Reading Reviews for That's What It's All About
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocolatefrog123 Peter

14th December 2007:
that was really nice i liked it. it was brilliant! you totally captured peter's character! great job!

Author's Response: aw wow, thank you =] his was the was most difficult to write, so i thank you very much for your compliments! =]

thank you for taking the time to review!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by chocolatefrog123 Frank

12th December 2007:
hilarious and SUPER funny! nice job

Author's Response: aw, really? thank you! =] you've made me blush very much! thank youuuuuuu dear!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Simply Just Peter

27th November 2007:
I sort of wanted to feel sorry for him, but it's hard to when he "pledges his allegiance" to the dark lord.

Author's Response: thats what i was aiming for, so thank you kindly! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter Lover Epilogue

7th August 2007:
Aww! Good ending!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ryker Epilogue

5th July 2007:
I love the foreshadowing. House cup winning, Weasley Twins, Lupin as a teacher.

Especially if it was a beautiful Marauderette - just perfect for little Sirius Junior

Author's Response: Ah, yes that was fun to add in =]

Glad you liked it! Thanks for the reviewss!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ryker James

5th July 2007:
My parents are a little apprehensive about having 10 teenagers in the house but I know that it’s going to be great.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ryker Sirius

5th July 2007:
I’m showered, dressed and ready and raring to go to breakfast. One problem though, it’s only 6.30. .>;; It was the first time I was ready to go to Class and pay attention. Go figure.

I’m Sirius Black after all, cool as a cucumber. Wait, are cucumber’s cool? I don’t think they are [mental note: ask Moony if they are], so I’m Sirius Black, cool as an ice cube. Doesn’t really have the same ring to it….>

-goes off to read James-

Author's Response: Wow - good on you! haha. Thanks for coming back to read *grins!* Hope you like the others and thanks for the review ^-^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ryker Peter

5th July 2007:
You know? I think I'm your new fangirl. It's amazing how well you can take JK's characters and write them as if they were your own. Amazing. Especially this Peter POV.

Well, I do say I want to kill Ivy. I hope she gets whats coming to her. Taking our Petey and making him evil.

Author's Response: Yay! I have a fangirl! haha. *feels proud* And thank you - thats an amazing compliment which I'm sure that I'm not worthy off!

I love Ivy =] She was my first OC and she was great fun to write because she was just so manipulative! haha.

Thanks for the lovely review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ryker Remus

5th July 2007:
Aww poor Remy! He reminds me of my highschool best friend who was a guy. I love the rubbish liar part. I might have to start saying that instead of a bad liar. "You're a rubbish liar!" I guess it's funnier when you say it out loud. XD I'm a dork.

Emmeline yelled and the whole place went quiet. She turned round and said, “HELLO HOGSMEADE, YES I KNOW I’M WONDERFUL! I’M HERE FOR THIS WEEK ONLY.”
.>;; I love her sense of humor.

“Charge down her dormitory door and ride in on a white horse,”
“TELL HER SHE’S HOT WHEN SHE TRIES!”
And the mattress =
Sirius gets a Ryker award. -pins it on him- I just probably inflated his ego. >.>;;

I love the end! "GET OFF MY BOYFRIEND!" You tell her, Dori!

Author's Response: I love Remus - he is my perfect guy if only he wasnt fictional! haha - I'm a dork!!

Yep, you probably did! I love Sirius - I can let my very tiny humour side out in him. haha.

Yay! Glad you liked it! Thanks for all these reviews! You're making my day about ten times better!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryker Frank

5th July 2007:
Rubbish song? -GASP- I liked it! Oh well, I love Alice/Frank. I need to find more fics of them. Such a cute couple. I like his idea for the song too. Never can go wrong with a song with your best buds.

Author's Response: Haha, you and Alice are probably the only ones! :P If you like Alice/Frank - you should check out Heartbroken by LovelyMioneWeasley - that's absolutely adorable!

That's what I thought! Glad you liked the chapter m'dear! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by elvengirl Sirius

4th July 2007:
I just checked the reviews and what did I noticed?
Guess three times...
I didn't reviewed it!!! Again!!!
So what am I doing?
Reviewing the chapter of course!!!
Okay as I said before I adore the Sirius/Hestia pairing and it's so cute!!!
I simply adore it!!!
lol, these chapters are fluffy but I adore fluff too so no problem for me.
I really like the way you portray Sirius, he's so real unlike all the other Sirius' in stories.
lol

Elven

Author's Response: Eee! You are just SO sweet. =] *hugs* They are extremely fluffy, aren't they? But they were my first ever fan-fics and its safe to say that my writing has changed a lot since then.

