Reading Reviews for We love you, Hermione
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess We love you, Hermione

13th September 2012:
This soo reminds me of Happy Feet. How each of the guys are trying to get Gloria.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jada.caron We love you, Hermione

7th May 2012:
this is awesome write more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kenzie We love you, Hermione

17th September 2009:
f***ing hilarious i lurve it!! XD good song choice

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione_Ron_4eva We love you, Hermione

9th December 2008:
I like this story, and it's characters! I think it is really quite funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by deeps85 We love you, Hermione

5th May 2008:
i just could not stop laughing... it was hilarious... really
three cheers to you

 Report Review

Review #6, by PaulaPatronus We love you, Hermione

19th April 2008:
That was thee funniest thing i have read in ages!

10/10 no doubt

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ermmm We love you, Hermione

10th December 2007:
i so don't understand this.
what the HECK is going on?
x

Author's Response: Thanks for the read!
This story is extremely Out Of Character for all of the characters, it isn't meant to make logical sense. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Billion We love you, Hermione

3rd November 2007:
That was CRACKtastic. Totally hilarious. I loved the OCCness.

Author's Response: Thanks! We did too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by greenspot13 We love you, Hermione

14th August 2007:
I read We Love You, Ginny first, and I have to say I love both of them. Please tell me there are more of these stories on the way! Thanks for making me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I don't anticipate more coming along the way, because we have all hit a crossroads in life and hardly see eachither anymore, let alone write, but you never know what could happen!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ihs We love you, Hermione

10th August 2007:
oH MY GOD THAT IS HILAROUS!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Redneck_writer We love you, Hermione

9th August 2007:
I love this story. I think the first time I read it I read it twice just to understand what was going on. I completely understood it, Kind of, but it had me laughing so hard that I was cring and got lost through my tears.

The BEST story EVER! : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you loved it so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lauren We love you, Hermione

5th August 2007:
oh my god this was Hilarius i could barely get through it lol.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by birdie01 We love you, Hermione

2nd August 2007:
OMG...wow...that was interesting
i loved it though
had me in fits of laughter through the whole thing
XD

Author's Response: Good! We're so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tinkerbellfairy13 We love you, Hermione

2nd August 2007:
OH MY GOD! LMAO TIMES A MILLION! SO FRICKIN FUNNY!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger We love you, Hermione

31st July 2007:
hello. this story was AMAZING.in fact, i put it on my favorites list. i wanted to ask you, may i get permission to post an, We Love You, story?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed it!

However, we have been asked in the past about someone else writing a We Love You story and we have turned that person down, so I don't feel right about giving you permission. Thank you for asking, though! I want to encourage you to think of something similar and use your own creative liscence and humor to create something completely your own.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry Potter lover_12 We love you, Hermione

26th July 2007:
i started giggling not even half way through

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry Potter lover_12 We love you, Hermione

26th July 2007:
i started giggling not even half way through

Author's Response: Thnak you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potatoes hav eyes We love you, Hermione

18th July 2007:
o...k well ill say this Hermione is one lucky ducky! ^_^

Author's Response: Haha. We agree.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sunshinedreamr We love you, Hermione

14th July 2007:
Hahahahaha omg I'm practically falling out of my chair laughing with a picture of Draco Malfoy singing If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy) in my head :D Haha that was great, thanks for the laugh :D

Author's Response: No problem! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kasbrina69 We love you, Hermione

4th July 2007:
OMG I LOVED IT SOOO Much I listened to the songs while reading this and I must say Draco is the perfect one for a boy band! :D
Harry was like a love sick puppy poor Ginny!!
Thanks for writing this story I loved it sooo much 10!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, it's true!
Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachael We love you, Hermione

4th July 2007:
LOL you had me laughing soo hard!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sweetangel0246 We love you, Hermione

30th June 2007:
It Made No Sense But It Was Funny With All Those BSB Songs

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the attempt!


 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius We love you, Hermione

6th June 2007:
My God, hilarious!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarah We love you, Hermione

1st May 2007:
sorry but that was really retarded

Author's Response: Thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #25, by frankies1#fan We love you, Hermione

6th April 2007:
this is awesome! krum break dancing hilarious! i love it! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>