118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tantin Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

8th November 2012:
Ookay damn it was FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverRoses Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

30th December 2011:
I could not breathe from laughing! Oh gosh this thing is absolutely hilarious and WAAAYYY too exaggerated! I love how James, Remus, and Sirius are 'Hot' and Peter is ' Not Hot At All But Really Hideous'.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverRoses Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

29th December 2011:
Okay, that kill me it was so funny! I love how you randomly made James seven feet tall. I laughed through the entire thing. I'm high on sugar right now, though, so that could have something to do with it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonypadfootprongs Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

2nd January 2011:
oh my god this story is so amazingly awesome!!! i laughed so hard when i read about peter and voldie!!! keep writing because i love your wonderfully incredible stories!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie_Riddle Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

31st January 2010:
Lovely ending
your were right it is such a cliche
LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie_Riddle Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

31st January 2010:
you are a awsome writer
how did you come up with this
stuff it is ceative and bloody hullarious
LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie_Riddle Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

31st January 2010:
OMG I am crying because it is so funny
it is roll on the floor laughing
this story is awsome!
LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP FanFic Lover Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

25th July 2009:
THAT WAS A HILARIOUS ONE-SHOT!
HAhhahahahahah!
HAHAHAHH!
Especially when Dumblie walked in on VOldie!
HAHAH!
ANd she started cussing him off and then started snogging.
LOL
ANd when everyone was watching!
AND STARTED SINGING!
SINGIN DEATH EATERS!
LOL

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP FanFic Lover Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

25th July 2009:
=0
What the, No. JUst, JUst, NO.
LOL
JK!
Not JK R
I mean Just Kidding.
=)
It's hilarious how awful it is...
SOrry
=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by 14lilyflowergirl Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

22nd December 2008:
hahahahahahahaahahahhaahhahahhaahhaha is all I can say to this.. hahaha!
funny

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlueSpark Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

8th November 2008:
It kinda sucked...
But I appreciate the randomness and the sudden romance...

 Report Review

Review #12, by leigh11 Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

23rd October 2008:
The best story i have ever read in this home page :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by SadForSirius Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

10th April 2008:
I love how Peter can nod hideously. Made...my...day. : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by SadForSirius Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

10th April 2008:
Haha! I was laughing so hard that I was crying.
AHHH! And I love the healer that droped dead from his gorgeousness...ness. : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by ANONYMOUS!!! Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

29th March 2008:
less blaaa blaaa blaaas!

Thanks for the warning i am now ready for chapter two

hehehe

WRITE MORE THIS IS GREAT

 Report Review

Review #16, by insideout orange Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

26th March 2008:
Okay, Roconi made me laugh. As did the "Until they died." This is my favorite so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by super Granger Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

13th February 2008:
Woww. these people sure are fast to change...

 Report Review

Review #18, by super Granger Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

13th February 2008:
its hilarious! *snickers*

 Report Review

Review #19, by scribbles Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

11th February 2008:
Ha this is hilarious, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rhb_hjp4evr Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

20th August 2007:
your stories are so corny!! and i love the jess and roconi characters. they make this corny story so much more interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rhb_hjp4evr Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

20th August 2007:
these one shots are so crony! and lame! and dumbledore would never say sorry if he walked in on a death eater meating! but its hilarious! in a totally lame way...

 Report Review

Review #22, by rhb_hjp4evr Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

20th August 2007:
seven foot six? what is he, a giant? hes 11 and taller than most people alive. that was way to corny for my tastes

 Report Review

Review #23, by rhb_hjp4evr Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number One

20th August 2007:
omg that wuz fluffy!!! im not completely sure that was any good but it was totally interesting. and that was extremely lame just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vera_Black_Potter Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Three

18th June 2007:
My God. Just imagine. If Roconi hadn't used that simple non existent (becuase if it did exist everyone would have perfect figures) charm and been so kindhearted and all, Jess would end up having JP's babies! Eek! Just IMAGINE! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vera_Black_Potter Parody/Really Lame One-Shot Number Two

18th June 2007:
MY GOD HILARIOUS!! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>