113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Morfred The Final Battle

5th March 2013:
Extremely well told story. I loved every second of reading it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheSlytherinSnake Malfoy's Tutor and Azura's Warning

20th May 2012:
I don't like the way you make the 'professors' look like bullies. I'm sure Dumbledore would never employ anyone who would purposely humiliate student in front of the class, not even talking about physical violence. (aside from snape he had a good reason for that)
Also Rowling made it clear that Malfoy, even though being a total ass, was intelligent.

Author's Response: Give me a break, it was my first story. I just wanted to write something where Harry had someone of authority to back him up in public, that's all. Snape was a big bully in almost every book, and not just with Harry, so what the "professors" did wasn't anything that hadn't already been done. And as for Malfoy, I never said he wasn't intelligent. I think he'd not fare well with something Muggle-related, and I needed a way for he and Hermione to start a relationship.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Babycakes12241990 Good Bye, Dursleys

15th October 2009:
Aww-mazin chapter 1. btw the * paragraph is great i think it brings out the nasty side of harry that nobody knows about. LOL its great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by almius The Final Battle

15th November 2008:
Very good story, I may say :D
I loved every part of it. Of course it's a bit dissaponting, that Harry didn't get to shag one of Julius's sisters :P
Good job, really... I would love to read a sequel... :)~

Author's Response: So noted! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lifter57 Weasley Quidditch

10th June 2008:
PLEASE, PLEASE find a dictionary and look up the word 'defiant' and the word 'definite'

Author's Response: Every author expects constructive critisism, and I am not perfect. If you would like your advice to be followed, please be respectful. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx The Final Battle

25th May 2008:
I LOVE THE HAPPY ENDING!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Snape's Apology and Sirena White

25th May 2008:
OMG! HOUSE-ELVES!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #8, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Bruised Egos

25th May 2008:
Oh wow... Full of surprises, aren't we...

 Report Review

Review #9, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Defense Against the Dark Arts

25th May 2008:
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Malfoy speechless!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Halloween Party, New Professors and Aunt Minerva

25th May 2008:
Aunt Minerva!?!? OMG.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx The Roster Announcement

25th May 2008:
I like this story. It's focused on Quidditch.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx The Female Charm

25th May 2008:
Aiyah... Such confusion...

 Report Review

Review #13, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Azura Julius

25th May 2008:
I don't get it... HELP ME UNDERSTAND!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Meet the Coaches

25th May 2008:
I'm confused... Why is Hermione involved in Quidditch? And why is there such a strong rivalry between Slytherin and Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw and Gryffindor?

 Report Review

Review #15, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx The Workshop

25th May 2008:
Omg... Hermione's scaring me. "darling"!?!?

 Report Review

Review #16, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Weasley Quidditch

25th May 2008:
AHAHAHAHA! Even though this is a short chappie... well Ron just made the moment!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx The Burrow

25th May 2008:
Ginny and Hermione are scaring me. Weird much? Awesome chappie of course!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Good Bye, Dursleys

25th May 2008:
I LOVE THAT LAST SENTENCE!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauderettee Snape's Apology and Sirena White

18th February 2008:
omg.
that was hilarious!!!
i lover yu stories

Author's Response: ::bows dramatically:: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xsftbllxlzrx The Final Battle

23rd October 2007:
That was frickin HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fawks777 Good Bye, Dursleys

14th October 2007:
The big cheese... wow but good story anyway. lol



 Report Review

Review #22, by raynasunfire The Final Battle

22nd August 2007:
Really good story... like how you took what she had written to that point and made it your own without ruining the characters current personalities. Awesome job. Keep writing. If you write stuff other than HP let me know where so I can read it. Im not a writer but I love to read.

Author's Response: I have a deviantart page, but HPFF does not allow outside link postage, so let me know if you would like me to e-mail you the link to my page!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LordNemesis Good Bye, Dursleys

16th July 2007:
I happen to loved that Paragraph that you didnt like. I give you a 10 just for that part.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spunkytonks The Final Battle

14th July 2007:
Awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spunkytonks Snape's Apology and Sirena White

14th July 2007:
Ew! Lol, that line abt dobby and winky is the funniest ever!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>