Reading Reviews for Prey
  
904 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderslover15 Epilogue

12th June 2014:
I almost slam my computer in frustration. It was a great story, but I wish it had a happy ending! =( I love happy ending, but you made me realistic. Life does not always have those ending. It was a really great fic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 A Shadow Of Doubt

12th June 2014:
This was a little nerve wrecking, but personally my feelings are despite he was threatening her & being overly aggressive with her, he was hot. -___- He was, I have to admit, but I suppose that's what we love about Draco, the type of bad boy personality. Your Draco is actually a lot more serious which I like because it reflects attitudes one would have during the war. Great chappie again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 From the Darkness Comes Light

12th June 2014:
I was nervous for Hermione. REALLY anxious. This is great chapter. I can't wait to continue reading this. By the way, your writing is really sophisticated and it is refreshing to read something a little more leveled.

 Report Review

Review #4, by desperate for the sequel Epilogue

6th February 2014:
this was unbelievably good. please say the sequel is complete and you simply haven't posted it. it's been over 3 years.. I must know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NeverForgetPG1 Midnight Rendezvous

6th November 2013:
Well done! I should have seen it coming, but I didn't. And you know what I notice about that? Only good writers can do that.

I kind of wish there is a little more dialogue, though. It gets slightly tedious, reading mostly just their thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Epilogue

15th July 2012:
Another fantastic Draco and Hermione fanfiction from you, I just can't get enough of your stories! The end of this almost had me in tears, I loved It though, thanks for writing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DramioneXxXx Prologue

6th July 2012:
This story is absolutely amazing! You have true talent! I read this story a few months ago and it made such an impression! This story is definitely one of my favorite dramione stories because Draco isn't mushy and goody two shoes. He's as badass as he's meant to be! Thank you for restoring my faith in well-written dramione! Now, if you excuse me, I'll just go ahead and read this a 3rd time! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ~LoVe_Sirius From the Darkness Comes Light

17th June 2012:
Love it! I know this story is completed but i still love to review. This was such an eerie start, whch is great! Draco seemed so mysterious, which i like. Can't wait to read more.
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #9, by nabz Epilogue

11th June 2012:
Haunting. Well written. Hard to tell that i'm reading fanfiction sometimes. The lack of mush and fluff made me love this. Good character development, though my only complaint is that the story could have been so much more plot rather than romance driven.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LylyButterflies Epilogue

4th June 2012:
Wayy too tragic, I hope they meet in the sequel and not like years later either! Lol ill look forward to reading it, I love your style of writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LylyButterflies Prologue

4th June 2012:
Best opening I've read - awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ella Epilogue

21st March 2012:
Ahh loved this story and how believable there romance was. Will you be posting the sequel anytime soon? Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by gena Epilogue

20th October 2011:
this story is so great. you have amazing skills.

 Report Review

Review #14, by nothing is real All in the Gaze

15th October 2011:
Beautiful. As always.
Aaaah. You're definitely my favorite author here at HPFF.

I simply love your intricate writing style, and I admire you for writing so elaborately consistently.

Basically, you're my idol.

I hope that you write a lot more because I just can't get enough of the pure awesomeness that your words weave themselves into.


-Aliya (or obsessed devotee)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amirah Epilogue

26th August 2011:
So, so good. If this is really your first foray into fanfiction then that is impressive! Great read. Ending was bittersweet; I love your characterisations of Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anima Epilogue

20th July 2011:
That was sooo sad :'( you have to write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP0247 Epilogue

19th July 2011:
I've read this story 3 times and each time it's fresh and new to me. I especially love the last 3 chapters - they tell it all - the yearning, the struggle against it, and finally, the acceptance that it's just too big not to. I just choke up from being a reading witness to the longing.

My favorite Dramione ever, without pause.

 Report Review

Review #18, by theinsaneeraser Epilogue

16th July 2011:
Having not read a single Harry Potter fan-fic in over... 4-5 years, for this to be the first one I read?

fbvgsbgfdjsfsdbvfvfhvsdghvf

This was brilliant and so well written. Draco/Hermione has always been my otp, and you just captured something in them that has re-sparked my need to get back into this pairing! :D

Thank you so much for the ability to read this wonderful fic, and I can not wait for this so-called sequel -pokes- does it exist, will it? I would love to know! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ssb Epilogue

8th July 2011:
I'm completely in love with this story, it is beyond amazing in every way shape and form. When I first started reading this story I was a little weary about it because I am by NO means a Hermione/Draco shipper, I actually hated the shipping. However, I had got done reading the majority of stories of the ships I like and I wanted to branch out and give them a chance. So, I wanted to say after reading this story it is one of the BEST stories that I have read on this website. I really would love to read the sequel, even though I don't think its out yet. Anyways, another bravo and thank you so much this was the perfect story to read to change me into a HD shipper, except now that I've read the best right off the bat I don't know what I'm going to read next. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JessZeppelin08 Epilogue

20th June 2011:
Omg you are a fiesty writer! and truely amazing.. this story kept me on my feet the whole time!! as many of your other reviewers have clearly pointed out.. alot of writers on this site have forgotten about who draco malfoy really is.. he is a bad ass and i respect you so much for keeping him this way.. it made this story alot more believable.. and with your imagination i felt like i was reading J.K. Rowling! simply enchanting you are.. this story was mean, hot , sexy, dark, forbidden and is finally the story i have been waiting for.. i cannot wait for the sequal and i'm looking forward as to see what you will come up with.. with much love JessZeppelin

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyApollonia Epilogue

10th April 2011:
YES! YES! Thank Merlin, there's a sequel! This was THE BEST Draco/Hermione I have ever read. It was dark, exciting, & forbidden; everything they are to each other. It was almost everything I could have possibly wanted out of a Draco/Hermione except them not getting together, but sequel! I had a feeling it would end kinda like this and I was prepared for it, but I still wanted them to be together. I cannot tell you how much I love it! Too bad I can't give this fic a 1,000/1,000 because I would. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Caitlin Epilogue

5th April 2011:
Please post the sequel soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Little_Miss_Malfoy Epilogue

19th February 2011:
So How about that sequel yeah ?,
My god your talented. x :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Georgia-rhianne Epilogue

7th February 2011:
I adored this fic, just wondering when the sequel is meant to be coming out? I've been looking forward too it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lovelovelovejames_lilypotter The Hunter and the Prey

4th February 2011:
this is an AMAZING story :D I really don't want to say too much, so... if there were to be just ONE thing to be changed (this chapter and the whole story), it would to be to limit the amount of detailing words. Take the first line, for example..."The girl with the messy chocolate curls looked around the large, cavernous room in distaste"...this would be something that i would wright, actually, but i would go back and change it to read just "Hermione looked around the large, cavernous room in distaste". when too many describing words are used, the sentencing gets too wordy and dry. sometimes simple is better... :/ ANYWAYS...this IS an amazing story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>