Sirius was quite fun to write but I'm glad you think he's real. *grins* Thank you, thank you, thank you! =] You're amazing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Sirius

11th June 2007:
Once again, great chapter! Blowing up his potion is something Sirius would do. 10/10!

Author's Response: Awh, glad you liked it =] Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Peter

11th June 2007:
Curse that Ivy! If it weren't for her, Peter may have turned into a decent man and not betrayed his friends! 10/10!

Author's Response: =] Maybe he would have! Who knows?! Thanks for the lovely review and for the 10 *blushes* =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Remus

11th June 2007:
Aww, that was very sweet of Remus, but he's always sweet. I'm glad he sorted it out, because he'd feel awful if he hadn't. 10/10!

Author's Response: Remus is always very sweet *sighs* I love him =] Thank you m'dear!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Frank

11th June 2007:
Aww, that was sweet! I don't care how horrible the song, if a guy did that for me, I'd be in love! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww, glad you liked it. Me too, me too. I guess I can hope :D

Thanks for the review ^.^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Epilogue

3rd June 2007:
ah, lovely =] just as good as the first. it was great in the guys POV. not to the last.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it =] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pat Peter

4th May 2007:
Wow...this is a really good chapter. It gives you an insight to what Peter is thinking and why he did all that stuff later on in his life. He's so naive...I just want to tell him to wake up (Ivy's just using you!) but for want of not looking crazy I probably shouldn't start yelling at someone who isn't real :) lol

Author's Response: I was so, so, so, so unsure about this chapter but in the end, I kind of warmed to Peter.
Hehe, i want to shout at fictional people all time time ;] Nothing crazy about it! :D

Thanks for all your lovely reviews :] I've greatly appreciated each and every one of them.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rachel Frank

10th April 2007:
hahaha oh man i was cracking up while reading the song. i loved it.
its good so far :)

Author's Response: lol, glad you liked it :] And you are my 100th reviewer, I think! YAY! *throws confetti* Thank you for the lovely review and I hope you enjoy the rest :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrs neville longbottom Frank

1st April 2007:
ok so i love all your stories your really good. But could you help me? im new to being an actual member of this site. Do i actually have to pay a fee to post stories? i know this whole redirected thing was an april fools joke... but i just didn't know. anyway um... thanks

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :]

No, sweetie, you don't :D It's just a April Fools thing! I think it's going to change within the next few days.

Thanks for your review, hun, and I hope I cleared it up for you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by l00n3yl0v3g00d James

13th March 2007:
AH! I love your James.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I really like James too. He's fun to write!

Thanks for all your lovely reviews :]]]


 Report Review

Review #21, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Sirius

13th March 2007:
umm... dear, you realize that fornicating means having sex, right?

Author's Response: No, i didn't, I thought it meant something else *blushes* :-/ I've changed it now though :P Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Peter

13th March 2007:
freaking worm. Gross. You get a 10/10 though.

You write so beautifully! I'm totally jealous.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you *blushes* It was actually one of my favourite chapters to write - looking back. Thanks for the 10/10 *grins*

 Report Review

Review #23, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Remus

13th March 2007:
blonde girl? WHO?!

Author's Response: She was just a random blonde girl trying to rescue Remus ;] and to try and make the story a little less cliche! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Frank

13th March 2007:
That's so effing adorable. Seriously!

Author's Response: Aww, i'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by margarett Epilogue

31st January 2007:
wow, this is a very good story and i cannot beleive how you come up with this stuff but i read the summary to the third part of this trilogy and i am sorry but i do not read sad stories as i am sure it will be (not that that is ment to be an insult it's just that i don't like it when people die, it depresses me, thats why i only read the humor stories) anyway, i think your awsome and that you continue to write.

Author's Response: That's okay :) The third story is completely different to these to as I experimented with angst then. I know it's not an insult - and fair enough. I love angst but I can understand why you don't.

I'll will do :) I'm glad you liked it and no, you are awesome :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>