Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We love you, Hermione
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess We love you, Hermione

13th September 2012:
This soo reminds me of Happy Feet. How each of the guys are trying to get Gloria.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jada.caron We love you, Hermione

7th May 2012:
this is awesome write more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kenzie We love you, Hermione

17th September 2009:
f***ing hilarious i lurve it!! XD good song choice

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Ron_4eva We love you, Hermione

9th December 2008:
I like this story, and it's characters! I think it is really quite funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by deeps85 We love you, Hermione

5th May 2008:
i just could not stop laughing... it was hilarious... really
three cheers to you

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaulaPatronus We love you, Hermione

19th April 2008:
That was thee funniest thing i have read in ages!

10/10 no doubt

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ermmm We love you, Hermione

10th December 2007:
i so don't understand this.
what the HECK is going on?
x

Author's Response: Thanks for the read!
This story is extremely Out Of Character for all of the characters, it isn't meant to make logical sense. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Billion We love you, Hermione

3rd November 2007:
That was CRACKtastic. Totally hilarious. I loved the OCCness.

Author's Response: Thanks! We did too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by greenspot13 We love you, Hermione

14th August 2007:
I read We Love You, Ginny first, and I have to say I love both of them. Please tell me there are more of these stories on the way! Thanks for making me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I don't anticipate more coming along the way, because we have all hit a crossroads in life and hardly see eachither anymore, let alone write, but you never know what could happen!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ihs We love you, Hermione

10th August 2007:
oH MY GOD THAT IS HILAROUS!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Redneck_writer We love you, Hermione

9th August 2007:
I love this story. I think the first time I read it I read it twice just to understand what was going on. I completely understood it, Kind of, but it had me laughing so hard that I was cring and got lost through my tears.

The BEST story EVER! : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you loved it so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lauren We love you, Hermione

5th August 2007:
oh my god this was Hilarius i could barely get through it lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by birdie01 We love you, Hermione

2nd August 2007:
OMG...wow...that was interesting
i loved it though
had me in fits of laughter through the whole thing
XD

Author's Response: Good! We're so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tinkerbellfairy13 We love you, Hermione

2nd August 2007:
OH MY GOD! LMAO TIMES A MILLION! SO FRICKIN FUNNY!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger We love you, Hermione

31st July 2007:
hello. this story was AMAZING.in fact, i put it on my favorites list. i wanted to ask you, may i get permission to post an, We Love You, story?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed it!

However, we have been asked in the past about someone else writing a We Love You story and we have turned that person down, so I don't feel right about giving you permission. Thank you for asking, though! I want to encourage you to think of something similar and use your own creative liscence and humor to create something completely your own.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter lover_12 We love you, Hermione

26th July 2007:
i started giggling not even half way through

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Potter lover_12 We love you, Hermione

26th July 2007:
i started giggling not even half way through

Author's Response: Thnak you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potatoes hav eyes We love you, Hermione

18th July 2007:
o...k well ill say this Hermione is one lucky ducky! ^_^

Author's Response: Haha. We agree.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sunshinedreamr We love you, Hermione

14th July 2007:
Hahahahaha omg I'm practically falling out of my chair laughing with a picture of Draco Malfoy singing If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy) in my head :D Haha that was great, thanks for the laugh :D

Author's Response: No problem! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kasbrina69 We love you, Hermione

4th July 2007:
OMG I LOVED IT SOOO Much I listened to the songs while reading this and I must say Draco is the perfect one for a boy band! :D
Harry was like a love sick puppy poor Ginny!!
Thanks for writing this story I loved it sooo much 10!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, it's true!
Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachael We love you, Hermione

4th July 2007:
LOL you had me laughing soo hard!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sweetangel0246 We love you, Hermione

30th June 2007:
It Made No Sense But It Was Funny With All Those BSB Songs

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the attempt!


 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius We love you, Hermione

6th June 2007:
My God, hilarious!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarah We love you, Hermione

1st May 2007:
sorry but that was really retarded

Author's Response: Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #25, by frankies1#fan We love you, Hermione

6th April 2007:
this is awesome! krum break dancing hilarious! i love it! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>