! Hehehe!!! My mom's a red sox fan!!! ;) I kind of like them, but the Mets are the greatest team ever!!! (especially David Wright... I LOVE HIM!!! LOL!!!)

I despise the Yankees!!! GRRRRRRR!!!

So go Sox, go Mets, and YAY to great reviews and baseball season! ;)

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #14, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Stumble

17th March 2007:
"Those three are rather frightening in situations like those, let me tell you."

LOL. I love that quote. Moody standing up for love? I love that idea. This is such a cute fic. I really enjoyed it. LOL. Sorry, I keep on thinking of what Remus said and I can't help but laugh. How do you do it? I love this story. It really was a relief. I checked out your page. I love Orlando too! But I do love Jesse Metcalfe more, sorry. I love Harry Potter a lot! We have a lot in common. LOL. Okay, I am probably corrupting your mind with my LOLs. Corrupt. That is such a cool word. My friends say I get obsessed with words. I have a problem. Sorry. So anyway, back to the reviewing part. This story was interesting. But bad Remus. He should have just gotten with Tonks in the beginning and there wouldn't have been a problem.

10-10

I have a question. Could you read and review my stories please?? Pretty please???

Author's Response: Wow, that is probably one of the best reviews I've ever gotten! LOL!!! Of course, I'll read your stories! Corrupt, I must agree, that is a cool word. Wow, we are a lot alike. Finally, someone who noticed that quote!!! *Worships you* That is my fave quote out of that fic too!!! I came up with it so that I could give him a reason to go chasing after Tonks besides his love for her. I thought it was really awesome and I'm glad you seem to like it as much as I do. 10/10? Wow, like you are the best!!! Have a great week!

-Shea

I'm gonna check out your stuff right now!


 Report Review

Review #15, by the pink werewolf Stumble

29th January 2007:
YAY! i LOVE it! i love any R/T fic really, except for those with really bad grammar or no plot. N E way.10/10! YAY again!

Author's Response: Well, I would hope that I don't have bad grammar! LOL! I am like the worst speller ever!!! Spell check and I are best buds! LOL! Thanks for the awesome review! You're such a sweetie!
-Shea
10/10? WOW! You are like totally awesome!


 Report Review

Review #16, by PearloftheOcean Stumble

25th January 2007:
Ooh, I really like this story! So sweet, the ending is amazing! I love the way you describe the characters and the feelings! I was going to write a Remus/Tonks story as a sequel to my Remus/OC but I really don't think it can get any better than this, no way, not even close! You portrayed Tonk's character wonderfully and I love the fact that you've involved romance, a bit of angst and humour in a one shot rather than just sticking to one genre. Great work! Well done! You write beautifully!
10/10!!!
Love ya
PearloftheOcean a.k.a Sonia
x

Author's Response: I OFFICIALLY LOVE YOU!!! OMG! THAT IS LIKE... THE GREATEST REVIEW EVER! I like, need to copy this onto Word and print it! YAY!!! I write beautifully? You're so great! *Blushing* And a perfect 10/10? You really are too kind! Thank you for noticing the hard work I put into this! THANK YOU!!! You truly are one of the kindest reviewers out there!
-Shea
Hey, I think you should go for the Tonks/Remus fic! Those are my fave kind of fics out there! YAY for Tonks/Remus! And I must check out that Remus/OC fic of yours. THANKS AGAIN!!!! ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by eveey Stumble

9th January 2007:
awww, very sweet

Author's Response: AWWW!!! I am glad it's sweet. THANKS!!
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Stumble

8th January 2007:
Thanks for giving me something worth reading these holidays! I haven't heard that song but it sounds awesome from your story! So thanks again and Happy New Year!

Author's Response: You're Welcome. And thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad I gave you something worth reading. YAY!!! That is a great song. It's one of my faves. Thanks again for a great review! Happy New Year!
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #19, by canadian_dreamer Stumble

1st January 2007:
good story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot! Have a Happy New Year!
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #20, by lupa_mannera Stumble

30th December 2006:
Ok, like totally AWWW! You did a great job of this, and I'm ticked pink (lol) with your excellent characterization of Tonks. I laughed at loud at these parts, my favourites:

“Yep. Only you would say that.”

"You haven’t changed a bit. You were always impressing your professors at Hogwarts with your ability to create last minute speeches that made you seem like an expert.”**

**I DO THAT TOO, LMFAO!!!

Seriously, that was well done. 10/10 for you. I am gonna go find that song too.


Author's Response: You just made my entire year with this wonderful review!!! I really tried hard to get that second quote perfect. I can just imagine that. She has to be really smart 'cause she's an auror, but I can just imagine her forgetting to study and do homework and still impress her professors. It's something I do too!!! LMFAO!!! Thank you SOOOOO MUCH!!! For this absolutely wonderful review!!! A 10/10!?! I must have hit the great-review lottery!!! *YAY* That's a really great song. I personally LOVE the entire CD!!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE WONDERFULL REVEIW!!! Have a very Happy New Year and try to stick to those New Year resolutions (I know I probably won't... LMFAO!!!)
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #21, by remus_fan_freak Stumble

11th December 2006:
ah! *squeal* *grin* *faint* *die* *com back to life* *squeal*

that ...was...AUSOME! so cute,sweet and loving. it was a bit short but praise the ground you walk on! ;)

Author's Response: I've been dieing to get another review. YOU JUST MADE MY WEEK!!! I love you!!! LMAO!!! "Praise the ground you walk on"? WOW!!! That's high praise. Squeling, grinning, fainting, comeing back to life, and squealing again may be even higher praise (if that's possible)! LMAO!! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!! :):):):);)
-Shea
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harriet T Cauldron Stumble

4th October 2006:
SWEET! Loved it! Tonks was great. It felt like she was like my sister or my best friend confiding in me. Awesome! Keep it up! This story and bexi potter's Metamorphagi Love inspired me to write my own RL/NT, the first chaptter is waiting to be validated (the mods are evil, they make me anxious). I'm also really interested in reading MOTHER!! That one looks good too. Fabulous. But now I have to stop complimenting your wonderful story to go eat food. 10/10! I have given only 2 10/10 before. One for 'All's Fair In Love And Hate by la la lexi and Metamorphagi Love by bexi potterBut now I have to stop complimenting your wonderful story to go eat food.

Harriet

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! You were starving yourself just to read MY fan fic (even if that's not the story, just make me happy and agree with me)HEHE! I am so happy that I inspired your first T/R fic! *Brings a joyous tear to my eye* MY FAVE KIND OF FIC! B/c you and a few other people have asked me, i am going to update Mother and I'll also update My Hero. This will all happen before thanksgiving time (Nov. 24 for you lucky ducks who live in England and don't have to celebrate the Pilgrims comin' to The US). LOVE YOU! Thanks for the review (I get a 10/10?)! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
-shea


 Report Review

Review #23, by la la lexi Stumble

1st October 2006:
this was sooo cute!! you're a great author!! keep writing! you shine, chica!!
stay cool
xoxox
lexi

Author's Response: Hey Thanks. I just have to repeat this, "you shine, chica!!" WOW!!! You all are so awesome!! Thanks for the review lexi! I'll check some of your stuff out.
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #24, by RemusBlack Stumble

10th September 2006:
AW! that was so... aw! You`re good at this! Keep it up. :OD

Author's Response: Aww... Thank You!!! You're so kind. I'll have to check some of your own fics out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BillyBobWriter Stumble

1st September 2006:
Awwwwwww That was so sweet!

Author's Response: BillyBobWriter... interesting penname. Thanks a bunch for the review, your so kind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>