Reading Reviews for Life As A Girl
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocolatefrog123 Caught

12th November 2007:
ohgosh i LOVE this!! HILARIOUS!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by scarlett potter Chapter 10

14th October 2007:
gimme more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_love_Sirius Chapter 10

28th September 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_love_Sirius Chapter 1

28th September 2007:
James's eyes are hazel.

Author's Response: Yes, I know they are. I've been reminded of that alot of times. I'll go back and fix it when I have the time. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marlz Plan

12th January 2007:
LOVE this story!!! i rate it 10/10. it is hilarious!!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad u love the story. Chapter ten should be up sometime next month, after I rewrite it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xenexian Confusing Things

28th December 2006:
Disgusting..if i have to really rate this.it'll be a negative no.definitely!!!yuck.

Author's Response: Well, if u don't like it than don't review or read the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xenexian Plan

28th December 2006:
after reading this i had a nightmare!!u shudhave left out the part abt taking off shirts,etc...those things.its quite disgusting of u...and anyways,when boys read this ...it will be embarrasing.very embarassing...so pls...

Author's Response: Honestly, I have this story at two other places, everyone thought that part was funny. I'm not changing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by margarett Plan

27th December 2006:
wow this story is sooo fricken funny! lol i really hope that you finish it and omg, i can't wait for chapter 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gyppie Plan

26th December 2006:
haha update soon!! I cant wait to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohxmyyxwhao Plan

26th December 2006:
the way you`re writing it says that you`re trying to make it a good story that`s funny, but it`s not working out.

1/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by DemetersChild Mistake

25th December 2006:
.this story is weird...

Author's Response: I know it's weird. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DemetersChild Confusing Things

25th December 2006:
O_o

 Report Review

Review #13, by DemetersChild Truth Or Dare

25th December 2006:
Weird...

 Report Review

Review #14, by DemetersChild Caught

25th December 2006:
Oh...my...

 Report Review

Review #15, by DemetersChild Chapter 2

25th December 2006:
Oh dear! Trouble brews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DemetersChild Chapter 1

25th December 2006:
Hahaha! So funny. By the way, James' eyes are hazel. Lily's are green. And Harry's are green.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loopy Plan

18th December 2006:
I hope you write more! They're awsome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loopy Missing

18th December 2006:
I like it more and more

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loopy Plan

18th December 2006:
Cool

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loopy Mistake

18th December 2006:
Marie is EVIL, she should join Voldy

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loopy Confusing Things

18th December 2006:
everyones being so hard on sirius...its kinda sad...since he dies! :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loopy Truth Or Dare

18th December 2006:
It was confusing...they were using their real names...so why didn't the girls find out it was them?

Author's Response: OMG, I so didn't see that mistake. I'll go fix it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loopy Caught

18th December 2006:
That's cruel! But awsome! Poor moony... too much peer presure

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loopy Chapter 2

18th December 2006:
This just gets better and better

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loopy Chapter 1

18th December 2006:
Pretty funny...you really got their behavior right!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>