8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steph Hogwarts Express, and the Sorting Hat

11th November 2007:
Oh man you have to continue this please, it sounds really good. Just wondering if you had any pairings planned?

Also let me get this straight in my head so far and you can correct me if I'm wrong or something. Tonks is a Prewett, Molly and Andromeda are her aunts, therfore the whole weasley rabbble her first cousins. cool!

Oh and Remus is her baby-sitter. hehe, love that.

Please update soon. (gryffindor)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AndrinaBlack Hogwarts Express, and the Sorting Hat

22nd February 2007:
I like it a lot! Quite a different approach to Tonks' history, but that makes it interesting. I haven't seen many storys about Tonks at school, so this would be interesting to read. Only it looks like you haven't updated for long. I hope you will write more of it soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelrosieMD Hogwarts Express, and the Sorting Hat

20th December 2006:
love it. please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meggie Hogwarts Express, and the Sorting Hat

26th September 2006:
lovely

Author's Response: Thankly!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SNowyBella Babysat, and Diagon Alley

9th September 2006:
yea... i forgot to add, but Fabian is in gryffindor! how does that work out? ugh! ack! im so confused! help me! but isnt his family in gryffindor? i actually now jope its fabian but i dont no! ack! help! and update soon!

Author's Response: Falalallalalal *squeak* Bella had Ella with Fab's brother Gideon, who I decided was a Hufflepuff. Even though the rest of the Prewett family was always Gyffindor. So Fabian's her uncle, and Gideon's her father, and Bellatrix is her mother. That clear things up?

And I'm not quite sure what to do with Bella's story... though that journal thingie idea gives me an idea... oh yay!

Thanks for the review! I'll probably have it waiting by tommorrow night if I'm super lucky, and it'll probably be validated by next sunday!


 Report Review

Review #6, by SNowyBella Babysat, and Diagon Alley

9th September 2006:
yes me again, wait a minnute. Prewitt? So bellatrix did marry or at least have children with Fabian? OR hids brother, cuz u said "u have other plans with her romance....?" hmmm. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SnowyBella Babysat, and Diagon Alley

9th September 2006:
Lol, i adore it! I really can't wait for more, update soon! *will u show bellatrix's story in a journal, like a diary she finds? or something?"*

Thanks, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meggie Babysat, and Diagon Alley

5th September 2006:
I LOVED IT!! Please update soon, it rocked.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login