Reading Reviews for Respect
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pegasus §§ Remus' Part §§

2nd May 2007:
please don't abandon this story! i want to find out what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pegasus §§ Remus' Part §§

2nd May 2007:
ahhh!! i hate cliffhangers, but thats just me. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pegasus §§ The Making of the Plot §§

2nd May 2007:
again good, but to much fluff

 Report Review

Review #4, by pegasus §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

2nd May 2007:
i liked it, but the perdiction seemed a little to obvouius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrystalClear §§ Respect the Redhead §§

8th January 2007:
You reviewed my story a while ago - 'Wait, say that again?' - and since it's been so long since i've updated i just thought i'd let you know I've updated. In case you're interested.

 Report Review

Review #6, by liandhate §§ Remus' Part §§

8th November 2006:
u updated!! yay! great couple of chapters! lurves it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kiena §§ Remus' Part §§

28th October 2006:
EVIL BOYS!!!! Hee hee, poor Lily. Oh well, :) Update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by  §§ Remus' Part §§

21st October 2006:
WICKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Belle_Rose §§ Remus' Part §§

19th October 2006:
lol, the boy next door...James Potter! Love the plan!

Author's Response: I know... It's gonna be SO much fun writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FleurWeasley §§ The Making of the Plot §§

3rd October 2006:
This made me laugh really hard. I never that Sirius could be soooooo dumb! Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe...
There's more to Sirius than meets the eye...
:-P. As for the updating part, I've been REALLY lazy lately, but I'll try.


 Report Review

Review #11, by black_beauty §§ The Making of the Plot §§

29th September 2006:
only one word can describe this story ..............its halarious lol gd story so far im, gonna put u on ma favorite authors list

Author's Response: Hehehe...
i'm glad you liked it. ;-)
OMG!
congratz!
you are the fifth reviewer! now i shall be updating my sixth chapter...


 Report Review

Review #12, by Belle_Rose §§ The Making of the Plot §§

23rd September 2006:
Sirius was so funny and I hope they're not planning something too illegal! :)

Author's Response: :-P. Yeah, LOLZ. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarcastic hp lover §§ The Making of the Plot §§

22nd September 2006:
'ur hurting the cups feelings'good one!continue it is really good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing. :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kiena §§ The Making of the Plot §§

22nd September 2006:
It's ok just update sooner...pleeeease!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll do my best. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by liandhate §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

16th September 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE BLOODY FAST!!!!!!!!!!
great story!
lurves
li
10/10
;)

Author's Response: Soo...
I take it you liked it. ;-)

My fifth chapter is waiting validation. ...Now it just needs to be validated. :-P


 Report Review

Review #16, by esther §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

13th August 2006:
First of all, Professor Trelawney came to Hogwarts 16 years ago as a teacher, when Lily was pregnant of Harry so she couldn't have tought them... and second of all... in the prediction everything is way too specific... Names and that sort of things don't belong in them...


Author's Response: Yes, I know. It says SIXTEEN years, which will mean in James's and Lily's SEVENTH year. This is their SIXTH. And, secondly, I know the prediction sounds stupid, I said so in my author's notes that, I hope you read the part saying, "I'm not good at that stuff"

 Report Review

Review #17, by FleurWeasley §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

8th August 2006:
My one wish would be to own Sirius Black. I think that would be every girls dream/wish. Good chapter. UPDATE SOON. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you FleurWeasley!
And, I agree.
Sirius will be a pleasure to have...
Expecially if you want a laugh.
LOL
Well, look at that!
I laughed and he wasn't even around! ;-)


 Report Review

Review #18, by lisa §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

7th August 2006:
your right about the prediction dear but the rest is good!amusing but a bit more depth with the addition of the prophecy. i like!


Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by smile2006 §§ Respect the Redhead §§

7th August 2006:
That was really good but fast paced! Slow down... take your time in explaing the feelings/emotions of the characters, i mean you could really put alot of humour into it with Lilys "hatrid" towards james and James undying love for Lily.

Watch you spelling and grammar, ther were a few noticable mistakes within this chapter, so keep an eye out for the those when writing!

I dont want to sound mean just giving friendly advice...=D

Author's Response: Ok.
Thanks. I'll try and watch out more. ;-)


 Report Review

Review #20, by mimesrppl2 §§ Potion Problems and a Quiditch Crisis §§

7th August 2006:
its really funny. and long chapters

Author's Response: okie dokie!
thank you mimesrppl2 for the review!
i hope you enjoy the other chapters!


 Report Review

Review #21, by the magster §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

7th August 2006:
not bad please write some more

Author's Response: will do!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle_Rose §§ Cassandra Trelawney’s Prediction §§

7th August 2006:
Hey sis! What happens in the fifth chapie? Btw shouldn't it be Of course no Oh course. And Lil, really, your name is spelled Lily not Liliy so you should probably change Liliy to Lily. lol Oh couse, he’d be too stupid to think about actually killing himself first. “ She added that last line in pure respect for Liliy. Just a thought. :) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks sis.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BillyBobWriter §§ Truth or Taunt? §§

6th August 2006:
That was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you BillyBob!

 Report Review

Review #24, by me_thehplvr §§ Truth or Taunt? §§

2nd August 2006:
IM WAITING 4 THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well...
IT'S UP!
YAYA!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle_Rose §§ Truth or Taunt? §§

29th July 2006:
Keep up the good work sis. 9/10

Author's Response: you know i always do.
:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>