Reading Reviews for Hermione's Secret
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gracie Kuntz Bolt of Black

5th December 2005:
that is so awsome cant wait for the nezt chap!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius vs severus Bolt of Black

9th March 2005:
Oh c'mon! Why don't you update?! write more soon pleaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaease. right?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius vs severus Bolt of Black

3rd March 2005:
how on earth could you come up with the idea. update soon or you'll have comitted murder(me)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius vs severus Bolt of Black

3rd March 2005:
OH MY WORD!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rondaxi One Fateful Halloween

3rd June 2004:
Hmmm, Snape and Hermione, very interesting pairing. Nice writing and the topic is certainly original!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lizzya Bolt of Black

11th December 2003:
to tell you the truth, I normally don't like fanfiction where Hermione likes Snape, but this, I have to admit, is very, very, very, very good

 Report Review

Review #7, by scully Dangerous Treacle

10th December 2003:
update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by toomanycurls Bolt of Black

8th December 2003:
eeeeee! What's wrong with Harry? Is his scar turning black a similar think to the dark mark burning black on someone's arm? Great chapter, I bet hermione *can't* wait for potions. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by toomanycurls Bolt of Black

8th December 2003:
Hehehe, I'm reading it before it's okayed. aren't i the devious one?

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRemusLupin (Nat) Dangerous Treacle

7th December 2003:
Keep it going, poor Hermione. Sounds good so far, i wanna know how Snape feels though. Hopefully progression soon right? good job- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #11, by toomanycurls One Fateful Halloween

7th December 2003:
I don't see how her personality was altered. That person needs to give some evidence for that to be substanciated. By the way: "If i kill him, is it murder or suicide?" Go x-philes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrysgirl Dangerous Treacle

6th December 2003:
er? its different,but good. The only thing I dont like is that you have altered Hermiones personality. Not a good thaing. Other than that, great. @ @ L [______]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marg Dangerous Treacle

5th December 2003:
hey I really liked your story and am awaiting the next chapter! This is one story I want to keep reading (some of the others really are awful) but I like yours a lot... because Hermione is my favorite character and I have a friend in love with snape. ;) KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #14, by toomanycurls Dangerous Treacle

5th December 2003:
I've figured out how to beat the system. I have to explain this to you, because it's baffeled me since i started here. You can read a story before it's okayed. All you have to do is submit a review and click back to story, that's why you have an extra review. I wanted to test it out. On the my review. Again, I really like your writing style. Everyone notices that Hermione is acting 'odd' but she won't admit it. I'm anxious to see how she'll or if she'll act on her feelings.

Author's Response: wow, I wouldn't have figured that out myself! I feel like writing more now, but I am about to fall over from lack of sleep...but more is definitely coming! It will be in a few days, cause I'll be busy...anyway, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by toomanycurls Dangerous Treacle

5th December 2003:
I'm assuming that this chapter is coming...

Author's Response: um, in theory it is, but I can't seem to figure out how to get the text to actually show up...anyway, thank you, thank you, thank you so much for reading/ reviewing my story! Scully *and..."if you don't hear from me by midnight, feed my fish!"

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsRemusLupin (Nat) One Fateful Halloween

4th December 2003:
Hey, I've always been quite fond of Hermione/Snape pairrings, only because of the very unlikely hood of it. So far it seems great, please update soon! You can always tell a great writer if they can make the impossible seem possible- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #17, by toomanycurls One Fateful Halloween

4th December 2003:
The first comment I'd like to make is, "Maybe if you get lucky it'll rain sleepingbags." Ok, I clicked on the story 'cause of your penname, I'm glad I did. I really like your writing style. It's like an entree with enough flavor to make the conosuer want to eat more, but not so much that it's sensory overload. Great job! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by writer2B One Fateful Halloween

3rd December 2003:
I thought it was a great start, can't wait till the next posting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login