Reading Reviews for Love's Ultimate Choice
  
223 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Epilogue

2nd June 2008:
That was great! I loved it! Athough, it was hard getting use to idea that Malfoy loved Hermione, and I think if he loved her as much as he said he did, he would have been able fight through the mind control. And I was hard getting use to Ron being dead, but I loved that he was able to come back and see them. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ian carlisle Rough Start

4th December 2007:
well anyone who can kill off a main charcter espcially one of the golden trio has to have balls well done!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by i love spike 4eva Rough Start

14th March 2007:
aww! poor ron! he died! lol i'm guessing this will lead to some serious chemistry hey

 Report Review

Review #4, by fghy Epilogue

12th March 2007:
I love this story I really do I am a massive H/HR fan.

 Report Review

Review #5, by doesn't matter Where Her Love Lies

26th October 2006:
NO! I CAN'T BELEIVE YOU KILLED DRACO! AND HERMIONE ENDED UP WITH HARRY! THAT"S NOT FAIR!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hollis Where Her Love Lies

30th July 2006:
TEE HEE
I love it!!

10

 Report Review

Review #7, by hollis My Precious Empty Space

30th July 2006:
love it love it love it
major event coming up
obviously
eep!!
*Jumps up and down with excitement*

10

 Report Review

Review #8, by j My Precious Empty Space

8th June 2006:
very nice but very weird plotline

 Report Review

Review #9, by Qutie-13 My Precious Empty Space

20th May 2006:
Ok u said to reveiw so here it is! I think ur a great author but it don't really sound like a Harry Potter storie anymore so mayb u could add a bit more action? Anyway i jus want to say i hope u'll finish this storie soon i can't wait 4 the ending!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Secondincharge Epilogue

11th November 2005:
Awesome.. that was brilliantly done! Ur a great writer :-D!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny Weasly My Precious Empty Space

19th May 2005:
That was an improvement, even though it was kind of random. By the way, what is a Fralagi?! And why could Harrymoce when time was frozen just because he was holding Hermione's hand?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny Weasly Giving Away the Pain

17th May 2005:
Why would sensible, clever Hermione even let the thought of staying with Draco even pass her mind after what he did to her?! There is a guy who obviously likes her alot and she definitely likes hime, so what is the problem?! Her old boyfriend acted completely terrible to her, and in most cases in the Muggle world would have gone to prison, or at least therapy! What is going on here?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny Weasly Turning Back

6th May 2005:
Why was Mrs. Malfoy being all kind and sweet to Draco?! In the fourth book she acted all cold and like she did not care about anyone but herself! You made her act like Mrs. Weasly!!!!!!!!!!!! And Also, noe that Voldemort has more able-bodied servants, do you really think that he would trust Wormtail with such an important part of his plan?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Weasly Attack #2

6th May 2005:
That really confused me! First Pansy was all, no I have to save her1 The next minute she was like, Like I would ever help her! Please explain this to me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Weasly The Explanation

1st May 2005:
I am so confused! First you make Hermione and Harry do what they did and then Hermione turns right around and do what she did with Draco. This is Hermione that you are writing about! Please keep in mid that she is sensible and smart!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Weasly Innocent Exploration

1st May 2005:
I only just skimmed that one and knew that I did not want to read the whole thing. You said that you are 13, right? What are you doing writing what you consider "R"?! you can show passion without going all the way to R! If you consider it to be R, than you should have enough common sense to not write about it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny Weasly The Proposal, the Fight, and the Aftermath

1st May 2005:
I know that all of my reviews are not complimenting ones, but excuse me?! What do you mean "Hermione wouldn't lie to him"?! She has been lying to him for almost a whole year! And that "tight-fitting tee" part was alittle confusing. I mean, really, we are talking about Hermione here!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny Weasly Getting Personal

1st May 2005:
That wa interesting. Why in the world was Hermione, sensible, smart Hermione, trying to figure out which guy was a better kisser?!!!! And also, why would Hermione ever go to Draco's dormitory ALONE with him?! Hermione would never do either of those things!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny Weasly Rejection..?

1st May 2005:
That was nice. I still do not like the whole Hermione Draco thing. It really bugs me. I also think that Hermione is being unfair and that she should just make up her mind to be with either Harry or Draco. What she is doing is totally uncharacteristic of her and it is really bugging me.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny Weasly Second Best

28th April 2005:
That was nice, but where did you get these ideas?! Hermione was always the calm, sensible, clever one. In your stroy she has Frenched two different guys in one day!!!!!!!!!!! I do not think that Hermione would ever go out with Draco, or that he would ever want to go out with her. Why was he Frenching her, picking her up, telling her sweet things, and asking herout?! Also, why did she where a dress instead of robes?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny Weasly Great Hall Incidents

28th April 2005:
THat was nice, however, the characters that you wrote were totally different from the ones that J.K.R. wrote. Do you really think that Hermione would call hreself an "ass-kicker"?! She probab;y would not agree to go and meet Malfoy by the lake, much less let him kiss her?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also, Hermione and Harry did not seem tp have a problem when Harry kissed Hermione, so why should they have a problem with hugging?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny Weasly Rough Start

27th April 2005:
That was really sad! I really like the character Ron and think that the series is not the same without him. Also, that was kind of an abrupt change in style for Hermione. Do you really think that she would do that in the books?

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazychik6578 Epilogue

6th April 2005:
i love this story its amazing i even cried! u should keep writing more ur a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by WitchyRiot Rough Start

3rd April 2005:
You killed Ron... *gasp* It was a great chapter though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by <3casey Epilogue

11th March 2005:
OMG im sry i didnt revew a while ago but i wanted to wait untill the end of the whole fan fic it was amazing!! nice job(and sry about ur cheerleading accident) please think about writing another h/h fan fic but i will deffinently read Purple Rose again it was great and thank you for keeping my occupied while i was supposed to be doing bio homework {hehe ;)}

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>